Recently Formed Companies in the Walsall area

Walsall Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Walsall area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Walsall has got 21,250 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 21,250 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Walsall is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
WS1Walsall town centre, Caldmore ( Walsall region)
WS10Wednesbury ( Sandwell region)
WS11Cannock ( Cannock Chase region)
WS12Heath Hayes, Hednesford, Huntington, Wimblebury ( Cannock Chase region)
WS13Lichfield ( Lichfield region)
WS14Lichfield ( Lichfield region)
WS15Armitage, Brereton, Rugeley ( Cannock Chase region)
WS2Pleck, Bentley, Leamore ( Walsall region)
WS3Bloxwich, Coal Pool, Pelsall ( Walsall region)
WS4Rushall ( Walsall region)
WS5Bescot, Tamebridge, Yew Tree ( Walsall region)
WS6Cheslyn Hay, Great Wyrley ( South Staffordshire region)
WS7Burntwood ( Lichfield region)
WS8Walsall ( Walsall region)
WS9Aldridge, Brownhills ( Walsall region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Walsall area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '1813
Thu 19th Jul '1815
Wed 18th Jul '1810
Tue 17th Jul '1815
Mon 16th Jul '1819
Fri 13th Jul '1811
Thu 12th Jul '188
Wed 11th Jul '1811
Tue 10th Jul '1818
Mon 9th Jul '1813
Fri 6th Jul '1812
Thu 5th Jul '1812
Wed 4th Jul '184
Tue 3rd Jul '189
Mon 2nd Jul '1814
Fri 29th Jun '188
Thu 28th Jun '1814
Wed 27th Jun '186
Tue 26th Jun '1812
Mon 25th Jun '1818
Fri 22nd Jun '1810
Thu 21st Jun '1810
Wed 20th Jun '1814
Tue 19th Jun '188
Mon 18th Jun '1813
Sat 16th Jun '181
Fri 15th Jun '1816
Thu 14th Jun '1810
Wed 13th Jun '189
Tue 12th Jun '1813


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Walsall. These figures show how many came onto the register in Walsall in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018184
June 2018265
May 2018284
April 2018249
March 2018283
February 2018303
January 2018266
December 2017167
November 2017254
October 2017231
September 2017248
August 2017224



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: