Newly Formed Companies in the East London area

East London Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the East London area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. East London has got 103,234 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 103,234 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

East London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
E1Aldgate, Bishopsgate, Whitechapel, Shoreditch, Spitalfields, Shadwell, Stepney, Mile End, Portsoken ( Tower Hamlets region)
E10Leyton, Temple Mills, Hackney Marshes, Upper Clapton, Walthamstow Marshes ( Hackney region)
E11Leytonstone, Wanstead, Aldersbrook, Snaresbrook, Cann Hall ( Waltham Forest region)
E12Manor Park, Little Ilford, Aldersbrook ( Newham region)
E13Plaistow, West Ham, Upton Park ( Newham region)
E14Poplar, Isle of Dogs, Limehouse, Canary Wharf, Blackwall, Cubitt Town ( Tower Hamlets region)
E15Stratford, West Ham, Maryland, Leyton, Leytonstone, Temple Mills, Hackney Wick, Bow ( Newham region)
E16Silvertown, North Woolwich, Canning Town, Custom House, London City Airport ( Newham region)
E17Walthamstow, Upper Walthamstow ( Waltham Forest region)
E18Woodford, South Woodford ( Redbridge region)
E1WWapping ( Tower Hamlets region)
E2Bethnal Green, Haggerston, Shoreditch, Cambridge Heath ( Tower Hamlets region)
E20Olympic Park, Stratford ( Newham region)
E3Bow, Bromley-by-Bow, Old Ford, Mile End, Three Mills, London Gas Museum ( Tower Hamlets region)
E4Chingford, Sewardstone, Highams Park ( Waltham Forest region)
E5Upper Clapton, Lower Clapton, Leyton, Stoke Newington ( Hackney region)
E6East Ham, Beckton, Upton Park, Barking ( Newham region)
E7Forest Gate, Stratford ( Newham region)
E77Non-geographic ( Tower Hamlets region)
E8Hackney Central, Dalston, London Fields ( Hackney region)
E9Homerton, Hackney Wick, South Hackney, Hackney Marshes, Victoria Park ( Hackney region)
E98Non-geographic ( Tower Hamlets region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general East London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 18th Sep '1881
Mon 17th Sep '18130
Fri 14th Sep '1876
Thu 13th Sep '1884
Wed 12th Sep '1869
Tue 11th Sep '1891
Mon 10th Sep '18112
Fri 7th Sep '1876
Thu 6th Sep '18104
Wed 5th Sep '1866
Tue 4th Sep '1879
Mon 3rd Sep '18131
Fri 31st Aug '1884
Thu 30th Aug '1881
Wed 29th Aug '1887
Tue 28th Aug '18111
Sat 25th Aug '1852
Fri 24th Aug '1870
Thu 23rd Aug '1877
Wed 22nd Aug '1884
Tue 21st Aug '18100
Mon 20th Aug '18126
Fri 17th Aug '1868
Thu 16th Aug '1868
Wed 15th Aug '1891
Tue 14th Aug '18112
Mon 13th Aug '18107
Fri 10th Aug '1892
Thu 9th Aug '1884
Wed 8th Aug '18101


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of East London. These figures show how many came onto the register in East London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 20181132
August 20182003
July 20181880
June 20181930
May 20182189
April 20181864
March 20182220
February 20182230
January 20182364
December 20171630
November 20171813
October 20172083



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: