Recently Formed Companies in the Manchester area

Manchester Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Manchester area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Manchester has got 86,109 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 86,109 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Manchester is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
M1Piccadilly, Northern Quarter, Manchester City Centre ( Manchester region)
M10Moston, Newton Heath, Miles Platting ( Manchester region)
M11Clayton, Openshaw, Beswick ( Manchester region)
M12Ardwick, Longsight, Chorlton-on-Medlock ( Manchester region)
M13Ardwick, Longsight, Chorlton-on-Medlock ( Manchester region)
M14Fallowfield, Moss Side, Ladybarn, Rusholme ( Manchester region)
M15Hulme, Manchester Science Park ( Manchester region)
M16Firswood, Old Trafford, Whalley Range ( Trafford region)
M17Trafford Park, The Trafford Centre ( Trafford region)
M18Abbey Hey, Gorton ( Manchester region)
M19Levenshulme, Burnage ( Manchester region)
M2Deansgate, Manchester City Centre ( Manchester region)
M20Didsbury, Withington ( Manchester region)
M21Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Firswood ( Manchester region)
M22Wythenshawe, Northenden, Sharston Industrial Area ( Manchester region)
M23Baguley, Roundthorn Industrial Estate ( Manchester region)
M24Middleton, Alkrington ( Rochdale region)
M25Prestwich ( Bury region)
M26Radcliffe, Stoneclough ( Bury region)
M27Swinton, Clifton, Pendlebury, Wardley, Agecroft ( Salford region)
M28Worsley, Walkden, Boothstown, Mosley Common, Wardley Industrial Estate ( Salford region)
M29Tyldesley, Astley ( Wigan region)
M3Manchester City Centre, Blackfriars, Trinity ( Manchester region)
M30Eccles ( Salford region)
M31Carrington, Partington ( Trafford region)
M32Stretford ( Trafford region)
M33Sale, Brooklands ( Trafford region)
M34Denton, Audenshaw ( Tameside region)
M35Failsworth, Castle Industrial Estate ( Oldham region)
M38Little Hulton ( Salford region)
M4Ancoats, Northern Quarter, Strangeways ( Manchester region)
M40Collyhurst, Miles Platting, Moston, New Moston, Newton Heath ( Manchester region)
M41Urmston ( Trafford region)
M43Droylsden ( Tameside region)
M44Irlam, Cadishead ( Salford region)
M45Whitefield ( Bury region)
M46Atherton ( Wigan region)
M5Ordsall, Seedley, Weaste, University ( Salford region)
M50Salford Quays ( Salford region)
M52Non-geographic ( Manchester region)
M6Claremont, Irlams O' Th' Height, Charlestown, Whitlane ( Salford region)
M60Large user and PO Box ( Manchester region)
M61Non-geographic ( Manchester region)
M7Higher Broughton, Cheetwood, Lower Broughton, Kersal ( Salford region)
M8Crumpsall, Cheetham Hill ( Manchester region)
M9Harpurhey, Blackley ( Manchester region)
M90Manchester Airport ( Manchester region)
M99Manchester X, JD Williams ( Manchester region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Manchester area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Sep '1856
Tue 18th Sep '1866
Mon 17th Sep '1855
Fri 14th Sep '1857
Thu 13th Sep '1871
Wed 12th Sep '1852
Tue 11th Sep '1864
Mon 10th Sep '1860
Fri 7th Sep '1843
Thu 6th Sep '1866
Wed 5th Sep '1850
Tue 4th Sep '1888
Mon 3rd Sep '1854
Fri 31st Aug '1855
Thu 30th Aug '1846
Wed 29th Aug '1842
Tue 28th Aug '1864
Sat 25th Aug '1847
Fri 24th Aug '1847
Thu 23rd Aug '1857
Wed 22nd Aug '1853
Tue 21st Aug '1859
Mon 20th Aug '18200
Fri 17th Aug '1867
Thu 16th Aug '1859
Wed 15th Aug '1857
Tue 14th Aug '1880
Mon 13th Aug '1864
Fri 10th Aug '1848
Thu 9th Aug '1849


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Manchester. These figures show how many came onto the register in Manchester in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018835
August 20181533
July 20181416
June 20181329
May 20181448
April 20181338
March 20181366
February 20181412
January 20181421
December 2017925
November 20171303
October 20171326



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: