Recently Formed Companies in the Wolverhampton area

Wolverhampton Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Wolverhampton area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Wolverhampton has got 17,267 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 17,267 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Wolverhampton is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
WV1Wolverhampton City Centre, Horseley Fields, East Park ( Wolverhampton region)
WV10Low Hill, Bushbury, Heath Town, Fordhouses, Fallings Park, Featherstone, Wednesfield, Brinsford ( Wolverhampton region)
WV11Wednesfield ( Wolverhampton region)
WV12Short Heath, Lodge Farm ( Wolverhampton region)
WV13Shepwell Green, Willenhall Town ( Wolverhampton region)
WV14Bradley, Bilston Town ( Wolverhampton region)
WV15Bridgnorth Lower ( Shropshire region)
WV16Bridgnorth Upper ( Shropshire region)
WV2All Saints , Blakenhall, Parkfields ( Wolverhampton region)
WV3Finchfield, Compton, Castlecroft ( Wolverhampton region)
WV4Penn, Warstones, Merry Hill, Parkfields ( Wolverhampton region)
WV5Wombourne, Wall Heath ( South Staffordshire region)
WV6Whitmore Reans, Perton, Pattingham, Tettenhall ( Wolverhampton region)
WV7Albrighton ( Wolverhampton region)
WV8Codsall, Pendeford, Rakegate, Bilbrook ( Wolverhampton region)
WV9Pendeford ( Wolverhampton region)
WV98Non-geographic ( Wolverhampton region)
WV99Non-geographic ( Wolverhampton region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Wolverhampton area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 16th Jul '1818
Fri 13th Jul '189
Thu 12th Jul '189
Wed 11th Jul '189
Tue 10th Jul '1810
Mon 9th Jul '189
Fri 6th Jul '183
Thu 5th Jul '188
Wed 4th Jul '1815
Tue 3rd Jul '1812
Mon 2nd Jul '1812
Fri 29th Jun '1817
Thu 28th Jun '1811
Wed 27th Jun '189
Tue 26th Jun '188
Mon 25th Jun '1812
Fri 22nd Jun '188
Thu 21st Jun '189
Wed 20th Jun '1812
Tue 19th Jun '188
Mon 18th Jun '187
Fri 15th Jun '1813
Thu 14th Jun '1816
Wed 13th Jun '1810
Tue 12th Jun '1815
Mon 11th Jun '188
Fri 8th Jun '1810
Thu 7th Jun '1813
Wed 6th Jun '1812
Tue 5th Jun '1811


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Wolverhampton. These figures show how many came onto the register in Wolverhampton in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018114
June 2018228
May 2018252
April 2018250
March 2018242
February 2018231
January 2018240
December 2017170
November 2017249
October 2017258
September 2017208
August 2017196



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: