Recently Formed Companies in the Telford area

Telford Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Telford area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Telford has got 8,596 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 8,596 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Telford is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Telford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 16th Nov '186
Thu 15th Nov '184
Wed 14th Nov '185
Tue 13th Nov '184
Mon 12th Nov '185
Fri 9th Nov '184
Thu 8th Nov '184
Wed 7th Nov '182
Tue 6th Nov '1811
Mon 5th Nov '189
Fri 2nd Nov '187
Thu 1st Nov '184
Wed 31st Oct '184
Tue 30th Oct '182
Mon 29th Oct '188
Fri 26th Oct '184
Thu 25th Oct '183
Wed 24th Oct '186
Tue 23rd Oct '187
Mon 22nd Oct '187
Fri 19th Oct '185
Thu 18th Oct '184
Wed 17th Oct '182
Tue 16th Oct '185
Mon 15th Oct '186
Fri 12th Oct '1815
Thu 11th Oct '187
Wed 10th Oct '184
Tue 9th Oct '1815
Mon 8th Oct '1812


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Telford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Telford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 201864
October 2018160
September 2018108
August 2018124
July 2018106
June 201880
May 2018107
April 2018121
March 2018107
February 201882
January 2018115
December 201751



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: