Newly Formed Companies in the Canterbury area

Canterbury Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Canterbury area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Canterbury has got 24,155 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 24,155 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Canterbury is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CT1Canterbury ( Kent region)
CT10Pysons Road Industrial Estate, St Peters ( Broadstairs region)
CT11Ramsgate ( Kent region)
CT12Minster ( Ramsgate region)
CT13Sandwich ( Kent region)
CT14Deal ( Kent region)
CT15Dover ( Kent region)
CT16Dover ( Kent region)
CT17Dover ( Kent region)
CT18Hawkinge, Lyminge, Etchinghill, Capel-le-Ferne ( Folkestone region)
CT19Central Folkestone, Cheriton ( Folkestone region)
CT2Sturry ( Canterbury region)
CT20Central Folkestone ( Folkestone region)
CT21Hythe ( Kent region)
CT3Canterbury ( Kent region)
CT4Canterbury ( Kent region)
CT5Whitstable ( Kent region)
CT50Folkestone ( Kent region)
CT6Herne Bay ( Kent region)
CT7Birchington ( Kent region)
CT8Westgate-on-sea ( Kent region)
CT9Margate ( Kent region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Canterbury area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '1812
Thu 19th Jul '1811
Wed 18th Jul '1818
Tue 17th Jul '188
Mon 16th Jul '1817
Fri 13th Jul '189
Thu 12th Jul '186
Wed 11th Jul '1810
Tue 10th Jul '185
Mon 9th Jul '1815
Fri 6th Jul '1816
Thu 5th Jul '187
Wed 4th Jul '1823
Tue 3rd Jul '1812
Mon 2nd Jul '1817
Fri 29th Jun '1813
Thu 28th Jun '1820
Wed 27th Jun '1812
Tue 26th Jun '1815
Mon 25th Jun '1811
Fri 22nd Jun '189
Thu 21st Jun '1813
Wed 20th Jun '186
Tue 19th Jun '1814
Mon 18th Jun '1817
Fri 15th Jun '1810
Thu 14th Jun '1810
Wed 13th Jun '1816
Tue 12th Jun '185
Mon 11th Jun '188


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Canterbury. These figures show how many came onto the register in Canterbury in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018185
June 2018269
May 2018281
April 2018242
March 2018355
February 2018269
January 2018270
December 2017214
November 2017242
October 2017287
September 2017235
August 2017247



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: