Recently Formed Companies in the North West London area

North West London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the North West London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. North West London has got 78,998 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 78,998 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

North West London is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general North West London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '2245
Tue 18th Jan '2244
Mon 17th Jan '2229
Fri 14th Jan '2234
Thu 13th Jan '2240
Wed 12th Jan '2241
Tue 11th Jan '2251
Mon 10th Jan '2253
Fri 7th Jan '2234
Thu 6th Jan '2241
Wed 5th Jan '2249
Tue 4th Jan '2247
Mon 3rd Jan '2212
Fri 31st Dec '2117
Thu 30th Dec '2118
Wed 29th Dec '2143
Tue 28th Dec '214
Mon 27th Dec '213
Fri 24th Dec '2118
Thu 23rd Dec '2136
Wed 22nd Dec '2144
Tue 21st Dec '2140
Mon 20th Dec '2134
Fri 17th Dec '2132
Thu 16th Dec '2136
Wed 15th Dec '2144
Tue 14th Dec '2156
Mon 13th Dec '2153
Fri 10th Dec '2146
Thu 9th Dec '2133


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of North West London. These figures show how many came onto the register in North West London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022542
December 2021839
November 20211034
October 2021925
September 20211025
August 2021877
July 2021869
June 20211003
May 2021974
April 20211136
March 20211174
February 20211035



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: