Recently Formed Companies in the North West London area

North West London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the North West London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. North West London has got 78,606 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 78,606 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

North West London is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general North West London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 7th May '2143
Thu 6th May '2147
Wed 5th May '2141
Tue 4th May '2164
Mon 3rd May '2139
Fri 30th Apr '2141
Thu 29th Apr '2163
Wed 28th Apr '2148
Tue 27th Apr '2158
Mon 26th Apr '2166
Fri 23rd Apr '2136
Thu 22nd Apr '2151
Wed 21st Apr '2146
Tue 20th Apr '2150
Mon 19th Apr '2177
Fri 16th Apr '2155
Thu 15th Apr '2170
Wed 14th Apr '2172
Tue 13th Apr '2136
Mon 12th Apr '2140
Fri 9th Apr '2164
Thu 8th Apr '2155
Wed 7th Apr '2154
Tue 6th Apr '2159
Sat 3rd Apr '2142
Thu 1st Apr '2146
Wed 31st Mar '2127
Tue 30th Mar '2135
Mon 29th Mar '2159
Fri 26th Mar '2151


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of North West London. These figures show how many came onto the register in North West London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2021234
April 20211129
March 20211174
February 20211035
January 2021960
December 2020956
November 20201157
October 20201095
September 20201087
August 20201050
July 20201307
June 20201232



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: