Recently Formed Companies in the West Central London area

West Central London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the West Central London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. West Central London has got 108,254 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 108,254 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

West Central London is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general West Central London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 7th May '21174
Thu 6th May '21158
Wed 5th May '21177
Tue 4th May '21177
Mon 3rd May '21158
Fri 30th Apr '21159
Thu 29th Apr '21195
Wed 28th Apr '21245
Tue 27th Apr '21219
Mon 26th Apr '21226
Fri 23rd Apr '21199
Thu 22nd Apr '21135
Wed 21st Apr '21171
Tue 20th Apr '21200
Mon 19th Apr '21241
Fri 16th Apr '21176
Thu 15th Apr '21224
Wed 14th Apr '21278
Tue 13th Apr '21142
Mon 12th Apr '21161
Fri 9th Apr '21206
Thu 8th Apr '21213
Wed 7th Apr '21199
Tue 6th Apr '21146
Sat 3rd Apr '21162
Thu 1st Apr '21190
Wed 31st Mar '21253
Tue 30th Mar '21192
Mon 29th Mar '21198
Fri 26th Mar '21210


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of West Central London. These figures show how many came onto the register in West Central London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2021843
April 20214083
March 20214200
February 20213642
January 20213609
December 20203627
November 20203526
October 20203649
September 20203353
August 20203137
July 20203769
June 20203496



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: