Recently Formed Companies in the Sunderland area

Sunderland Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Sunderland area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Sunderland has got 5,975 companies within it at the moment. That is 5,975 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Sunderland is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SR1Sunderland City Centre, East End, Hendon ( Sunderland region)
SR2Ashbrooke, Ryhope, Grangetown, Hendon, Hillview, Thornhill ( Sunderland region)
SR3Chapelgarth, Doxford Park, Farringdon, Elstob Farm, Essen Way, Gilley Law, Hall Farm, Herrington, Humbledon Hill, Mill Hill, Plains Farm, Ryhope, Silksworth, Springwell, Thorney Close, Tunstall ( Sunderland region)
SR4Ayres Quay, Barnes, Chester Road, Deptford, Ford Estate, Grindon, Hastings Hill, Hylton Lane Estate, High Barnes, Millfield, Pallion, Pennywell, South Hylton ( Sunderland region)
SR43Sunderland ( Sunderland region)
SR5Carley Hill, Castletown, Downhill, Fulwell, Hylton Castle, Hylton Red House, Marley Pots, Monkwearmouth, Sheepfolds, Southwick, Town End Farm, Witherwack ( Sunderland region)
SR6Cleadon, Fulwell, Monkwearmouth, North Haven, Roker, St Peter's Riverside, Seaburn, Seaburn Dene, South Bents, Whitburn ( Sunderland region)
SR7Cold Hesledon, Dalton-le-Dale, Dawdon, Deneside, Greenhill, Murton, Northlea, Parkside, Seaham, West Lea ( County Durham region)
SR8Easington, Easington Colliery, Horden, Little Thorpe, Peterlee, Shotton, Shotton Colliery ( County Durham region)
SR88Peterlee ( County Durham region)
SR9Post office boxes ( Sunderland region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Sunderland area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '186
Thu 19th Apr '183
Wed 18th Apr '182
Tue 17th Apr '1811
Mon 16th Apr '186
Fri 13th Apr '185
Thu 12th Apr '189
Wed 11th Apr '184
Tue 10th Apr '186
Mon 9th Apr '186
Sat 7th Apr '186
Fri 6th Apr '187
Thu 5th Apr '184
Wed 4th Apr '187
Tue 3rd Apr '189
Thu 29th Mar '185
Wed 28th Mar '184
Tue 27th Mar '184
Mon 26th Mar '1811
Fri 23rd Mar '185
Thu 22nd Mar '182
Wed 21st Mar '181
Tue 20th Mar '183
Mon 19th Mar '185
Fri 16th Mar '182
Wed 14th Mar '185
Tue 13th Mar '188
Mon 12th Mar '182
Sun 11th Mar '181
Sat 10th Mar '182


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Sunderland. These figures show how many came onto the register in Sunderland in that month.

Date Qty
April 201891
March 201892
February 201890
January 2018103
December 201761
November 201783
October 201791
September 2017123
August 201797
July 201777
June 201781
May 2017110



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: