Newly Formed Companies in the Bournemouth area

Bournemouth Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Bournemouth area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Bournemouth has got 46,259 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 46,259 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Bournemouth is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Bournemouth area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 16th Nov '1831
Thu 15th Nov '1819
Wed 14th Nov '1824
Tue 13th Nov '1827
Mon 12th Nov '1836
Fri 9th Nov '1830
Thu 8th Nov '1829
Wed 7th Nov '1830
Tue 6th Nov '1827
Mon 5th Nov '1838
Fri 2nd Nov '1837
Thu 1st Nov '1832
Wed 31st Oct '1826
Tue 30th Oct '1827
Mon 29th Oct '1829
Fri 26th Oct '1823
Thu 25th Oct '1833
Wed 24th Oct '1825
Tue 23rd Oct '1833
Mon 22nd Oct '1826
Fri 19th Oct '1832
Thu 18th Oct '1828
Wed 17th Oct '1829
Tue 16th Oct '1837
Mon 15th Oct '1826
Fri 12th Oct '1828
Thu 11th Oct '1823
Wed 10th Oct '1834
Tue 9th Oct '1836
Mon 8th Oct '1837


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Bournemouth. These figures show how many came onto the register in Bournemouth in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2018361
October 2018702
September 2018620
August 2018621
July 2018623
June 2018573
May 2018546
April 2018535
March 2018617
February 2018574
January 2018566
December 2017409



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: