Newly Formed Companies in the Bradford area

Bradford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Bradford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Bradford has got 34,313 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 34,313 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Bradford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
BD1Bradford city centre, Little Germany ( Bradford region)
BD10Apperley Bridge, Eccleshill, Greengates, Idle, Thackley ( Bradford region)
BD11Birkenshaw, Drighlington ( Kirklees region)
BD12Low Moor, Oakenshaw, Wyke ( Bradford region)
BD13Cullingworth, Denholme, Queensbury, Thornton ( Bradford region)
BD14Clayton ( Bradford region)
BD15Allerton, Norr, Wilsden ( Bradford region)
BD16Bingley, Cottingley, Eldwick, Harden ( Bingley region)
BD17Baildon, Shipley ( Bradford region)
BD18Saltaire, Shipley ( Bradford region)
BD19Cleckheaton, Gomersal, Scholes ( Kirklees region)
BD2Eccleshill, Fagley ( Bradford region)
BD20Cononley, Cross Hills, Glusburn, Kildwick, Silsden, Steeton, Sutton-in-Craven ( Bradford region)
BD21Hainworth, Keighley ( Bradford region)
BD22Cowling, Haworth, Oakworth, Oxenhope ( Bradford region)
BD23Carleton-in-Craven, Embsay, Gargrave, Grassington, Hebden, Hellifield, Kettlewell, Kirkby Malham, Skipton, Threshfield ( Craven region)
BD24Giggleswick, Horton in Ribblesdale, Settle ( Craven region)
BD3Barkerend, Bradford Moor, Thornbury ( Bradford region)
BD4Bierley, Bowling, East Bierley, Laisterdyke, Tong, Tong Street, Tyersal ( Bradford region)
BD5Bankfoot, Little Horton, West Bowling ( Bradford region)
BD6Buttershaw, Wibsey ( Bradford region)
BD7Great Horton, Lidget Green ( Bradford region)
BD8Girlington, Manningham, Lower Grange ( Bradford region)
BD9Frizinghall, Heaton ( Bradford region)
BD97Bingley ( Bradford region)
BD98Shipley ( Bradford region)
BD99Bradford ( Bradford region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Bradford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 1st Jul '2224
Thu 30th Jun '2227
Wed 29th Jun '2216
Tue 28th Jun '2222
Mon 27th Jun '2233
Fri 24th Jun '2233
Thu 23rd Jun '2217
Wed 22nd Jun '2228
Tue 21st Jun '2240
Mon 20th Jun '2225
Fri 17th Jun '2213
Thu 16th Jun '2218
Wed 15th Jun '2222
Tue 14th Jun '2231
Mon 13th Jun '2221
Fri 10th Jun '2234
Thu 9th Jun '2230
Wed 8th Jun '2230
Tue 7th Jun '2258
Mon 6th Jun '2239
Fri 3rd Jun '227
Thu 2nd Jun '229
Wed 1st Jun '2215
Tue 31st May '2221
Mon 30th May '2240
Fri 27th May '2226
Thu 26th May '2242
Wed 25th May '2231
Tue 24th May '2227
Mon 23rd May '2220


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Bradford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Bradford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 202224
June 2022579
May 2022645
April 2022651
March 2022618
February 2022538
January 2022472
December 2021421
November 2021483
October 2021502
September 2021482
August 2021395



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: