Recently Formed Companies in the Wolverhampton area

Wolverhampton Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Wolverhampton area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Wolverhampton has got 20,845 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 20,845 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Wolverhampton is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Wolverhampton area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 25th Feb '2118
Wed 24th Feb '2132
Tue 23rd Feb '2122
Mon 22nd Feb '2123
Fri 19th Feb '2122
Thu 18th Feb '2144
Fri 12th Feb '217
Thu 11th Feb '2116
Wed 10th Feb '2114
Tue 9th Feb '2123
Mon 8th Feb '2120
Fri 5th Feb '2114
Thu 4th Feb '2114
Wed 3rd Feb '2116
Tue 2nd Feb '2110
Mon 1st Feb '2124
Fri 29th Jan '2113
Thu 28th Jan '2114
Wed 27th Jan '2114
Tue 26th Jan '219
Mon 25th Jan '2118
Fri 22nd Jan '2111
Thu 21st Jan '2117
Wed 20th Jan '2114
Tue 19th Jan '2115
Mon 18th Jan '2126
Fri 15th Jan '2117
Thu 14th Jan '2114
Wed 13th Jan '2118
Tue 12th Jan '215


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Wolverhampton. These figures show how many came onto the register in Wolverhampton in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
February 2021381
January 2021317
December 2020291
November 2020334
October 2020381
September 2020388
August 2020321
July 2020424
June 2020430
May 2020320
April 2020182
March 2020240



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: