Recently Formed Companies in the Walsall area

Walsall Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Walsall area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Walsall has got 30,919 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 30,919 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Walsall is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Walsall area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 28th May '2417
Mon 27th May '243
Fri 24th May '2410
Thu 23rd May '2422
Wed 22nd May '2412
Tue 21st May '2420
Mon 20th May '2412
Fri 17th May '2414
Thu 16th May '2411
Wed 15th May '2417
Tue 14th May '2423
Mon 13th May '2418
Fri 10th May '2413
Thu 9th May '2422
Wed 8th May '2413
Tue 7th May '2422
Mon 6th May '248
Fri 3rd May '246
Thu 2nd May '246
Wed 1st May '249
Tue 30th Apr '2429
Mon 29th Apr '2416
Fri 26th Apr '2425
Thu 25th Apr '2424
Wed 24th Apr '2431
Tue 23rd Apr '2437
Mon 22nd Apr '2418
Fri 19th Apr '2416
Thu 18th Apr '2415
Wed 17th Apr '2417


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Walsall. These figures show how many came onto the register in Walsall in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2024324
April 2024653
March 2024447
February 2024499
January 2024483
December 2023308
November 2023432
October 2023457
September 2023357
August 2023372
July 2023361
June 2023352



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: