Recently Formed Companies in the Stockport area

Stockport Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Stockport area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Stockport has got 47,084 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 47,084 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Stockport is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Stockport area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '2227
Tue 18th Jan '2224
Mon 17th Jan '2231
Fri 14th Jan '2226
Thu 13th Jan '2221
Wed 12th Jan '2225
Tue 11th Jan '2218
Mon 10th Jan '2234
Fri 7th Jan '2218
Thu 6th Jan '2211
Wed 5th Jan '2232
Tue 4th Jan '2216
Mon 3rd Jan '227
Fri 31st Dec '219
Thu 30th Dec '217
Wed 29th Dec '2113
Tue 28th Dec '213
Mon 27th Dec '213
Fri 24th Dec '2112
Thu 23rd Dec '2111
Wed 22nd Dec '2119
Tue 21st Dec '2118
Mon 20th Dec '2116
Fri 17th Dec '2112
Thu 16th Dec '2111
Wed 15th Dec '2122
Tue 14th Dec '2115
Mon 13th Dec '2124
Fri 10th Dec '2124
Thu 9th Dec '2121


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Stockport. These figures show how many came onto the register in Stockport in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022316
December 2021384
November 2021509
October 2021490
September 2021504
August 2021551
July 2021465
June 2021474
May 2021487
April 2021503
March 2021691
February 2021577



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: