Recently Formed Companies in the Wakefield area

Wakefield Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Wakefield area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Wakefield has got 23,055 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 23,055 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Wakefield is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Wakefield area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 16th Sep '2113
Wed 15th Sep '2118
Tue 14th Sep '2119
Mon 13th Sep '2110
Fri 10th Sep '2113
Thu 9th Sep '218
Wed 8th Sep '2119
Tue 7th Sep '219
Mon 6th Sep '2112
Fri 3rd Sep '2110
Thu 2nd Sep '2111
Wed 1st Sep '2119
Tue 31st Aug '2121
Mon 30th Aug '2111
Fri 27th Aug '2111
Thu 26th Aug '2119
Wed 25th Aug '2115
Tue 24th Aug '2121
Mon 23rd Aug '2118
Fri 20th Aug '2112
Thu 19th Aug '214
Wed 18th Aug '2110
Tue 17th Aug '2117
Mon 16th Aug '2114
Fri 13th Aug '2116
Thu 12th Aug '2114
Wed 11th Aug '2116
Tue 10th Aug '2110
Mon 9th Aug '2113
Fri 6th Aug '2116


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Wakefield. These figures show how many came onto the register in Wakefield in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2021171
August 2021307
July 2021277
June 2021301
May 2021274
April 2021323
March 2021339
February 2021353
January 2021344
December 2020278
November 2020305
October 2020341



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: