Newly Formed Companies in the Croydon area

Croydon Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Croydon area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Croydon has got 40,821 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 40,821 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Croydon is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Croydon area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 7th May '2116
Thu 6th May '2117
Wed 5th May '2132
Tue 4th May '2124
Mon 3rd May '2118
Fri 30th Apr '2118
Thu 29th Apr '2115
Wed 28th Apr '2125
Tue 27th Apr '2124
Mon 26th Apr '2129
Fri 23rd Apr '2129
Thu 22nd Apr '2117
Wed 21st Apr '2124
Tue 20th Apr '2118
Mon 19th Apr '2139
Fri 16th Apr '2120
Thu 15th Apr '2138
Wed 14th Apr '2131
Tue 13th Apr '2123
Mon 12th Apr '2126
Fri 9th Apr '2127
Thu 8th Apr '2138
Wed 7th Apr '2123
Tue 6th Apr '2143
Sat 3rd Apr '2127
Thu 1st Apr '2123
Wed 31st Mar '2121
Tue 30th Mar '2124
Mon 29th Mar '2137
Fri 26th Mar '2140


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Croydon. These figures show how many came onto the register in Croydon in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2021107
April 2021550
March 2021690
February 2021573
January 2021527
December 2020572
November 2020610
October 2020684
September 2020654
August 2020608
July 2020781
June 2020702



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: