Newly Formed Companies in the Bradford area

Bradford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Bradford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Bradford has got 32,235 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 32,235 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Bradford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
BD1Bradford city centre, Little Germany ( Bradford region)
BD10Apperley Bridge, Eccleshill, Greengates, Idle, Thackley ( Bradford region)
BD11Birkenshaw, Drighlington ( Kirklees region)
BD12Low Moor, Oakenshaw, Wyke ( Bradford region)
BD13Cullingworth, Denholme, Queensbury, Thornton ( Bradford region)
BD14Clayton ( Bradford region)
BD15Allerton, Norr, Wilsden ( Bradford region)
BD16Bingley, Cottingley, Eldwick, Harden ( Bingley region)
BD17Baildon, Shipley ( Bradford region)
BD18Saltaire, Shipley ( Bradford region)
BD19Cleckheaton, Gomersal, Scholes ( Kirklees region)
BD2Eccleshill, Fagley ( Bradford region)
BD20Cononley, Cross Hills, Glusburn, Kildwick, Silsden, Steeton, Sutton-in-Craven ( Bradford region)
BD21Hainworth, Keighley ( Bradford region)
BD22Cowling, Haworth, Oakworth, Oxenhope ( Bradford region)
BD23Carleton-in-Craven, Embsay, Gargrave, Grassington, Hebden, Hellifield, Kettlewell, Kirkby Malham, Skipton, Threshfield ( Craven region)
BD24Giggleswick, Horton in Ribblesdale, Settle ( Craven region)
BD3Barkerend, Bradford Moor, Thornbury ( Bradford region)
BD4Bierley, Bowling, East Bierley, Laisterdyke, Tong, Tong Street, Tyersal ( Bradford region)
BD5Bankfoot, Little Horton, West Bowling ( Bradford region)
BD6Buttershaw, Wibsey ( Bradford region)
BD7Great Horton, Lidget Green ( Bradford region)
BD8Girlington, Manningham, Lower Grange ( Bradford region)
BD9Frizinghall, Heaton ( Bradford region)
BD97Bingley ( Bradford region)
BD98Shipley ( Bradford region)
BD99Bradford ( Bradford region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Bradford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 16th Sep '2118
Wed 15th Sep '2118
Tue 14th Sep '2131
Mon 13th Sep '2121
Fri 10th Sep '2119
Thu 9th Sep '2117
Wed 8th Sep '2122
Tue 7th Sep '2120
Mon 6th Sep '2127
Fri 3rd Sep '2117
Thu 2nd Sep '2113
Wed 1st Sep '2118
Tue 31st Aug '2114
Mon 30th Aug '2112
Fri 27th Aug '2111
Thu 26th Aug '2122
Wed 25th Aug '2119
Tue 24th Aug '2119
Mon 23rd Aug '2123
Fri 20th Aug '2118
Thu 19th Aug '2123
Wed 18th Aug '2119
Tue 17th Aug '2118
Mon 16th Aug '2122
Fri 13th Aug '2119
Thu 12th Aug '2113
Wed 11th Aug '2113
Tue 10th Aug '2115
Mon 9th Aug '2117
Fri 6th Aug '2116


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Bradford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Bradford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2021255
August 2021402
July 2021394
June 2021468
May 2021457
April 2021502
March 2021577
February 2021478
January 2021500
December 2020442
November 2020457
October 2020537



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: