Recently Formed Companies in the Stockport area

Stockport Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Stockport area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Stockport has got 46,327 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 46,327 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Stockport is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Stockport area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 25th Feb '2140
Wed 24th Feb '2137
Tue 23rd Feb '2131
Mon 22nd Feb '2134
Fri 19th Feb '2124
Thu 18th Feb '2119
Fri 12th Feb '2115
Thu 11th Feb '2133
Wed 10th Feb '2128
Tue 9th Feb '2131
Mon 8th Feb '2134
Fri 5th Feb '2122
Thu 4th Feb '2130
Wed 3rd Feb '2130
Tue 2nd Feb '2122
Mon 1st Feb '2125
Fri 29th Jan '2121
Thu 28th Jan '2117
Wed 27th Jan '2124
Tue 26th Jan '2132
Mon 25th Jan '2145
Fri 22nd Jan '2115
Thu 21st Jan '2116
Wed 20th Jan '2128
Tue 19th Jan '2125
Mon 18th Jan '2121
Fri 15th Jan '2121
Thu 14th Jan '2126
Wed 13th Jan '2131
Tue 12th Jan '2128


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Stockport. These figures show how many came onto the register in Stockport in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
February 2021546
January 2021510
December 2020487
November 2020505
October 2020627
September 2020625
August 2020545
July 2020631
June 2020604
May 2020496
April 2020369
March 2020478



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: