Recently Formed Companies in the Taunton area

Taunton Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Taunton area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Taunton has got 17,278 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 17,278 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Taunton is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Taunton area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 2nd Mar '2112
Mon 1st Mar '2113
Fri 26th Feb '216
Thu 25th Feb '2118
Wed 24th Feb '2113
Tue 23rd Feb '217
Mon 22nd Feb '2110
Fri 19th Feb '216
Thu 18th Feb '217
Fri 12th Feb '217
Thu 11th Feb '2111
Wed 10th Feb '2111
Tue 9th Feb '218
Mon 8th Feb '2115
Fri 5th Feb '215
Thu 4th Feb '216
Wed 3rd Feb '216
Tue 2nd Feb '217
Mon 1st Feb '214
Fri 29th Jan '216
Thu 28th Jan '215
Wed 27th Jan '218
Tue 26th Jan '215
Mon 25th Jan '2113
Fri 22nd Jan '216
Thu 21st Jan '216
Wed 20th Jan '2114
Tue 19th Jan '2114
Mon 18th Jan '2112
Fri 15th Jan '2113


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Taunton. These figures show how many came onto the register in Taunton in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
March 202125
February 2021186
January 2021189
December 2020138
November 2020228
October 2020188
September 2020204
August 2020161
July 2020277
June 2020177
May 2020138
April 2020109



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: