Recently Formed Companies in the Nottingham area

Nottingham Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Nottingham area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Nottingham has got 68,683 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 68,683 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Nottingham is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
NG1Nottingham City Centre ( Nottingham region)
NG10Long Eaton, Sawley, Sandiacre ( Erewash region)
NG11Clifton, Ruddington, Gotham ( Nottingham region)
NG12Cotgrave, Radcliffe on Trent, Keyworth ( Rushcliffe region)
NG13Bingham, Whatton, Bottesford, Aslockton ( Rushcliffe region)
NG14Calverton, Lowdham ( Gedling region)
NG15Hucknall, Ravenshead, Newstead ( Ashfield region)
NG16Kimberley, Eastwood, Nuthall, Langley Mill, Pinxton, Selston, Awsworth, Ironville, Jacksdale, Underwood, Brinsley, Watnall ( Broxtowe region)
NG17Sutton-in-Ashfield, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Stanton Hill, Skegby ( Ashfield region)
NG18Mansfield ( Mansfield region)
NG19Mansfield Woodhouse ( Mansfield region)
NG2Nottingham City Centre, Sneinton, The Meadows, West Bridgford ( Nottingham region)
NG20Shirebrook, Market Warsop ( Bolsover region)
NG21Rainworth, Edwinstowe, Clipstone ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG22Newark-on-Trent ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG23Newark-on-Trent ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG24Newark-on-Trent ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG25Southwell ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG3Carlton, St Ann's, Mapperley ( Gedling region)
NG31Grantham ( South Kesteven region)
NG32Grantham, Croxton Kerrial, Sedgebrook ( South Kesteven region)
NG33Grantham, Castle Bytham, Corby Glen ( South Kesteven region)
NG34Sleaford ( North Kesteven region)
NG4Carlton, Gedling Village, Netherfield ( Gedling region)
NG5Sherwood, Arnold, Bestwood, Carrington, Top Valley, Rise Park ( Nottingham region)
NG6Bestwood Village, Bulwell, Old Basford ( Nottingham region)
NG7New Basford, Forest Fields, Hyson Green, Radford, Lenton ( Nottingham region)
NG70Special Business Reply Service ( Mansfield region)
NG8Aspley, Wollaton, Whitemoor, Bilborough ( Nottingham region)
NG80Experian ( Nottingham region)
NG9Beeston, Stapleford, Lenton Abbey, Chilwell, Trowell ( Broxtowe region)
NG90Boots the Chemists ( Nottingham region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Nottingham area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 8th Dec '2330
Thu 7th Dec '2311
Wed 6th Dec '2328
Tue 5th Dec '2334
Mon 4th Dec '2342
Fri 1st Dec '2337
Thu 30th Nov '2335
Wed 29th Nov '2322
Tue 28th Nov '2352
Mon 27th Nov '2346
Fri 24th Nov '2323
Thu 23rd Nov '2336
Wed 22nd Nov '2335
Tue 21st Nov '2339
Mon 20th Nov '2338
Fri 17th Nov '2333
Thu 16th Nov '2325
Wed 15th Nov '2336
Tue 14th Nov '2342
Mon 13th Nov '2349
Fri 10th Nov '2334
Thu 9th Nov '2336
Wed 8th Nov '2334
Tue 7th Nov '2339
Mon 6th Nov '2349
Fri 3rd Nov '2347
Thu 2nd Nov '2330
Wed 1st Nov '2332
Tue 31st Oct '2343
Mon 30th Oct '2328


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Nottingham. These figures show how many came onto the register in Nottingham in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
December 2023205
November 2023849
October 2023844
September 2023804
August 2023814
July 2023821
June 2023806
May 2023803
April 2023755
March 2023948
February 2023924
January 2023856



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: