Recently Formed Companies in the Torquay area

Torquay Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Torquay area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Torquay has got 14,219 companies within it at the moment. That is 14,219 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Torquay is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
TQ1Torquay (centre), St Marychurch ( Torbay region)
TQ10South Brent ( South Hams region)
TQ11Buckfastleigh ( Teignbridge region)
TQ12Newton Abbot, Kingsteignton ( Teignbridge region)
TQ13Ashburton, Bovey Tracey, Chudleigh, Moretonhampstead, Widecombe in the Moor ( Teignbridge region)
TQ14Teignmouth ( Teignbridge region)
TQ2Torquay (west, north) ( Torbay region)
TQ3Paignton (north), Preston ( Torbay region)
TQ4Paignton (centre), Goodrington ( Torbay region)
TQ5Brixham ( Torbay region)
TQ6Dartmouth ( South Hams region)
TQ7Kingsbridge ( South Hams region)
TQ8Salcombe ( South Hams region)
TQ9Totnes ( South Hams region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Torquay area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '185
Thu 19th Apr '185
Wed 18th Apr '189
Tue 17th Apr '187
Mon 16th Apr '1810
Fri 13th Apr '183
Thu 12th Apr '184
Wed 11th Apr '186
Tue 10th Apr '1812
Mon 9th Apr '183
Sat 7th Apr '184
Fri 6th Apr '187
Thu 5th Apr '189
Wed 4th Apr '186
Tue 3rd Apr '1814
Sat 31st Mar '182
Fri 30th Mar '181
Thu 29th Mar '1814
Wed 28th Mar '186
Tue 27th Mar '1810
Mon 26th Mar '185
Fri 23rd Mar '189
Thu 22nd Mar '185
Wed 21st Mar '185
Tue 20th Mar '186
Mon 19th Mar '187
Fri 16th Mar '187
Thu 15th Mar '1812
Wed 14th Mar '187
Tue 13th Mar '184


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Torquay. These figures show how many came onto the register in Torquay in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018104
March 2018144
February 2018119
January 2018139
December 201792
November 2017122
October 2017118
September 2017113
August 2017131
July 2017132
June 2017132
May 2017142



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: