Newly Formed Companies in the Croydon area

Croydon Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Croydon area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Croydon has got 44,467 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 44,467 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Croydon is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Croydon area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 22nd Oct '2163
Thu 21st Oct '2162
Wed 20th Oct '2140
Tue 19th Oct '2137
Mon 18th Oct '2144
Fri 15th Oct '2119
Thu 14th Oct '2130
Wed 13th Oct '2114
Tue 12th Oct '2140
Mon 11th Oct '2126
Fri 8th Oct '2113
Thu 7th Oct '2123
Wed 6th Oct '2120
Tue 5th Oct '2126
Mon 4th Oct '2121
Fri 1st Oct '2131
Thu 30th Sep '2144
Wed 29th Sep '2143
Tue 28th Sep '2175
Mon 27th Sep '2129
Fri 24th Sep '2137
Thu 23rd Sep '2131
Wed 22nd Sep '2120
Tue 21st Sep '2124
Mon 20th Sep '2148
Fri 17th Sep '2125
Thu 16th Sep '2129
Wed 15th Sep '2137
Tue 14th Sep '2149
Mon 13th Sep '2145


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Croydon. These figures show how many came onto the register in Croydon in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 2021524
September 2021874
August 2021669
July 2021646
June 2021524
May 2021493
April 2021546
March 2021690
February 2021573
January 2021527
December 2020572
November 2020610



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: