Recently Formed Companies in the Walsall area

Walsall Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Walsall area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Walsall has got 26,675 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 26,675 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Walsall is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Walsall area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '2215
Tue 18th Jan '2215
Mon 17th Jan '2222
Fri 14th Jan '2216
Thu 13th Jan '2211
Wed 12th Jan '2212
Tue 11th Jan '2217
Mon 10th Jan '2223
Fri 7th Jan '2214
Thu 6th Jan '2219
Wed 5th Jan '2221
Tue 4th Jan '2221
Mon 3rd Jan '226
Fri 31st Dec '215
Thu 30th Dec '217
Wed 29th Dec '218
Tue 28th Dec '212
Mon 27th Dec '213
Fri 24th Dec '215
Thu 23rd Dec '215
Wed 22nd Dec '2111
Tue 21st Dec '218
Mon 20th Dec '2113
Fri 17th Dec '219
Thu 16th Dec '217
Wed 15th Dec '218
Tue 14th Dec '2116
Mon 13th Dec '2114
Fri 10th Dec '2118
Thu 9th Dec '2117


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Walsall. These figures show how many came onto the register in Walsall in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022233
December 2021265
November 2021292
October 2021319
September 2021350
August 2021342
July 2021336
June 2021360
May 2021465
April 2021595
March 20211042
February 2021492



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: