Recently Formed Companies in the Wakefield area

Wakefield Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Wakefield area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Wakefield has got 18,990 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 18,990 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Wakefield is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
WF1Alverthorpe, Eastmoor, Kirkthorpe, Outwood, Wakefield City Centre ( Wakefield region)
WF10Airedale, Allerton Bywater, Castleford, Glasshoughton ( Wakefield region)
WF11Brotherton, Byram, Criddling Stubbs, Kellingley, Knottingley ( Wakefield region)
WF12Chickenley, Dewsbury, Savile Town, Shaw Cross, Thornhill, Thornhill Lees ( Kirklees region)
WF13Dewsbury Moor, Ravensthorpe, Staincliffe ( Kirklees region)
WF14Hopton, Mirfield ( Kirklees region)
WF15Roberttown, Liversedge ( Kirklees region)
WF16Heckmondwike ( Kirklees region)
WF17Birstall, Batley, Staincliffe ( Kirklees region)
WF2Kirkhamgate, Kettlethorpe, Lupset, Newmillerdam, Sandal, Thornes, Walton (Wakefield) ( Wakefield region)
WF3East Ardsley, Lofthouse, Lofthouse Gate, Robin Hood, Stanley, Tingley, West Ardsley ( Leeds region)
WF4Crigglestone, Crofton, Durkar, Flockton, Havercroft, Horbury, Netherton, New Crofton, Ryhill, West Bretton, Woolley ( Wakefield region)
WF5Gawthorpe, Ossett ( Wakefield region)
WF6Altofts, Normanton ( Wakefield region)
WF7Ackworth Moor Top, Featherstone, Purston Jaglin, Streethouse ( Wakefield region)
WF8Darrington, Kirk Smeaton, Pontefract (Monkhill), Thorpe Audlin ( Wakefield region)
WF9Badsworth, Fitzwilliam, Hemsworth, Kinsley, South Elmsall, South Kirkby, Upton ( Wakefield region)
WF90Non-geographic ( Wakefield region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Wakefield area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '1815
Thu 19th Jul '1812
Wed 18th Jul '1817
Tue 17th Jul '1812
Mon 16th Jul '1814
Fri 13th Jul '187
Thu 12th Jul '188
Wed 11th Jul '186
Tue 10th Jul '182
Mon 9th Jul '1813
Fri 6th Jul '1812
Thu 5th Jul '1812
Wed 4th Jul '1811
Tue 3rd Jul '1811
Mon 2nd Jul '1811
Fri 29th Jun '186
Thu 28th Jun '1811
Wed 27th Jun '189
Tue 26th Jun '1810
Mon 25th Jun '1815
Fri 22nd Jun '187
Thu 21st Jun '1816
Wed 20th Jun '184
Tue 19th Jun '186
Mon 18th Jun '1815
Fri 15th Jun '1813
Thu 14th Jun '1810
Wed 13th Jun '186
Tue 12th Jun '1813
Mon 11th Jun '1812


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Wakefield. These figures show how many came onto the register in Wakefield in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018165
June 2018215
May 2018280
April 2018240
March 2018278
February 2018258
January 2018241
December 2017174
November 2017253
October 2017251
September 2017280
August 2017205



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: