Recently Formed Companies in the West Central London area

West Central London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the West Central London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. West Central London has got 67,335 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 67,335 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

West Central London is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general West Central London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 13th Nov '1874
Mon 12th Nov '1886
Fri 9th Nov '1875
Thu 8th Nov '1886
Wed 7th Nov '1878
Tue 6th Nov '18145
Mon 5th Nov '1867
Fri 2nd Nov '1875
Thu 1st Nov '18106
Wed 31st Oct '1876
Tue 30th Oct '1878
Mon 29th Oct '1869
Fri 26th Oct '1882
Thu 25th Oct '18105
Wed 24th Oct '1857
Tue 23rd Oct '18107
Mon 22nd Oct '1877
Fri 19th Oct '1870
Thu 18th Oct '1866
Wed 17th Oct '1866
Tue 16th Oct '1894
Mon 15th Oct '1864
Fri 12th Oct '1870
Thu 11th Oct '1867
Wed 10th Oct '1872
Tue 9th Oct '18113
Mon 8th Oct '1896
Fri 5th Oct '1864
Thu 4th Oct '1876
Wed 3rd Oct '1876


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of West Central London. These figures show how many came onto the register in West Central London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2018792
October 20181809
September 20181596
August 20181744
July 20181617
June 20181675
May 20181789
April 20181686
March 20181600
February 20181558
January 20181560
December 20171214



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: