Recently Formed Companies in the Taunton area

Taunton Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Taunton area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Taunton has got 16,070 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 16,070 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Taunton is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Taunton area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 27th May '207
Tue 26th May '2012
Fri 22nd May '207
Thu 21st May '209
Wed 20th May '209
Tue 19th May '204
Mon 18th May '2012
Fri 15th May '206
Thu 14th May '205
Wed 13th May '203
Tue 12th May '204
Mon 11th May '209
Thu 7th May '207
Wed 6th May '209
Tue 5th May '207
Mon 4th May '205
Fri 1st May '206
Thu 30th Apr '204
Wed 29th Apr '203
Tue 28th Apr '205
Mon 27th Apr '206
Fri 24th Apr '203
Thu 23rd Apr '203
Wed 22nd Apr '209
Tue 21st Apr '203
Mon 20th Apr '204
Fri 17th Apr '209
Thu 16th Apr '209
Wed 15th Apr '204
Tue 14th Apr '205


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Taunton. These figures show how many came onto the register in Taunton in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2020121
April 2020109
March 2020149
February 2020167
January 2020126
December 2019206
November 2019153
October 2019150
September 2019132
August 2019147
July 2019148
June 2019141



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: