Newly Formed Companies in the East London area

East London Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the East London area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. East London has got 128,932 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 128,932 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

East London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
E1Aldgate, Bishopsgate, Whitechapel, Shoreditch, Spitalfields, Shadwell, Stepney, Mile End, Portsoken ( Tower Hamlets region)
E10Leyton, Temple Mills, Hackney Marshes, Upper Clapton, Walthamstow Marshes ( Hackney region)
E11Leytonstone, Wanstead, Aldersbrook, Snaresbrook, Cann Hall ( Waltham Forest region)
E12Manor Park, Little Ilford, Aldersbrook ( Newham region)
E13Plaistow, West Ham, Upton Park ( Newham region)
E14Poplar, Isle of Dogs, Limehouse, Canary Wharf, Blackwall, Cubitt Town ( Tower Hamlets region)
E15Stratford, West Ham, Maryland, Leyton, Leytonstone, Temple Mills, Hackney Wick, Bow ( Newham region)
E16Silvertown, North Woolwich, Canning Town, Custom House, London City Airport ( Newham region)
E17Walthamstow, Upper Walthamstow ( Waltham Forest region)
E18Woodford, South Woodford ( Redbridge region)
E1WWapping ( Tower Hamlets region)
E2Bethnal Green, Haggerston, Shoreditch, Cambridge Heath ( Tower Hamlets region)
E20Olympic Park, Stratford ( Newham region)
E3Bow, Bromley-by-Bow, Old Ford, Mile End, Three Mills, London Gas Museum ( Tower Hamlets region)
E4Chingford, Sewardstone, Highams Park ( Waltham Forest region)
E5Upper Clapton, Lower Clapton, Leyton, Stoke Newington ( Hackney region)
E6East Ham, Beckton, Upton Park, Barking ( Newham region)
E7Forest Gate, Stratford ( Newham region)
E77Non-geographic ( Tower Hamlets region)
E8Hackney Central, Dalston, London Fields ( Hackney region)
E9Homerton, Hackney Wick, South Hackney, Hackney Marshes, Victoria Park ( Hackney region)
E98Non-geographic ( Tower Hamlets region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general East London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 22nd Oct '21146
Thu 21st Oct '21181
Wed 20th Oct '21147
Tue 19th Oct '21207
Mon 18th Oct '2198
Fri 15th Oct '21119
Thu 14th Oct '21158
Wed 13th Oct '21114
Tue 12th Oct '21150
Mon 11th Oct '21118
Fri 8th Oct '2182
Thu 7th Oct '2172
Wed 6th Oct '2178
Tue 5th Oct '2178
Mon 4th Oct '21104
Fri 1st Oct '2170
Thu 30th Sep '2199
Wed 29th Sep '2193
Tue 28th Sep '21123
Mon 27th Sep '2189
Fri 24th Sep '2189
Thu 23rd Sep '2181
Wed 22nd Sep '2178
Tue 21st Sep '2192
Mon 20th Sep '2193
Fri 17th Sep '2176
Thu 16th Sep '2175
Wed 15th Sep '2190
Tue 14th Sep '21104
Mon 13th Sep '2191


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of East London. These figures show how many came onto the register in East London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 20211976
September 20212024
August 20211792
July 20212041
June 20212300
May 20212467
April 20212703
March 20212825
February 20212314
January 20212285
December 20202356
November 20202605



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: