Recently Formed Companies in the West Central London area

West Central London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the West Central London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. West Central London has got 96,097 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 96,097 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

West Central London is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general West Central London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 27th Nov '20160
Thu 26th Nov '20144
Wed 25th Nov '20159
Tue 24th Nov '20187
Mon 23rd Nov '20122
Fri 20th Nov '20147
Thu 19th Nov '20158
Wed 18th Nov '20170
Tue 17th Nov '20137
Mon 16th Nov '20167
Fri 13th Nov '20165
Thu 12th Nov '20125
Wed 11th Nov '20183
Tue 10th Nov '20152
Mon 9th Nov '20153
Fri 6th Nov '20128
Thu 5th Nov '20145
Wed 4th Nov '20173
Tue 3rd Nov '20162
Mon 2nd Nov '20210
Fri 30th Oct '20136
Thu 29th Oct '20152
Wed 28th Oct '20140
Tue 27th Oct '20243
Mon 26th Oct '20101
Fri 23rd Oct '20179
Thu 22nd Oct '20149
Wed 21st Oct '20162
Tue 20th Oct '20147
Mon 19th Oct '20166


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of West Central London. These figures show how many came onto the register in West Central London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 20203334
October 20203650
September 20203353
August 20203137
July 20203769
June 20203496
May 20202917
April 20202372
March 20202354
February 20202269
January 20202419
December 20191829



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: