Newly Formed Companies in the Bradford area

Bradford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Bradford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Bradford has got 25,725 companies within it at the moment. That is 25,725 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Bradford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
BD1Bradford city centre, Little Germany ( Bradford region)
BD10Apperley Bridge, Eccleshill, Greengates, Idle, Thackley ( Bradford region)
BD11Birkenshaw, Drighlington ( Kirklees region)
BD12Low Moor, Oakenshaw, Wyke ( Bradford region)
BD13Cullingworth, Denholme, Queensbury, Thornton ( Bradford region)
BD14Clayton ( Bradford region)
BD15Allerton, Norr, Wilsden ( Bradford region)
BD16Bingley, Cottingley, Eldwick, Harden ( Bingley region)
BD17Baildon, Shipley ( Bradford region)
BD18Saltaire, Shipley ( Bradford region)
BD19Cleckheaton, Gomersal, Scholes ( Kirklees region)
BD2Eccleshill, Fagley ( Bradford region)
BD20Cononley, Cross Hills, Glusburn, Kildwick, Silsden, Steeton, Sutton-in-Craven ( Bradford region)
BD21Hainworth, Keighley ( Bradford region)
BD22Cowling, Haworth, Oakworth, Oxenhope ( Bradford region)
BD23Carleton-in-Craven, Embsay, Gargrave, Grassington, Hebden, Hellifield, Kettlewell, Kirkby Malham, Skipton, Threshfield ( Craven region)
BD24Giggleswick, Horton in Ribblesdale, Settle ( Craven region)
BD3Barkerend, Bradford Moor, Thornbury ( Bradford region)
BD4Bierley, Bowling, East Bierley, Laisterdyke, Tong, Tong Street, Tyersal ( Bradford region)
BD5Bankfoot, Little Horton, West Bowling ( Bradford region)
BD6Buttershaw, Wibsey ( Bradford region)
BD7Great Horton, Lidget Green ( Bradford region)
BD8Girlington, Manningham, Lower Grange ( Bradford region)
BD9Frizinghall, Heaton ( Bradford region)
BD97Bingley ( Bradford region)
BD98Shipley ( Bradford region)
BD99Bradford ( Bradford region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Bradford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1814
Thu 19th Apr '1821
Wed 18th Apr '1819
Tue 17th Apr '1821
Mon 16th Apr '1815
Fri 13th Apr '1815
Thu 12th Apr '1814
Wed 11th Apr '1824
Tue 10th Apr '1824
Mon 9th Apr '1813
Sat 7th Apr '188
Fri 6th Apr '1815
Thu 5th Apr '1828
Wed 4th Apr '1828
Tue 3rd Apr '1824
Sat 31st Mar '181
Fri 30th Mar '182
Thu 29th Mar '1822
Wed 28th Mar '1821
Tue 27th Mar '1818
Mon 26th Mar '1815
Sat 24th Mar '181
Fri 23rd Mar '1821
Thu 22nd Mar '1826
Wed 21st Mar '1820
Tue 20th Mar '1837
Mon 19th Mar '1826
Fri 16th Mar '1821
Thu 15th Mar '1815
Wed 14th Mar '1830


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Bradford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Bradford in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018283
March 2018435
February 2018374
January 2018394
December 2017273
November 2017363
October 2017398
September 2017389
August 2017382
July 2017399
June 2017367
May 2017350



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: