Recently Formed Companies in the West London area

West London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the West London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. West London has got 160,209 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 160,209 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

West London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
W10North Kensington, Queens Park ( Kensington and Chelsea region)
W11Notting Hill, Holland Park ( Kensington and Chelsea region)
W12Shepherds Bush, White City ( Hammersmith and Fulham region)
W13West Ealing, Northfields ( Ealing region)
W14West Kensington, Kensington Olympia, Holland Park ( Kensington and Chelsea region)
W1ANon-geographic ( Westminster region)
W1BPortland Street, Regent Street ( Westminster region)
W1COxford Street (west) ( Westminster region)
W1DSoho (south east), Chinatown, Soho Square ( Westminster region)
W1ENon-geographic ( West London region)
W1FSoho (north west) ( Westminster region)
W1GHarley Street ( Westminster region)
W1HMarylebone ( Westminster region)
W1JMayfair (south), Piccadilly, Royal Academy ( Westminster region)
W1KMayfair (north), Grosvenor Square ( Westminster region)
W1MMarylebone ( London region)
W1NRegents Park, Oxford Circus ( London region)
W1PGoodge Street, Warren Street ( London region)
W1ROxford Street, Regent Street ( London region)
W1SHanover Square, Savile Row ( Westminster region)
W1TFitzrovia, Tottenham Court Road ( Camden region)
W1UMarylebone ( Westminster region)
W1VSoho, Piccadilly ( London region)
W1WGreat Portland Street, Fitzrovia ( Westminster region)
W1XMayfair ( London region)
W1YMayfair ( London region)
W2Paddington, Bayswater, Hyde Park, Westbourne Green, Little Venice, Westbourne Green, Notting Hill ( Westminster region)
W3Acton, East Acton, Park Royal, West Acton ( Ealing region)
W4Chiswick, Gunnersbury, Turnham Green, Bedford Park ( Hounslow region)
W5Ealing, Park Royal ( Ealing region)
W6Hammersmith, Ravenscourt Park ( Hammersmith and Fulham region)
W7Hanwell, Boston Manor ( Ealing region)
W8Kensington, Holland Park ( Kensington and Chelsea region)
W9Maida Vale, Little Venice ( Westminster region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general West London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 24th May '22143
Mon 23rd May '22119
Fri 20th May '22101
Thu 19th May '22107
Wed 18th May '22110
Tue 17th May '22110
Mon 16th May '2294
Fri 13th May '22102
Thu 12th May '22105
Wed 11th May '22102
Tue 10th May '22108
Mon 9th May '2296
Fri 6th May '22104
Thu 5th May '22121
Wed 4th May '2281
Tue 3rd May '22106
Mon 2nd May '228
Fri 29th Apr '2272
Thu 28th Apr '22121
Wed 27th Apr '2299
Tue 26th Apr '22129
Mon 25th Apr '22115
Fri 22nd Apr '2286
Thu 21st Apr '2282
Wed 20th Apr '22133
Tue 19th Apr '22135
Mon 18th Apr '2212
Fri 15th Apr '2210
Thu 14th Apr '22100
Wed 13th Apr '2299


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of West London. These figures show how many came onto the register in West London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 20221775
April 20222051
March 20222536
February 20222105
January 20222044
December 20211871
November 20212089
October 20211954
September 20212102
August 20212072
July 20212056
June 20212139



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: