Recently Formed Companies in the West London area

West London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the West London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. West London has got 151,949 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 151,949 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

West London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
W10North Kensington, Queens Park ( Kensington and Chelsea region)
W11Notting Hill, Holland Park ( Kensington and Chelsea region)
W12Shepherds Bush, White City ( Hammersmith and Fulham region)
W13West Ealing, Northfields ( Ealing region)
W14West Kensington, Kensington Olympia, Holland Park ( Kensington and Chelsea region)
W1ANon-geographic ( Westminster region)
W1BPortland Street, Regent Street ( Westminster region)
W1COxford Street (west) ( Westminster region)
W1DSoho (south east), Chinatown, Soho Square ( Westminster region)
W1ENon-geographic ( West London region)
W1FSoho (north west) ( Westminster region)
W1GHarley Street ( Westminster region)
W1HMarylebone ( Westminster region)
W1JMayfair (south), Piccadilly, Royal Academy ( Westminster region)
W1KMayfair (north), Grosvenor Square ( Westminster region)
W1MMarylebone ( London region)
W1NRegents Park, Oxford Circus ( London region)
W1PGoodge Street, Warren Street ( London region)
W1ROxford Street, Regent Street ( London region)
W1SHanover Square, Savile Row ( Westminster region)
W1TFitzrovia, Tottenham Court Road ( Camden region)
W1UMarylebone ( Westminster region)
W1VSoho, Piccadilly ( London region)
W1WGreat Portland Street, Fitzrovia ( Westminster region)
W1XMayfair ( London region)
W1YMayfair ( London region)
W2Paddington, Bayswater, Hyde Park, Westbourne Green, Little Venice, Westbourne Green, Notting Hill ( Westminster region)
W3Acton, East Acton, Park Royal, West Acton ( Ealing region)
W4Chiswick, Gunnersbury, Turnham Green, Bedford Park ( Hounslow region)
W5Ealing, Park Royal ( Ealing region)
W6Hammersmith, Ravenscourt Park ( Hammersmith and Fulham region)
W7Hanwell, Boston Manor ( Ealing region)
W8Kensington, Holland Park ( Kensington and Chelsea region)
W9Maida Vale, Little Venice ( Westminster region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general West London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 7th May '2172
Thu 6th May '2179
Wed 5th May '21113
Tue 4th May '21115
Mon 3rd May '2167
Fri 30th Apr '2186
Thu 29th Apr '2197
Wed 28th Apr '21102
Tue 27th Apr '21100
Mon 26th Apr '2193
Fri 23rd Apr '2183
Thu 22nd Apr '2162
Wed 21st Apr '21123
Tue 20th Apr '21101
Mon 19th Apr '21132
Fri 16th Apr '21109
Thu 15th Apr '21120
Wed 14th Apr '21113
Tue 13th Apr '2184
Mon 12th Apr '2179
Fri 9th Apr '21109
Thu 8th Apr '21124
Wed 7th Apr '2196
Tue 6th Apr '2176
Sat 3rd Apr '21133
Thu 1st Apr '2196
Wed 31st Mar '21110
Tue 30th Mar '2191
Mon 29th Mar '21108
Fri 26th Mar '2198


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of West London. These figures show how many came onto the register in West London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2021450
April 20212129
March 20212420
February 20212056
January 20211872
December 20202064
November 20202126
October 20202225
September 20202158
August 20201942
July 20202215
June 20202116



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: