Recently Formed Companies in the Nottingham area

Nottingham Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Nottingham area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Nottingham has got 51,898 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 51,898 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Nottingham is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
NG1Nottingham City Centre ( Nottingham region)
NG10Long Eaton, Sawley, Sandiacre ( Erewash region)
NG11Clifton, Ruddington, Gotham ( Nottingham region)
NG12Cotgrave, Radcliffe on Trent, Keyworth ( Rushcliffe region)
NG13Bingham, Whatton, Bottesford, Aslockton ( Rushcliffe region)
NG14Calverton, Lowdham ( Gedling region)
NG15Hucknall, Ravenshead, Newstead ( Ashfield region)
NG16Kimberley, Eastwood, Nuthall, Langley Mill, Pinxton, Selston, Awsworth, Ironville, Jacksdale, Underwood, Brinsley, Watnall ( Broxtowe region)
NG17Sutton-in-Ashfield, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Stanton Hill, Skegby ( Ashfield region)
NG18Mansfield ( Mansfield region)
NG19Mansfield Woodhouse ( Mansfield region)
NG2Nottingham City Centre, Sneinton, The Meadows, West Bridgford ( Nottingham region)
NG20Shirebrook, Market Warsop ( Bolsover region)
NG21Rainworth, Edwinstowe, Clipstone ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG22Newark-on-Trent ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG23Newark-on-Trent ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG24Newark-on-Trent ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG25Southwell ( Newark and Sherwood region)
NG3Carlton, St Ann's, Mapperley ( Gedling region)
NG31Grantham ( South Kesteven region)
NG32Grantham, Croxton Kerrial, Sedgebrook ( South Kesteven region)
NG33Grantham, Castle Bytham, Corby Glen ( South Kesteven region)
NG34Sleaford ( North Kesteven region)
NG4Carlton, Gedling Village, Netherfield ( Gedling region)
NG5Sherwood, Arnold, Bestwood, Carrington, Top Valley, Rise Park ( Nottingham region)
NG6Bestwood Village, Bulwell, Old Basford ( Nottingham region)
NG7New Basford, Forest Fields, Hyson Green, Radford, Lenton ( Nottingham region)
NG70Special Business Reply Service ( Mansfield region)
NG8Aspley, Wollaton, Whitemoor, Bilborough ( Nottingham region)
NG80Experian ( Nottingham region)
NG9Beeston, Stapleford, Lenton Abbey, Chilwell, Trowell ( Broxtowe region)
NG90Boots the Chemists ( Nottingham region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Nottingham area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '1833
Thu 19th Jul '1828
Wed 18th Jul '1842
Tue 17th Jul '1829
Mon 16th Jul '1835
Fri 13th Jul '1826
Thu 12th Jul '1825
Wed 11th Jul '1828
Tue 10th Jul '1829
Mon 9th Jul '1832
Fri 6th Jul '1827
Thu 5th Jul '1822
Wed 4th Jul '1821
Tue 3rd Jul '1841
Mon 2nd Jul '1830
Fri 29th Jun '1825
Thu 28th Jun '1846
Wed 27th Jun '1836
Tue 26th Jun '1825
Mon 25th Jun '1845
Fri 22nd Jun '1819
Thu 21st Jun '1838
Wed 20th Jun '1831
Tue 19th Jun '1829
Mon 18th Jun '1828
Fri 15th Jun '1829
Thu 14th Jun '1824
Wed 13th Jun '1834
Tue 12th Jun '1831
Mon 11th Jun '1832


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Nottingham. These figures show how many came onto the register in Nottingham in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018448
June 2018643
May 2018698
April 2018654
March 2018634
February 2018634
January 2018690
December 2017413
November 2017623
October 2017611
September 2017588
August 2017602



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: