Recently Formed Companies in the Wigan area

Wigan Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Wigan area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Wigan has got 10,395 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 10,395 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Wigan is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
WN1Haigh, Ince, Swinley, Wigan ( Wigan region)
WN2Abram, Aspull, Bamfurlong, Bickershaw, Haigh, Hindley, Hindley Green, Ince, Platt Bridge ( Wigan region)
WN3Goose Green, Ince, Winstanley, Worsley Mesnes ( Wigan region)
WN4Ashton-in-Makerfield, Garswood ( Wigan region)
WN5Billinge, Newtown, Higher End, Orrell, Pemberton, Winstanley, Worsley Hall, Marsh Green. ( Wigan region)
WN6Appley Bridge, Shevington, Standish, Standish Lower Ground, Wrightington ( Wigan region)
WN7Hope Carr, Landside, Leigh, Low Common, Bedford, Westleigh, Pennington, Higher Folds ( Wigan region)
WN8Chapel House, Dalton, Holland Moor, Newburgh, Parbold, Roby Mill, Skelmersdale, Southway, Upholland ( West Lancashire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Wigan area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 20th Sep '184
Wed 19th Sep '1812
Tue 18th Sep '187
Mon 17th Sep '186
Fri 14th Sep '185
Thu 13th Sep '185
Wed 12th Sep '184
Tue 11th Sep '186
Mon 10th Sep '188
Fri 7th Sep '1810
Thu 6th Sep '184
Wed 5th Sep '183
Tue 4th Sep '188
Mon 3rd Sep '1810
Fri 31st Aug '189
Thu 30th Aug '186
Wed 29th Aug '185
Tue 28th Aug '185
Sat 25th Aug '187
Fri 24th Aug '187
Thu 23rd Aug '186
Wed 22nd Aug '182
Tue 21st Aug '189
Mon 20th Aug '1818
Fri 17th Aug '184
Thu 16th Aug '185
Wed 15th Aug '188
Tue 14th Aug '188
Mon 13th Aug '1814
Fri 10th Aug '1811


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Wigan. These figures show how many came onto the register in Wigan in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 201893
August 2018166
July 2018169
June 2018151
May 2018153
April 2018151
March 2018151
February 2018141
January 2018156
December 201793
November 2017131
October 2017152



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: