Recently Formed Companies in the Taunton area

Taunton Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Taunton area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Taunton has got 14,249 companies within it at the moment. That is 14,249 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Taunton is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
TA1Taunton ( Somerset region)
TA10Langport ( Somerset region)
TA11Somerton ( South Somerset region)
TA12Martock ( Somerset region)
TA13South Petherton ( Somerset region)
TA14Stoke-sub-hamdon ( Somerset region)
TA15Montacute ( Somerset region)
TA16Merriott ( Somerset region)
TA17Hinton Saint George ( Somerset region)
TA18Crewkerne ( Somerset region)
TA19Ilminster ( Somerset region)
TA2Taunton ( Somerset region)
TA20Chard ( Somerset region)
TA21Wellington ( Somerset region)
TA22Dulverton ( Somerset region)
TA23Watchet ( Somerset region)
TA24Minehead ( Somerset region)
TA3North Curry ( Somerset region)
TA4Bicknoller, Bishops Lydeard, Crowcombe, West Bagborough, Williton ( Somerset region)
TA5Cannington, Nether Stowey, Over Stowey, Spaxton, Fiddington ( Somerset region)
TA6Bridgwater, North Petherton, Wembdon ( Sedgemoor region)
TA7Puriton, Polden Hills, Westonzoyland, Middlezoy, Shapwick, Catcott, Ashcott, Chedzoy ( Somerset region)
TA8Burnham on Sea, Berrow, Brean ( Somerset region)
TA9Highbridge, West Huntspill, Brent Knoll ( Somerset region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Taunton area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '186
Thu 19th Apr '188
Wed 18th Apr '185
Tue 17th Apr '1811
Mon 16th Apr '184
Fri 13th Apr '185
Thu 12th Apr '188
Wed 11th Apr '184
Tue 10th Apr '1810
Mon 9th Apr '186
Sat 7th Apr '183
Fri 6th Apr '182
Thu 5th Apr '1813
Wed 4th Apr '1811
Tue 3rd Apr '1810
Thu 29th Mar '184
Wed 28th Mar '188
Tue 27th Mar '188
Mon 26th Mar '189
Fri 23rd Mar '189
Thu 22nd Mar '187
Wed 21st Mar '187
Tue 20th Mar '183
Mon 19th Mar '185
Fri 16th Mar '183
Thu 15th Mar '182
Wed 14th Mar '183
Tue 13th Mar '187
Mon 12th Mar '189
Sun 11th Mar '185


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Taunton. These figures show how many came onto the register in Taunton in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018106
March 2018141
February 2018131
January 2018142
December 201796
November 2017140
October 2017112
September 2017117
August 2017120
July 2017119
June 2017107
May 2017143



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: