Recently Formed Companies in the Wolverhampton area

Wolverhampton Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Wolverhampton area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Wolverhampton has got 23,131 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 23,131 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Wolverhampton is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Wolverhampton area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '2215
Tue 18th Jan '2212
Mon 17th Jan '2232
Fri 14th Jan '2214
Thu 13th Jan '2217
Wed 12th Jan '2218
Tue 11th Jan '2222
Mon 10th Jan '2220
Fri 7th Jan '2214
Thu 6th Jan '2212
Wed 5th Jan '2223
Tue 4th Jan '2212
Mon 3rd Jan '227
Fri 31st Dec '212
Thu 30th Dec '2112
Wed 29th Dec '2113
Tue 28th Dec '211
Mon 27th Dec '212
Fri 24th Dec '216
Thu 23rd Dec '217
Wed 22nd Dec '2110
Tue 21st Dec '2119
Mon 20th Dec '218
Fri 17th Dec '2112
Thu 16th Dec '218
Wed 15th Dec '2113
Tue 14th Dec '2124
Mon 13th Dec '2119
Fri 10th Dec '2115
Thu 9th Dec '219


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Wolverhampton. These figures show how many came onto the register in Wolverhampton in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022240
December 2021295
November 2021398
October 2021341
September 2021438
August 2021334
July 2021467
June 2021462
May 2021839
April 2021561
March 2021565
February 2021406



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: