Recently Formed Companies in the Telford area

Telford Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Telford area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Telford has got 8,468 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 8,468 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Telford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
TF1Wellington ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF10Newport ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF11Shifnal ( Shropshire region)
TF12Broseley ( Shropshire region)
TF13Much Wenlock ( Shropshire region)
TF2Priorslee ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF3Randlay, Hollinswood ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF4Dawley ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF5Telford ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF6Wrockwardine, Telford ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF7Madeley, Sutton Hill ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF8Telford ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF9Market Drayton ( Shropshire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Telford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 20th Sep '184
Wed 19th Sep '185
Tue 18th Sep '186
Mon 17th Sep '186
Fri 14th Sep '1811
Thu 13th Sep '184
Wed 12th Sep '181
Tue 11th Sep '181
Mon 10th Sep '189
Fri 7th Sep '182
Thu 6th Sep '189
Wed 5th Sep '186
Tue 4th Sep '185
Mon 3rd Sep '187
Fri 31st Aug '182
Thu 30th Aug '182
Wed 29th Aug '183
Tue 28th Aug '182
Sat 25th Aug '185
Fri 24th Aug '185
Thu 23rd Aug '189
Wed 22nd Aug '1810
Tue 21st Aug '185
Mon 20th Aug '183
Fri 17th Aug '185
Thu 16th Aug '189
Wed 15th Aug '183
Tue 14th Aug '186
Mon 13th Aug '185
Fri 10th Aug '186


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Telford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Telford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 201877
August 2018125
July 2018106
June 201880
May 2018107
April 2018121
March 2018107
February 201882
January 2018115
December 201751
November 201794
October 201779



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: