Recently Formed Companies in the York area

York Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the York area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. York has got 29,366 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 29,366 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

York is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
YO1York City Centre ( York region)
YO10Fishergate, Fulford, Heslington, Osbaldwick, Tang Hall ( York region)
YO11Cayton ( North Yorkshire region)
YO12Seamer ( North Yorkshire region)
YO13Scarborough ( North Yorkshire region)
YO14Filey ( North Yorkshire region)
YO15Bridlington, Bempton, Buckton, Carnaby, Flamborough, Fraisthorpe, Sewerby, Wilsthorpe ( East Riding of Yorkshire region)
YO16Bridlington, Bempton, Bessingby, Boynton, Buckton, Carnaby, Easton, Grindale, Sewerby ( East Riding of Yorkshire region)
YO17Norton ( North Yorkshire region)
YO18Thornton-le-Dale ( North Yorkshire region)
YO19Dunnington, Escrick, Wheldrake, Murton, Riccall, Stillingfleet, Warthill ( York region)
YO2York ( York region)
YO21Whitby, Westerdale ( North Yorkshire region)
YO22Robin Hood's Bay ( North Yorkshire region)
YO23South Bank, Bishopthorpe, Copmanthorpe, Rufforth ( York region)
YO24Acomb, Dringhouses, Woodthorpe ( York region)
YO25Driffield ( East Riding of Yorkshire region)
YO26Acomb, Leeman Road Area, Upper Poppleton, Nether Poppleton, Green Hammerton ( York region)
YO3York ( York region)
YO30Bootham, Clifton, Skelton, Linton-on-Ouse ( York region)
YO31Heworth, Huntington (South), The Groves, Layerthorpe ( York region)
YO32Haxby, Huntington (North), Wigginton, New Earswick, Stockton-on-the-Forest, Strensall ( York region)
YO4Pocklington, Market Weighton, Escrick, Stamford Bridge ( York region)
YO41Elvington, Full Sutton, Stamford Bridge, Sutton upon Derwent, Wilberfoss ( York region)
YO42Pocklington, Barmby Moor, Melbourne, Seaton Ross ( East Riding of Yorkshire region)
YO43Market Weighton, Holme-on-Spalding-Moor ( East Riding of Yorkshire region)
YO5Boroughbridge, Tockwith ( York region)
YO51Boroughbridge ( North Yorkshire region)
YO6Helmsley, Easingwold ( York region)
YO60Skewsby ( York region)
YO61Easingwold ( North Yorkshire region)
YO62Thorpe Hall, Helmsley. Kirkbymoorside ( North Yorkshire region)
YO7Thirsk ( North Yorkshire region)
YO8Barlby, Brayton, Bubwith, Cawood, Camblesforth, Drax, Thorpe Willoughby ( York region)
YO90Rougier St, Wellington Row ( York region)
YO91Lawrence Court, PO Boxes ( York region)
YO95Pocklington ( York region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general York area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '2217
Tue 18th Jan '2216
Mon 17th Jan '229
Fri 14th Jan '2213
Thu 13th Jan '227
Wed 12th Jan '2212
Tue 11th Jan '2220
Mon 10th Jan '2213
Fri 7th Jan '229
Thu 6th Jan '229
Wed 5th Jan '2211
Tue 4th Jan '228
Mon 3rd Jan '224
Fri 31st Dec '216
Thu 30th Dec '216
Wed 29th Dec '217
Tue 28th Dec '212
Fri 24th Dec '214
Thu 23rd Dec '216
Wed 22nd Dec '2117
Tue 21st Dec '219
Mon 20th Dec '2113
Fri 17th Dec '219
Thu 16th Dec '214
Wed 15th Dec '2116
Tue 14th Dec '2115
Mon 13th Dec '2112
Fri 10th Dec '2110
Thu 9th Dec '2112
Wed 8th Dec '218


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of York. These figures show how many came onto the register in York in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022159
December 2021222
November 2021304
October 2021239
September 2021282
August 2021206
July 2021235
June 2021287
May 2021280
April 2021302
March 2021364
February 2021323



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: