Recently Formed Companies in the Watford area

Watford Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Watford area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Watford has got 29,521 companies within it at the moment. That is 29,521 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Watford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
WD1Watford ( Watford region)
WD17Watford, Cassiobury, Nascot Wood ( Watford region)
WD18West Watford ( Watford region)
WD19Oxhey, South Oxhey, Carpenders Park ( Watford region)
WD2Watford, Leavesden, Bushey ( Watford region)
WD23Bushey, Bushey Heath ( Hertsmere region)
WD24North Watford ( Watford region)
WD25Garston, Aldenham, Leavesden, Letchmore Heath ( Watford region)
WD3Batchworth Heath, Chandlers Cross, Chenies, Chorleywood, Croxley Green, Heronsgate, Loudwater, Maple Cross, Mill End, Rickmansworth, Sarratt, West Hyde ( Three Rivers region)
WD4Bucks Hill, Chipperfield, Hunton Bridge, Kings Langley ( Dacorum region)
WD5Bedmond, Abbots Langley ( Three Rivers region)
WD6Borehamwood, Elstree, Well End ( Hertsmere region)
WD7Shenley, Radlett ( Hertsmere region)
WD99Non-geographic ( Watford region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Watford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1816
Thu 19th Apr '1814
Wed 18th Apr '1815
Tue 17th Apr '1820
Mon 16th Apr '1822
Fri 13th Apr '1817
Thu 12th Apr '1814
Wed 11th Apr '1812
Tue 10th Apr '1810
Mon 9th Apr '1817
Sat 7th Apr '186
Fri 6th Apr '1814
Thu 5th Apr '1822
Wed 4th Apr '1819
Tue 3rd Apr '1829
Fri 30th Mar '181
Thu 29th Mar '1814
Wed 28th Mar '1815
Tue 27th Mar '1817
Mon 26th Mar '1822
Sat 24th Mar '183
Fri 23rd Mar '1817
Thu 22nd Mar '1821
Wed 21st Mar '1818
Tue 20th Mar '189
Mon 19th Mar '1815
Fri 16th Mar '1823
Thu 15th Mar '1817
Wed 14th Mar '1814
Tue 13th Mar '1819


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Watford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Watford in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018247
March 2018366
February 2018317
January 2018353
December 2017274
November 2017334
October 2017323
September 2017319
August 2017340
July 2017304
June 2017321
May 2017348



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: