Recently Formed Companies in the Wolverhampton area

Wolverhampton Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Wolverhampton area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Wolverhampton has got 21,319 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 21,319 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Wolverhampton is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Wolverhampton area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 7th May '219
Thu 6th May '218
Wed 5th May '2112
Tue 4th May '2113
Mon 3rd May '2111
Fri 30th Apr '215
Thu 29th Apr '2118
Wed 28th Apr '2123
Tue 27th Apr '2112
Mon 26th Apr '2124
Fri 23rd Apr '2111
Thu 22nd Apr '2115
Wed 21st Apr '219
Tue 20th Apr '2119
Mon 19th Apr '2130
Fri 16th Apr '2117
Thu 15th Apr '2122
Wed 14th Apr '2124
Tue 13th Apr '2116
Mon 12th Apr '2117
Fri 9th Apr '2116
Thu 8th Apr '2125
Wed 7th Apr '2118
Tue 6th Apr '2118
Sat 3rd Apr '2117
Thu 1st Apr '2112
Wed 31st Mar '21122
Tue 30th Mar '2131
Mon 29th Mar '2124
Fri 26th Mar '2112


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Wolverhampton. These figures show how many came onto the register in Wolverhampton in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 202154
April 2021415
March 2021565
February 2021406
January 2021317
December 2020291
November 2020334
October 2020381
September 2020388
August 2020321
July 2020424
June 2020430



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: