Recently Formed Companies in the Sunderland area

Sunderland Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Sunderland area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Sunderland has got 8,415 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 8,415 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Sunderland is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Sunderland area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 24th May '227
Mon 23rd May '225
Fri 20th May '223
Thu 19th May '224
Wed 18th May '227
Tue 17th May '224
Mon 16th May '2210
Fri 13th May '222
Thu 12th May '2211
Wed 11th May '225
Tue 10th May '227
Mon 9th May '226
Fri 6th May '227
Thu 5th May '229
Wed 4th May '221
Tue 3rd May '2211
Mon 2nd May '222
Fri 29th Apr '223
Thu 28th Apr '223
Wed 27th Apr '221
Tue 26th Apr '225
Mon 25th Apr '228
Fri 22nd Apr '221
Thu 21st Apr '225
Wed 20th Apr '225
Tue 19th Apr '226
Thu 14th Apr '228
Wed 13th Apr '226
Tue 12th Apr '227
Mon 11th Apr '2211


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Sunderland. These figures show how many came onto the register in Sunderland in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2022106
April 2022114
March 2022160
February 2022108
January 2022141
December 202195
November 2021148
October 2021130
September 2021133
August 2021157
July 2021136
June 2021118



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: