Recently Formed Companies in the Torquay area

Torquay Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Torquay area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Torquay has got 16,922 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 16,922 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Torquay is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Torquay area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 28th May '243
Fri 24th May '247
Thu 23rd May '244
Wed 22nd May '245
Tue 21st May '246
Fri 17th May '245
Thu 16th May '242
Wed 15th May '243
Tue 14th May '241
Mon 13th May '246
Fri 10th May '245
Thu 9th May '243
Wed 8th May '243
Tue 7th May '2412
Mon 6th May '241
Fri 3rd May '244
Thu 2nd May '245
Wed 1st May '244
Tue 30th Apr '248
Mon 29th Apr '246
Fri 26th Apr '245
Thu 25th Apr '248
Wed 24th Apr '248
Tue 23rd Apr '242
Mon 22nd Apr '2413
Fri 19th Apr '245
Thu 18th Apr '242
Wed 17th Apr '249
Tue 16th Apr '246
Mon 15th Apr '246


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Torquay. These figures show how many came onto the register in Torquay in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 202494
April 2024201
March 2024151
February 2024175
January 2024151
December 2023122
November 2023156
October 2023148
September 2023138
August 2023134
July 2023139
June 2023122



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: