Recently Formed Companies in the Torquay area

Torquay Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Torquay area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Torquay has got 14,505 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 14,505 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Torquay is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Torquay area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 13th Nov '186
Mon 12th Nov '186
Fri 9th Nov '185
Thu 8th Nov '185
Wed 7th Nov '184
Tue 6th Nov '182
Mon 5th Nov '1812
Fri 2nd Nov '188
Thu 1st Nov '187
Wed 31st Oct '1812
Tue 30th Oct '186
Mon 29th Oct '188
Fri 26th Oct '184
Thu 25th Oct '184
Wed 24th Oct '188
Tue 23rd Oct '186
Mon 22nd Oct '189
Fri 19th Oct '183
Thu 18th Oct '1811
Wed 17th Oct '189
Tue 16th Oct '186
Mon 15th Oct '182
Fri 12th Oct '181
Thu 11th Oct '185
Wed 10th Oct '1811
Tue 9th Oct '182
Mon 8th Oct '187
Fri 5th Oct '188
Thu 4th Oct '187
Wed 3rd Oct '186


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Torquay. These figures show how many came onto the register in Torquay in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 201856
October 2018147
September 2018144
August 2018136
July 2018140
June 2018129
May 2018146
April 2018155
March 2018142
February 2018116
January 2018135
December 201794



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: