Recently Formed Companies in the Sunderland area

Sunderland Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Sunderland area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Sunderland has got 6,011 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 6,011 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Sunderland is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SR1Sunderland City Centre, East End, Hendon ( Sunderland region)
SR2Ashbrooke, Ryhope, Grangetown, Hendon, Hillview, Thornhill ( Sunderland region)
SR3Chapelgarth, Doxford Park, Farringdon, Elstob Farm, Essen Way, Gilley Law, Hall Farm, Herrington, Humbledon Hill, Mill Hill, Plains Farm, Ryhope, Silksworth, Springwell, Thorney Close, Tunstall ( Sunderland region)
SR4Ayres Quay, Barnes, Chester Road, Deptford, Ford Estate, Grindon, Hastings Hill, Hylton Lane Estate, High Barnes, Millfield, Pallion, Pennywell, South Hylton ( Sunderland region)
SR43Sunderland ( Sunderland region)
SR5Carley Hill, Castletown, Downhill, Fulwell, Hylton Castle, Hylton Red House, Marley Pots, Monkwearmouth, Sheepfolds, Southwick, Town End Farm, Witherwack ( Sunderland region)
SR6Cleadon, Fulwell, Monkwearmouth, North Haven, Roker, St Peter's Riverside, Seaburn, Seaburn Dene, South Bents, Whitburn ( Sunderland region)
SR7Cold Hesledon, Dalton-le-Dale, Dawdon, Deneside, Greenhill, Murton, Northlea, Parkside, Seaham, West Lea ( County Durham region)
SR8Easington, Easington Colliery, Horden, Little Thorpe, Peterlee, Shotton, Shotton Colliery ( County Durham region)
SR88Peterlee ( County Durham region)
SR9Post office boxes ( Sunderland region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Sunderland area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '182
Thu 19th Jul '184
Wed 18th Jul '183
Tue 17th Jul '181
Mon 16th Jul '184
Fri 13th Jul '183
Thu 12th Jul '182
Wed 11th Jul '185
Tue 10th Jul '184
Mon 9th Jul '185
Fri 6th Jul '187
Thu 5th Jul '186
Wed 4th Jul '183
Tue 3rd Jul '184
Mon 2nd Jul '185
Fri 29th Jun '181
Thu 28th Jun '181
Wed 27th Jun '183
Tue 26th Jun '185
Mon 25th Jun '183
Fri 22nd Jun '185
Thu 21st Jun '188
Wed 20th Jun '182
Tue 19th Jun '183
Mon 18th Jun '184
Fri 15th Jun '182
Thu 14th Jun '187
Wed 13th Jun '187
Tue 12th Jun '188
Mon 11th Jun '184


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Sunderland. These figures show how many came onto the register in Sunderland in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 201859
June 201886
May 2018101
April 2018117
March 201893
February 201889
January 2018103
December 201763
November 201780
October 201789
September 2017117
August 201798



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: