Recently Formed Companies in the Tunbridge Wells area

Tunbridge Wells Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Tunbridge Wells area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Tunbridge Wells has got 53,852 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 53,852 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Tunbridge Wells is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
TN1Royal Tunbridge Wells ( Tunbridge Wells region)
TN10Tonbridge ( Tonbridge and Malling region)
TN11Penshurst ( Sevenoaks region)
TN12Paddock Wood, Staplehurst ( Maidstone region)
TN13Riverhead ( Sevenoaks region)
TN14Cudham ( Bromley region)
TN15Ightham, Wrotham ( Sevenoaks region)
TN16Biggin Hill, Tatsfield ( Bromley region)
TN17Cranbrook, Goudhurst, Benenden, Frittenden ( Ashford region)
TN18Hawkhurst, Sandhurst ( Tunbridge Wells region)
TN19Etchingham ( Rother region)
TN2Royal Tunbridge Wells, Pembury ( Tunbridge Wells region)
TN20Mayfield ( Wealden region)
TN21Heathfield ( Rother region)
TN22Uckfield ( Wealden region)
TN23Ashford ( Ashford region)
TN24Ashford ( Ashford region)
TN25Challock, Wye, Stowting ( Ashford region)
TN26Bethersden, Woodchurch, Shadoxhurst ( Ashford region)
TN27Headcorn, Biddenden ( Ashford region)
TN28New Romney, Greatstone-on-Sea, Littlestone-on-Sea ( Shepway region)
TN29Lydd ( Shepway region)
TN3Langton Green ( Sevenoaks region)
TN30Tenterden ( Ashford region)
TN31Rye ( Rother region)
TN32Robertsbridge ( Rother region)
TN33Battle ( Rother region)
TN34Hastings town centre ( Hastings region)
TN35Hastings, Pett, Guestling, Westfield ( Hastings region)
TN36Winchelsea, Icklesham ( Rother region)
TN37St Leonards ( Hastings region)
TN38St Leonards, Silverhill, Wishing Tree, North Hastings, Bulverhythe ( Hastings region)
TN39Bexhill-on-Sea, Cooden ( Rother region)
TN4Rusthall ( Tunbridge Wells region)
TN40Bexhill-on-Sea ( Rother region)
TN5Wadhurst, Ticehurst, Tidebrook, Stonegate ( Rother region)
TN6Black Hill, Boars Head, Burnt Oak, Castle Hill, Friars Gate, Mark Cross, Rotherfield, St Johns, Stone Cross, Town Row ( Wealden region)
TN7Hartfield ( Wealden region)
TN8Edenbridge ( Sevenoaks region)
TN9Tonbridge ( Tonbridge and Malling region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Tunbridge Wells area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 25th Feb '2139
Wed 24th Feb '2139
Tue 23rd Feb '2125
Mon 22nd Feb '2117
Fri 19th Feb '2136
Thu 18th Feb '2121
Fri 12th Feb '2118
Thu 11th Feb '2130
Wed 10th Feb '2128
Tue 9th Feb '2122
Mon 8th Feb '2135
Fri 5th Feb '2118
Thu 4th Feb '2123
Wed 3rd Feb '2136
Tue 2nd Feb '2120
Mon 1st Feb '2132
Fri 29th Jan '2119
Thu 28th Jan '2114
Wed 27th Jan '2125
Tue 26th Jan '2121
Mon 25th Jan '2135
Fri 22nd Jan '2115
Thu 21st Jan '2117
Wed 20th Jan '2122
Tue 19th Jan '2120
Mon 18th Jan '2136
Fri 15th Jan '2111
Thu 14th Jan '2115
Wed 13th Jan '2126
Tue 12th Jan '2120


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Tunbridge Wells. These figures show how many came onto the register in Tunbridge Wells in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
February 2021515
January 2021451
December 2020417
November 2020616
October 2020587
September 2020605
August 2020505
July 2020669
June 2020646
May 2020507
April 2020348
March 2020519



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: