Newly Formed Companies in the Bradford area

Bradford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Bradford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Bradford has got 26,143 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 26,143 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Bradford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
BD1Bradford city centre, Little Germany ( Bradford region)
BD10Apperley Bridge, Eccleshill, Greengates, Idle, Thackley ( Bradford region)
BD11Birkenshaw, Drighlington ( Kirklees region)
BD12Low Moor, Oakenshaw, Wyke ( Bradford region)
BD13Cullingworth, Denholme, Queensbury, Thornton ( Bradford region)
BD14Clayton ( Bradford region)
BD15Allerton, Norr, Wilsden ( Bradford region)
BD16Bingley, Cottingley, Eldwick, Harden ( Bingley region)
BD17Baildon, Shipley ( Bradford region)
BD18Saltaire, Shipley ( Bradford region)
BD19Cleckheaton, Gomersal, Scholes ( Kirklees region)
BD2Eccleshill, Fagley ( Bradford region)
BD20Cononley, Cross Hills, Glusburn, Kildwick, Silsden, Steeton, Sutton-in-Craven ( Bradford region)
BD21Hainworth, Keighley ( Bradford region)
BD22Cowling, Haworth, Oakworth, Oxenhope ( Bradford region)
BD23Carleton-in-Craven, Embsay, Gargrave, Grassington, Hebden, Hellifield, Kettlewell, Kirkby Malham, Skipton, Threshfield ( Craven region)
BD24Giggleswick, Horton in Ribblesdale, Settle ( Craven region)
BD3Barkerend, Bradford Moor, Thornbury ( Bradford region)
BD4Bierley, Bowling, East Bierley, Laisterdyke, Tong, Tong Street, Tyersal ( Bradford region)
BD5Bankfoot, Little Horton, West Bowling ( Bradford region)
BD6Buttershaw, Wibsey ( Bradford region)
BD7Great Horton, Lidget Green ( Bradford region)
BD8Girlington, Manningham, Lower Grange ( Bradford region)
BD9Frizinghall, Heaton ( Bradford region)
BD97Bingley ( Bradford region)
BD98Shipley ( Bradford region)
BD99Bradford ( Bradford region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Bradford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 20th Sep '1819
Wed 19th Sep '1821
Tue 18th Sep '1815
Mon 17th Sep '1819
Fri 14th Sep '1819
Thu 13th Sep '1821
Wed 12th Sep '1817
Tue 11th Sep '1818
Mon 10th Sep '1821
Fri 7th Sep '1812
Thu 6th Sep '1822
Wed 5th Sep '1821
Tue 4th Sep '1814
Mon 3rd Sep '1811
Fri 31st Aug '1813
Thu 30th Aug '188
Wed 29th Aug '189
Tue 28th Aug '1815
Sat 25th Aug '189
Fri 24th Aug '1810
Thu 23rd Aug '1813
Wed 22nd Aug '1816
Tue 21st Aug '1815
Mon 20th Aug '1817
Fri 17th Aug '1814
Thu 16th Aug '1813
Wed 15th Aug '1817
Tue 14th Aug '1821
Mon 13th Aug '1821
Fri 10th Aug '1818


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Bradford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Bradford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018258
August 2018356
July 2018404
June 2018375
May 2018388
April 2018392
March 2018430
February 2018376
January 2018388
December 2017273
November 2017364
October 2017396



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: