Newly Formed Companies in the East London area

East London Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the East London area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. East London has got 127,468 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 127,468 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

East London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
E1Aldgate, Bishopsgate, Whitechapel, Shoreditch, Spitalfields, Shadwell, Stepney, Mile End, Portsoken ( Tower Hamlets region)
E10Leyton, Temple Mills, Hackney Marshes, Upper Clapton, Walthamstow Marshes ( Hackney region)
E11Leytonstone, Wanstead, Aldersbrook, Snaresbrook, Cann Hall ( Waltham Forest region)
E12Manor Park, Little Ilford, Aldersbrook ( Newham region)
E13Plaistow, West Ham, Upton Park ( Newham region)
E14Poplar, Isle of Dogs, Limehouse, Canary Wharf, Blackwall, Cubitt Town ( Tower Hamlets region)
E15Stratford, West Ham, Maryland, Leyton, Leytonstone, Temple Mills, Hackney Wick, Bow ( Newham region)
E16Silvertown, North Woolwich, Canning Town, Custom House, London City Airport ( Newham region)
E17Walthamstow, Upper Walthamstow ( Waltham Forest region)
E18Woodford, South Woodford ( Redbridge region)
E1WWapping ( Tower Hamlets region)
E2Bethnal Green, Haggerston, Shoreditch, Cambridge Heath ( Tower Hamlets region)
E20Olympic Park, Stratford ( Newham region)
E3Bow, Bromley-by-Bow, Old Ford, Mile End, Three Mills, London Gas Museum ( Tower Hamlets region)
E4Chingford, Sewardstone, Highams Park ( Waltham Forest region)
E5Upper Clapton, Lower Clapton, Leyton, Stoke Newington ( Hackney region)
E6East Ham, Beckton, Upton Park, Barking ( Newham region)
E7Forest Gate, Stratford ( Newham region)
E77Non-geographic ( Tower Hamlets region)
E8Hackney Central, Dalston, London Fields ( Hackney region)
E9Homerton, Hackney Wick, South Hackney, Hackney Marshes, Victoria Park ( Hackney region)
E98Non-geographic ( Tower Hamlets region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general East London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 23rd Feb '21102
Mon 22nd Feb '21109
Fri 19th Feb '21100
Thu 18th Feb '21113
Fri 12th Feb '2163
Thu 11th Feb '21100
Wed 10th Feb '2191
Tue 9th Feb '21123
Mon 8th Feb '21142
Fri 5th Feb '2192
Thu 4th Feb '21115
Wed 3rd Feb '21119
Tue 2nd Feb '21121
Mon 1st Feb '21126
Fri 29th Jan '21106
Thu 28th Jan '2181
Wed 27th Jan '21125
Tue 26th Jan '21111
Mon 25th Jan '21162
Fri 22nd Jan '2190
Thu 21st Jan '2189
Wed 20th Jan '21107
Tue 19th Jan '2193
Mon 18th Jan '21158
Fri 15th Jan '21120
Thu 14th Jan '2192
Wed 13th Jan '21116
Tue 12th Jan '21109
Mon 11th Jan '21126
Fri 8th Jan '21105


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of East London. These figures show how many came onto the register in East London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
February 20211823
January 20212288
December 20202356
November 20202605
October 20202984
September 20202954
August 20202685
July 20203104
June 20202984
May 20202296
April 20201415
March 20201844



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: