Recently Formed Companies in the Nottingham area

Nottingham Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Nottingham area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Nottingham has got 52,859 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 52,859 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Nottingham is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
NG1Nottingham City Centre ( Nottingham region)
NG10Long Eaton, Sawley, Sandiacre ( Erewash region)
NG11Clifton, Ruddington, Gotham ( Nottingham region)
NG12Cotgrave, Radcliffe on Trent, Keyworth ( Rushcliffe region)
NG13Bingham, Whatton, Bottesford, Aslockton ( Rushcliffe region)
NG14Calverton, Lowdham ( Gedling region)
NG15Hucknall, Ravenshead, Newstead ( Ashfield region)
NG16Kimberley, Eastwood, Nuthall, Langley Mill, Pinxton, Selston, Awsworth, Ironville, Jacksdale, Underwood, Brinsley, Watnall ( Broxtowe region)
NG17Sutton-in-Ashfield, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Stanton Hill, Skegby ( Ashfield region)
NG18Mansfield ( Mansfield region)
NG19Mansfield Woodhouse ( Mansfield region)
NG2Nottingham City Centre, Sneinton, The Meadows, West Bridgford ( Nottingham region)
NG20Shirebrook, Market Warsop ( Bolsover region)
NG21Rainworth, Edwinstowe, Clipstone ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG22Newark-on-Trent ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG23Newark-on-Trent ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG24Newark-on-Trent ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG25Southwell ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG3Carlton, St Ann's, Mapperley ( Gedling region)
NG31Grantham ( South Kesteven region)
NG32Grantham, Croxton Kerrial, Sedgebrook ( South Kesteven region)
NG33Grantham, Castle Bytham, Corby Glen ( South Kesteven region)
NG34Sleaford ( North Kesteven region)
NG4Carlton, Gedling Village, Netherfield ( Gedling region)
NG5Sherwood, Arnold, Bestwood, Carrington, Top Valley, Rise Park ( Nottingham region)
NG6Bestwood Village, Bulwell, Old Basford ( Nottingham region)
NG7New Basford, Forest Fields, Hyson Green, Radford, Lenton ( Nottingham region)
NG70Special Business Reply Service ( Mansfield region)
NG8Aspley, Wollaton, Whitemoor, Bilborough ( Nottingham region)
NG80Experian ( Nottingham region)
NG9Beeston, Stapleford, Lenton Abbey, Chilwell, Trowell ( Broxtowe region)
NG90Boots the Chemists ( Nottingham region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Nottingham area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 16th Nov '1828
Thu 15th Nov '1829
Wed 14th Nov '1829
Tue 13th Nov '1833
Mon 12th Nov '1837
Fri 9th Nov '1822
Thu 8th Nov '1834
Wed 7th Nov '1844
Tue 6th Nov '1844
Mon 5th Nov '1827
Fri 2nd Nov '1823
Thu 1st Nov '1829
Wed 31st Oct '1825
Tue 30th Oct '1834
Mon 29th Oct '1835
Fri 26th Oct '1822
Thu 25th Oct '1827
Wed 24th Oct '1842
Tue 23rd Oct '1841
Mon 22nd Oct '1833
Fri 19th Oct '1828
Thu 18th Oct '1835
Wed 17th Oct '1827
Tue 16th Oct '1828
Mon 15th Oct '1826
Fri 12th Oct '1824
Thu 11th Oct '1833
Wed 10th Oct '1833
Tue 9th Oct '1832
Mon 8th Oct '1845


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Nottingham. These figures show how many came onto the register in Nottingham in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2018379
October 2018740
September 2018631
August 2018617
July 2018663
June 2018643
May 2018698
April 2018654
March 2018634
February 2018634
January 2018690
December 2017413



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: