Recently Formed Companies in the Telford area

Telford Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Telford area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Telford has got 10,736 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 10,736 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Telford is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Telford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 22nd Oct '215
Thu 21st Oct '2113
Wed 20th Oct '219
Tue 19th Oct '217
Mon 18th Oct '218
Fri 15th Oct '214
Thu 14th Oct '2111
Wed 13th Oct '213
Tue 12th Oct '212
Mon 11th Oct '215
Fri 8th Oct '213
Thu 7th Oct '2111
Wed 6th Oct '2110
Tue 5th Oct '217
Mon 4th Oct '218
Fri 1st Oct '217
Thu 30th Sep '219
Wed 29th Sep '215
Tue 28th Sep '215
Mon 27th Sep '216
Fri 24th Sep '213
Thu 23rd Sep '216
Wed 22nd Sep '215
Tue 21st Sep '213
Mon 20th Sep '215
Fri 17th Sep '214
Thu 16th Sep '212
Wed 15th Sep '219
Tue 14th Sep '218
Mon 13th Sep '2111


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Telford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Telford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 2021115
September 2021134
August 2021106
July 2021126
June 2021132
May 2021127
April 2021116
March 2021134
February 2021127
January 2021150
December 2020131
November 2020137



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: