Recently Formed Companies in the Southampton area

Southampton Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Southampton area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Southampton has got 41,483 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 41,483 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Southampton is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SO1Southampton city centre ( Southampton region)
SO14City Centre, St. Mary's, Newtown, Nicholstown, Ocean Village, Chapel, Eastern Docks, Bevois Valley ( Southampton region)
SO15Shirley, Freemantle, Banister Park, Millbrook ( Southampton region)
SO16Bassett, Redbridge, Rownhams, Nursling, Chilworth ( Southampton region)
SO17Highfield, Portswood, St Denys, Swaythling ( Southampton region)
SO18Bitterne, Bitterne Park, Chartwell Green, Townhill Park, Southampton Airport ( Southampton region)
SO19Sholing, Thornhill ( Southampton region)
SO2Portswood, Bitterne ( Southampton region)
SO20Stockbridge ( Test Valley region)
SO21Compton, Colden Common, Hursley, Micheldever, Owslebury, Shawford, South Wonston, Sutton Scotney, Sparsholt, Twyford ( Winchester region)
SO22Badger Farm, Fulflood, Hursley, Littleton and Harestock, Olivers Battery, Pitt, St Cross (W), Stanmore, Weeke ( Winchester region)
SO23City Centre, Abbotts Barton, Bar End, Highcliffe, Hyde, St Cross (E), Winnall ( Winchester region)
SO24New Alresford, Old Alresford, Cheriton, Tichborne ( Winchester region)
SO25Non-geographic ( Southampton region)
SO3Bishop's Waltham, Botley, Warsash ( Southampton region)
SO30Botley, Hedge End, West End ( Eastleigh region)
SO31Warsash, Hamble-le-Rice , Locks Heath ( Eastleigh region)
SO32Bishops Waltham, Corhampton, Droxford, Durley, Exton, Meonstoke, Shedfield, Soberton, Swanmore, Upham, Warnford, Wickham ( Eastleigh region)
SO4Southampton, Cadnam, Lyndhurst, Borckenhurst, Lymington ( Southampton region)
SO40Totton, Lyndhurst, Cadnam, Marchwood ( New Forest region)
SO41Milford-on-Sea, Pennington, Boldre, Hordle, Sway ( New Forest region)
SO42Beaulieu ( New Forest region)
SO43Lyndhurst ( New Forest region)
SO45Hythe, Fawley, Blackfield, Calshot, Hardley ( New Forest region)
SO5Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, Romsey ( Southampton region)
SO50Eastleigh Town Centre ( Eastleigh region)
SO51Romsey, Ampfield, Lockerley, Mottisfont, Wellow ( Test Valley region)
SO52North Baddesley ( Test Valley region)
SO53Chandler's Ford ( Eastleigh region)
SO9Southampton city centre ( Southampton region)
SO97Non-geographic ( Southampton region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Southampton area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 16th Nov '1820
Thu 15th Nov '1819
Wed 14th Nov '1818
Tue 13th Nov '1823
Mon 12th Nov '1824
Fri 9th Nov '1817
Thu 8th Nov '1819
Wed 7th Nov '1816
Tue 6th Nov '1825
Mon 5th Nov '1826
Fri 2nd Nov '1818
Thu 1st Nov '1821
Wed 31st Oct '1820
Tue 30th Oct '1824
Mon 29th Oct '1828
Fri 26th Oct '1822
Thu 25th Oct '1821
Wed 24th Oct '1823
Tue 23rd Oct '1814
Mon 22nd Oct '1828
Fri 19th Oct '1820
Thu 18th Oct '1821
Wed 17th Oct '1819
Tue 16th Oct '1821
Mon 15th Oct '1825
Fri 12th Oct '1820
Thu 11th Oct '1820
Wed 10th Oct '1818
Tue 9th Oct '1824
Mon 8th Oct '1830


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Southampton. These figures show how many came onto the register in Southampton in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2018250
October 2018508
September 2018449
August 2018474
July 2018456
June 2018476
May 2018454
April 2018457
March 2018479
February 2018476
January 2018484
December 2017319



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: