Recently Formed Companies in the North West London area

North West London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the North West London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. North West London has got 78,990 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 78,990 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

North West London is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general North West London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 15th Oct '2134
Thu 14th Oct '2152
Wed 13th Oct '2136
Tue 12th Oct '2139
Mon 11th Oct '2131
Fri 8th Oct '2127
Thu 7th Oct '2133
Wed 6th Oct '2139
Tue 5th Oct '2139
Mon 4th Oct '2146
Fri 1st Oct '2130
Thu 30th Sep '2154
Wed 29th Sep '2146
Tue 28th Sep '2141
Mon 27th Sep '2151
Fri 24th Sep '2139
Thu 23rd Sep '2130
Wed 22nd Sep '2141
Tue 21st Sep '2144
Mon 20th Sep '2143
Fri 17th Sep '2129
Thu 16th Sep '2170
Wed 15th Sep '2173
Tue 14th Sep '2183
Mon 13th Sep '2151
Fri 10th Sep '2155
Thu 9th Sep '2120
Wed 8th Sep '2151
Tue 7th Sep '2131
Mon 6th Sep '2133


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of North West London. These figures show how many came onto the register in North West London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 2021419
September 20211029
August 2021877
July 2021869
June 20211003
May 2021974
April 20211136
March 20211174
February 20211035
January 2021960
December 2020956
November 20201157



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: