Recently Formed Companies in the West Central London area

West Central London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the West Central London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. West Central London has got 111,689 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 111,689 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

West Central London is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general West Central London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 23rd Jul '21144
Thu 22nd Jul '21134
Wed 21st Jul '21100
Tue 20th Jul '21135
Mon 19th Jul '21185
Fri 16th Jul '21129
Thu 15th Jul '21152
Wed 14th Jul '21109
Tue 13th Jul '21183
Mon 12th Jul '21116
Fri 9th Jul '21179
Thu 8th Jul '21150
Wed 7th Jul '21128
Tue 6th Jul '21107
Mon 5th Jul '21182
Fri 2nd Jul '21100
Thu 1st Jul '21158
Wed 30th Jun '21142
Tue 29th Jun '21130
Mon 28th Jun '21144
Fri 25th Jun '21135
Thu 24th Jun '21114
Wed 23rd Jun '21118
Tue 22nd Jun '21148
Mon 21st Jun '21134
Fri 18th Jun '21157
Thu 17th Jun '21143
Wed 16th Jun '21122
Tue 15th Jun '21151
Mon 14th Jun '21137


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of West Central London. These figures show how many came onto the register in West Central London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 20212388
June 20213099
May 20213535
April 20214069
March 20214200
February 20213642
January 20213609
December 20203627
November 20203526
October 20203649
September 20203353
August 20203137



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: