Recently Formed Companies in the Telford area

Telford Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Telford area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Telford has got 8,277 companies within it at the moment. That is 8,277 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Telford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
TF1Wellington ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF10Newport ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF11Shifnal ( Shropshire region)
TF12Broseley ( Shropshire region)
TF13Much Wenlock ( Shropshire region)
TF2Priorslee ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF3Randlay, Hollinswood ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF4Dawley ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF5Telford ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF6Wrockwardine, Telford ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF7Madeley, Sutton Hill ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF8Telford ( Telford and Wrekin region)
TF9Market Drayton ( Shropshire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Telford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '186
Thu 19th Apr '185
Wed 18th Apr '184
Tue 17th Apr '185
Mon 16th Apr '186
Fri 13th Apr '184
Thu 12th Apr '182
Wed 11th Apr '182
Tue 10th Apr '188
Mon 9th Apr '184
Sat 7th Apr '188
Fri 6th Apr '182
Thu 5th Apr '183
Wed 4th Apr '188
Tue 3rd Apr '187
Sat 31st Mar '181
Thu 29th Mar '183
Wed 28th Mar '185
Tue 27th Mar '187
Mon 26th Mar '186
Fri 23rd Mar '183
Thu 22nd Mar '189
Wed 21st Mar '186
Tue 20th Mar '184
Mon 19th Mar '1815
Fri 16th Mar '183
Thu 15th Mar '182
Wed 14th Mar '184
Tue 13th Mar '183
Mon 12th Mar '183


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Telford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Telford in that month.

Date Qty
April 201874
March 2018109
February 201882
January 2018114
December 201754
November 201797
October 201777
September 2017101
August 201797
July 201782
June 201770
May 2017105



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: