Recently Formed Companies in the York area

York Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the York area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. York has got 29,426 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 29,426 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

York is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
YO1York City Centre ( York region)
YO10Fishergate, Fulford, Heslington, Osbaldwick, Tang Hall ( York region)
YO11Cayton ( North Yorkshire region)
YO12Seamer ( North Yorkshire region)
YO13Scarborough ( North Yorkshire region)
YO14Filey ( North Yorkshire region)
YO15Bridlington, Bempton, Buckton, Carnaby, Flamborough, Fraisthorpe, Sewerby, Wilsthorpe ( East Riding of Yorkshire region)
YO16Bridlington, Bempton, Bessingby, Boynton, Buckton, Carnaby, Easton, Grindale, Sewerby ( East Riding of Yorkshire region)
YO17Norton ( North Yorkshire region)
YO18Thornton-le-Dale ( North Yorkshire region)
YO19Dunnington, Escrick, Wheldrake, Murton, Riccall, Stillingfleet, Warthill ( York region)
YO2York ( York region)
YO21Whitby, Westerdale ( North Yorkshire region)
YO22Robin Hood's Bay ( North Yorkshire region)
YO23South Bank, Bishopthorpe, Copmanthorpe, Rufforth ( York region)
YO24Acomb, Dringhouses, Woodthorpe ( York region)
YO25Driffield ( East Riding of Yorkshire region)
YO26Acomb, Leeman Road Area, Upper Poppleton, Nether Poppleton, Green Hammerton ( York region)
YO3York ( York region)
YO30Bootham, Clifton, Skelton, Linton-on-Ouse ( York region)
YO31Heworth, Huntington (South), The Groves, Layerthorpe ( York region)
YO32Haxby, Huntington (North), Wigginton, New Earswick, Stockton-on-the-Forest, Strensall ( York region)
YO4Pocklington, Market Weighton, Escrick, Stamford Bridge ( York region)
YO41Elvington, Full Sutton, Stamford Bridge, Sutton upon Derwent, Wilberfoss ( York region)
YO42Pocklington, Barmby Moor, Melbourne, Seaton Ross ( East Riding of Yorkshire region)
YO43Market Weighton, Holme-on-Spalding-Moor ( East Riding of Yorkshire region)
YO5Boroughbridge, Tockwith ( York region)
YO51Boroughbridge ( North Yorkshire region)
YO6Helmsley, Easingwold ( York region)
YO60Skewsby ( York region)
YO61Easingwold ( North Yorkshire region)
YO62Thorpe Hall, Helmsley. Kirkbymoorside ( North Yorkshire region)
YO7Thirsk ( North Yorkshire region)
YO8Barlby, Brayton, Bubwith, Cawood, Camblesforth, Drax, Thorpe Willoughby ( York region)
YO90Rougier St, Wellington Row ( York region)
YO91Lawrence Court, PO Boxes ( York region)
YO95Pocklington ( York region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general York area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 23rd Jul '2116
Thu 22nd Jul '2112
Wed 21st Jul '2110
Tue 20th Jul '2119
Mon 19th Jul '2122
Fri 16th Jul '2110
Thu 15th Jul '2111
Wed 14th Jul '219
Tue 13th Jul '2111
Mon 12th Jul '2112
Fri 9th Jul '2113
Thu 8th Jul '2118
Wed 7th Jul '2110
Tue 6th Jul '2116
Mon 5th Jul '2110
Fri 2nd Jul '218
Thu 1st Jul '2111
Wed 30th Jun '2116
Tue 29th Jun '215
Mon 28th Jun '2119
Fri 25th Jun '2114
Thu 24th Jun '2111
Wed 23rd Jun '2112
Tue 22nd Jun '2113
Mon 21st Jun '2111
Fri 18th Jun '2113
Thu 17th Jun '2114
Wed 16th Jun '2110
Tue 15th Jun '2110
Mon 14th Jun '2118


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of York. These figures show how many came onto the register in York in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2021216
June 2021286
May 2021280
April 2021302
March 2021364
February 2021323
January 2021284
December 2020371
November 2020350
October 2020420
September 2020338
August 2020286



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: