Recently Formed Companies in the Swindon area

Swindon Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Swindon area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Swindon has got 24,436 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 24,436 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Swindon is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SN1Swindon Centre ( Swindon region)
SN10Devizes ( Kennet region)
SN11Calne ( Wiltshire region)
SN12Melksham ( Wiltshire region)
SN13Corsham ( Wiltshire region)
SN14Chippenham ( Wiltshire region)
SN15Chippenham ( Wiltshire region)
SN16Malmesbury ( Wiltshire region)
SN17Non-geographic ( Swindon region)
SN2Swindon ( Swindon region)
SN25Swindon ( Swindon region)
SN26Blunsdon ( Swindon region)
SN3Swindon, Stratton ( Swindon region)
SN38Swindon ( Swindon region)
SN4Wroughton, Chiseldon, Wootton Bassett ( Swindon region)
SN42Non-geographic ( Swindon region)
SN5West Swindon ( Swindon region)
SN6Cricklade, Ashton Keynes, Highworth, Shrivenham, Watchfield ( Wiltshire region)
SN7Faringdon ( Vale of White Horse region)
SN8Marlborough, Burbage ( Kennet region)
SN86Non-geographic ( Swindon region)
SN9Pewsey ( Kennet region)
SN99Swindon ( Swindon region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Swindon area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 16th Jul '1819
Fri 13th Jul '187
Thu 12th Jul '1813
Wed 11th Jul '1812
Tue 10th Jul '186
Mon 9th Jul '188
Fri 6th Jul '1812
Thu 5th Jul '1811
Wed 4th Jul '187
Tue 3rd Jul '1814
Mon 2nd Jul '1817
Fri 29th Jun '186
Thu 28th Jun '1811
Wed 27th Jun '186
Tue 26th Jun '1810
Mon 25th Jun '1815
Fri 22nd Jun '189
Thu 21st Jun '1815
Wed 20th Jun '188
Tue 19th Jun '184
Mon 18th Jun '1814
Sat 16th Jun '181
Fri 15th Jun '187
Thu 14th Jun '1815
Wed 13th Jun '1814
Tue 12th Jun '1815
Mon 11th Jun '1818
Fri 8th Jun '1813
Thu 7th Jun '1811
Wed 6th Jun '1813


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Swindon. These figures show how many came onto the register in Swindon in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018126
June 2018247
May 2018274
April 2018244
March 2018281
February 2018222
January 2018288
December 2017177
November 2017244
October 2017274
September 2017217
August 2017249



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: