Recently Formed Companies in the West Central London area

West Central London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the West Central London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. West Central London has got 113,565 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 113,565 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

West Central London is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general West Central London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 15th Oct '21122
Thu 14th Oct '21203
Wed 13th Oct '21148
Tue 12th Oct '21127
Mon 11th Oct '21100
Fri 8th Oct '21125
Thu 7th Oct '2179
Wed 6th Oct '21162
Tue 5th Oct '21146
Mon 4th Oct '21147
Fri 1st Oct '21143
Thu 30th Sep '21198
Wed 29th Sep '21108
Tue 28th Sep '21163
Mon 27th Sep '21170
Fri 24th Sep '21155
Thu 23rd Sep '21144
Wed 22nd Sep '21141
Tue 21st Sep '21193
Mon 20th Sep '21151
Fri 17th Sep '21139
Thu 16th Sep '21164
Wed 15th Sep '21177
Tue 14th Sep '21158
Mon 13th Sep '21112
Fri 10th Sep '21126
Thu 9th Sep '21117
Wed 8th Sep '21128
Tue 7th Sep '21133
Mon 6th Sep '21153


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of West Central London. These figures show how many came onto the register in West Central London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 20211508
September 20213268
August 20213136
July 20213077
June 20213100
May 20213535
April 20214069
March 20214200
February 20213642
January 20213609
December 20203627
November 20203526



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: