Newly Formed Companies in the East London area

East London Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the East London area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. East London has got 105,167 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 105,167 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

East London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
E1Aldgate, Bishopsgate, Whitechapel, Shoreditch, Spitalfields, Shadwell, Stepney, Mile End, Portsoken ( Tower Hamlets region)
E10Leyton, Temple Mills, Hackney Marshes, Upper Clapton, Walthamstow Marshes ( Hackney region)
E11Leytonstone, Wanstead, Aldersbrook, Snaresbrook, Cann Hall ( Waltham Forest region)
E12Manor Park, Little Ilford, Aldersbrook ( Newham region)
E13Plaistow, West Ham, Upton Park ( Newham region)
E14Poplar, Isle of Dogs, Limehouse, Canary Wharf, Blackwall, Cubitt Town ( Tower Hamlets region)
E15Stratford, West Ham, Maryland, Leyton, Leytonstone, Temple Mills, Hackney Wick, Bow ( Newham region)
E16Silvertown, North Woolwich, Canning Town, Custom House, London City Airport ( Newham region)
E17Walthamstow, Upper Walthamstow ( Waltham Forest region)
E18Woodford, South Woodford ( Redbridge region)
E1WWapping ( Tower Hamlets region)
E2Bethnal Green, Haggerston, Shoreditch, Cambridge Heath ( Tower Hamlets region)
E20Olympic Park, Stratford ( Newham region)
E3Bow, Bromley-by-Bow, Old Ford, Mile End, Three Mills, London Gas Museum ( Tower Hamlets region)
E4Chingford, Sewardstone, Highams Park ( Waltham Forest region)
E5Upper Clapton, Lower Clapton, Leyton, Stoke Newington ( Hackney region)
E6East Ham, Beckton, Upton Park, Barking ( Newham region)
E7Forest Gate, Stratford ( Newham region)
E77Non-geographic ( Tower Hamlets region)
E8Hackney Central, Dalston, London Fields ( Hackney region)
E9Homerton, Hackney Wick, South Hackney, Hackney Marshes, Victoria Park ( Hackney region)
E98Non-geographic ( Tower Hamlets region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general East London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 13th Nov '1887
Mon 12th Nov '1897
Fri 9th Nov '1871
Thu 8th Nov '1884
Wed 7th Nov '1880
Tue 6th Nov '18104
Mon 5th Nov '18149
Fri 2nd Nov '1871
Thu 1st Nov '1897
Wed 31st Oct '1880
Tue 30th Oct '1888
Mon 29th Oct '18141
Fri 26th Oct '1891
Thu 25th Oct '1891
Wed 24th Oct '1878
Tue 23rd Oct '18129
Mon 22nd Oct '18110
Fri 19th Oct '1884
Thu 18th Oct '1890
Wed 17th Oct '1890
Tue 16th Oct '1877
Mon 15th Oct '18106
Fri 12th Oct '1880
Thu 11th Oct '1884
Wed 10th Oct '18110
Tue 9th Oct '1885
Mon 8th Oct '18124
Fri 5th Oct '1861
Thu 4th Oct '1876
Wed 3rd Oct '18104


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of East London. These figures show how many came onto the register in East London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2018841
October 20182205
September 20181889
August 20182004
July 20181880
June 20181930
May 20182189
April 20181864
March 20182220
February 20182230
January 20182364
December 20171630



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: