Recently Formed Companies in the Swindon area

Swindon Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Swindon area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Swindon has got 26,858 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 26,858 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Swindon is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Swindon area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 25th Feb '2117
Wed 24th Feb '2115
Tue 23rd Feb '219
Mon 22nd Feb '2114
Fri 19th Feb '2115
Thu 18th Feb '218
Fri 12th Feb '2114
Thu 11th Feb '2114
Wed 10th Feb '2120
Tue 9th Feb '2117
Mon 8th Feb '2131
Fri 5th Feb '2113
Thu 4th Feb '2113
Wed 3rd Feb '2113
Tue 2nd Feb '2124
Mon 1st Feb '2121
Fri 29th Jan '218
Thu 28th Jan '2116
Wed 27th Jan '2115
Tue 26th Jan '2118
Mon 25th Jan '2118
Fri 22nd Jan '219
Thu 21st Jan '2116
Wed 20th Jan '2111
Tue 19th Jan '216
Mon 18th Jan '2122
Fri 15th Jan '2113
Thu 14th Jan '217
Wed 13th Jan '2117
Tue 12th Jan '2111


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Swindon. These figures show how many came onto the register in Swindon in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
February 2021301
January 2021264
December 2020286
November 2020318
October 2020363
September 2020323
August 2020297
July 2020351
June 2020313
May 2020259
April 2020196
March 2020259



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: