Recently Formed Companies in the Walsall area

Walsall Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Walsall area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Walsall has got 26,860 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 26,860 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Walsall is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Walsall area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 23rd Jul '2117
Thu 22nd Jul '2118
Wed 21st Jul '2111
Tue 20th Jul '218
Mon 19th Jul '2120
Fri 16th Jul '219
Thu 15th Jul '2112
Wed 14th Jul '219
Tue 13th Jul '2120
Mon 12th Jul '2113
Fri 9th Jul '2118
Thu 8th Jul '2112
Wed 7th Jul '218
Tue 6th Jul '2119
Mon 5th Jul '2112
Fri 2nd Jul '219
Thu 1st Jul '2112
Wed 30th Jun '2110
Tue 29th Jun '2112
Mon 28th Jun '2112
Fri 25th Jun '2116
Thu 24th Jun '2121
Wed 23rd Jun '2115
Tue 22nd Jun '2112
Mon 21st Jun '2119
Fri 18th Jun '2120
Thu 17th Jun '2114
Wed 16th Jun '217
Tue 15th Jun '2121
Mon 14th Jun '2124


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Walsall. These figures show how many came onto the register in Walsall in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2021259
June 2021360
May 2021465
April 2021595
March 20211042
February 2021492
January 2021332
December 2020361
November 2020336
October 2020345
September 2020394
August 2020364



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: