Recently Formed Companies in the West Central London area

West Central London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the West Central London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. West Central London has got 85,683 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 85,683 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

West Central London is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general West Central London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 8th Jul '20138
Tue 7th Jul '20151
Mon 6th Jul '20176
Fri 3rd Jul '20117
Thu 2nd Jul '20137
Wed 1st Jul '20189
Tue 30th Jun '20314
Mon 29th Jun '20126
Fri 26th Jun '20102
Thu 25th Jun '2056
Wed 24th Jun '20128
Tue 23rd Jun '20157
Mon 22nd Jun '20133
Fri 19th Jun '20157
Thu 18th Jun '20136
Wed 17th Jun '20124
Tue 16th Jun '20127
Mon 15th Jun '20147
Fri 12th Jun '20153
Thu 11th Jun '20172
Wed 10th Jun '20141
Tue 9th Jun '20206
Mon 8th Jun '20192
Fri 5th Jun '20174
Thu 4th Jun '20118
Wed 3rd Jun '20182
Tue 2nd Jun '20170
Mon 1st Jun '2088
Fri 29th May '20137
Thu 28th May '20174


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of West Central London. These figures show how many came onto the register in West Central London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 20201073
June 20203504
May 20202917
April 20202372
March 20202354
February 20202269
January 20202419
December 20191829
November 20191990
October 20192132
September 20191905
August 20191640



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: