Recently Formed Companies in the Sunderland area

Sunderland Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Sunderland area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Sunderland has got 8,049 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 8,049 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Sunderland is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Sunderland area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 23rd Jul '216
Thu 22nd Jul '215
Wed 21st Jul '216
Tue 20th Jul '216
Mon 19th Jul '216
Fri 16th Jul '216
Thu 15th Jul '215
Wed 14th Jul '214
Tue 13th Jul '2111
Mon 12th Jul '218
Fri 9th Jul '216
Thu 8th Jul '2110
Wed 7th Jul '216
Tue 6th Jul '218
Mon 5th Jul '2111
Fri 2nd Jul '2112
Thu 1st Jul '215
Wed 30th Jun '214
Tue 29th Jun '214
Mon 28th Jun '214
Fri 25th Jun '215
Thu 24th Jun '214
Wed 23rd Jun '214
Tue 22nd Jun '217
Mon 21st Jun '218
Fri 18th Jun '213
Thu 17th Jun '218
Wed 16th Jun '215
Tue 15th Jun '214
Mon 14th Jun '218


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Sunderland. These figures show how many came onto the register in Sunderland in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2021124
June 2021117
May 2021131
April 2021123
March 2021155
February 2021162
January 2021166
December 202094
November 2020115
October 2020132
September 2020119
August 2020134



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: