Newly Formed Companies in the Hemel Hempstead area

Hemel Hempstead Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Hemel Hempstead area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Hemel Hempstead has got 40,210 companies within it at the moment. That is 40,210 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Hemel Hempstead is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
HP1Bourne End, Boxmoor, Fields End, Gadebridge, Great Gaddesden, Nettleden, Piccotts End, Water End, Warner's End ( Dacorum region)
HP10High Wycombe, Flackwell Heath, Handy Cross, Hedsor, Loudwater, Penn, Tylers Green, Wooburn, Wooburn Green, Wooburn Moor ( Wycombe region)
HP11Wycombe Marsh ( Wycombe region)
HP12High Wycombe, Booker, Sands ( Wycombe region)
HP13High Wycombe, Downley ( Wycombe region)
HP14Beacon's Bottom, Bledlow Ridge, Bolter End, Bradenham, Cadmore End, Hughenden Valley, Ibstone, Lane End, Naphill, Northend, Stokenchurch, The City, Upper North Dean, West Wycombe ( Wycombe region)
HP15Cryers Hill, Great Kingshill, Hazlemere, Holmer Green, Hughenden Valley ( Wycombe region)
HP16Great Missenden, Ballinger, The Lee, Little Hampden, Little Kingshill, Prestwood, South Heath ( Wycombe region)
HP17Aston Sandford, Bishopstone, Butler's Cross, Dinton, Dorton, Ellesborough, Ford, The Kimbles, Kingsey, Haddenham, Meadle, Nash Lee, Stone, Upton, Westlington ( Aylesbury Vale region)
HP18Ashendon, Boarstall, Brill, Chearsley, Chilton, Cuddington, Dorton, Easington, Edgcott, Grendon Underwood, Ickford, Kingswood, Long Crendon, Lower Winchendon, Ludgershall, Oakley, Shabbington, Upper Winchendon, Waddesdon, Westcott, Worminghall, Wotton Underwood ( Aylesbury Vale region)
HP19Aylesbury, Fairford Leys, Prebendal Farm, Quarrendon, Watermead ( Aylesbury Vale region)
HP2Gaddesden Row, Piccotts End, Grove Hill, Adeyfield, Hemel Hempstead Industrial Estate ( Dacorum region)
HP20Aylesbury, Aylesbury Town Centre, Broughton, Elmhurst ( Aylesbury Vale region)
HP21Aylesbury, Bedgrove, Elm Farm, Queens Park, Southcourt, Walton, Walton Court ( Aylesbury Vale region)
HP22Aston Abbotts, Aston Clinton, Bierton, Buckland, Drayton Beauchamp, Dunsmore, Halton, Hardwick, Hulcott, North Lee, Nup End, Oving, Pitchcott, Quainton, Rowsham, Stoke Mandeville, Weedon, Wendover, Weston Turville, Whitchurch, Wingrave ( Aylesbury Vale region)
HP23Aldbury, Buckland Common, Cholesbury, Hastoe, Long Marston, Marsworth, New Mill, Puttenham, St Leonards, Tring, Wigginton, Wilstone ( Dacorum region)
HP27Askett, Bledlow, Ilmer, Lacey Green, Longwick, Loosley Row, Monks Risborough, Owlswick, Pitch Green, Princes Risborough, Saunderton ( Wycombe region)
HP3Apsley, Bovingdon, Felden, Flaunden, Hemel Hempstead, Leverstock Green ( Dacorum region)
HP4Berkhamsted, Dagnall, Dudswell, Little Gaddesden, Northchurch, Potten End, Ringshall ( Dacorum region)
HP5Chesham, Ashley Green, Bellingdon, Botley, Chartridge, Hawridge, Latimer, Lye Green, Newtown, Waterside, Whelpley Hill ( Chiltern region)
HP6Amersham, Chesham Bois, Hyde Heath, Little Chalfont ( Chiltern region)
HP7Amersham, Coleshill, Little Chalfont, Little Missenden, Penn Street, Winchmore Hill ( Chiltern region)
HP8Chalfont Saint Giles ( South Buckinghamshire region)
HP9Beaconsfield, Forty Green, Holtspur, Jordans, Knotty Green, Seer Green ( Chiltern region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Hemel Hempstead area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1815
Thu 19th Apr '1819
Wed 18th Apr '1817
Tue 17th Apr '1829
Mon 16th Apr '1823
Fri 13th Apr '1815
Thu 12th Apr '1820
Wed 11th Apr '1820
Tue 10th Apr '1824
Mon 9th Apr '1813
Sat 7th Apr '1811
Fri 6th Apr '1815
Thu 5th Apr '1831
Wed 4th Apr '1835
Tue 3rd Apr '1825
Sat 31st Mar '181
Fri 30th Mar '183
Thu 29th Mar '1828
Wed 28th Mar '1819
Tue 27th Mar '1816
Mon 26th Mar '1819
Sat 24th Mar '182
Fri 23rd Mar '1828
Thu 22nd Mar '1830
Wed 21st Mar '1820
Tue 20th Mar '1817
Mon 19th Mar '1846
Fri 16th Mar '1822
Thu 15th Mar '1832
Wed 14th Mar '1829


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Hemel Hempstead. These figures show how many came onto the register in Hemel Hempstead in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018312
March 2018567
February 2018472
January 2018505
December 2017354
November 2017494
October 2017525
September 2017455
August 2017436
July 2017443
June 2017425
May 2017406



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: