Recently Formed Companies in the Manchester area

Manchester Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Manchester area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Manchester has got 105,435 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 105,435 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Manchester is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
M1Piccadilly, Northern Quarter, Manchester City Centre ( Manchester region)
M10Moston, Newton Heath, Miles Platting ( Manchester region)
M11Clayton, Openshaw, Beswick ( Manchester region)
M12Ardwick, Longsight, Chorlton-on-Medlock ( Manchester region)
M13Ardwick, Longsight, Chorlton-on-Medlock ( Manchester region)
M14Fallowfield, Moss Side, Ladybarn, Rusholme ( Manchester region)
M15Hulme, Manchester Science Park ( Manchester region)
M16Firswood, Old Trafford, Whalley Range ( Trafford region)
M17Trafford Park, The Trafford Centre ( Trafford region)
M18Abbey Hey, Gorton ( Manchester region)
M19Levenshulme, Burnage ( Manchester region)
M2Deansgate, Manchester City Centre ( Manchester region)
M20Didsbury, Withington ( Manchester region)
M21Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Firswood ( Manchester region)
M22Wythenshawe, Northenden, Sharston Industrial Area ( Manchester region)
M23Baguley, Roundthorn Industrial Estate ( Manchester region)
M24Middleton, Alkrington ( Rochdale region)
M25Prestwich ( Bury region)
M26Radcliffe, Stoneclough ( Bury region)
M27Swinton, Clifton, Pendlebury, Wardley, Agecroft ( Salford region)
M28Worsley, Walkden, Boothstown, Mosley Common, Wardley Industrial Estate ( Salford region)
M29Tyldesley, Astley ( Wigan region)
M3Manchester City Centre, Blackfriars, Trinity ( Manchester region)
M30Eccles ( Salford region)
M31Carrington, Partington ( Trafford region)
M32Stretford ( Trafford region)
M33Sale, Brooklands ( Trafford region)
M34Denton, Audenshaw ( Tameside region)
M35Failsworth, Castle Industrial Estate ( Oldham region)
M38Little Hulton ( Salford region)
M4Ancoats, Northern Quarter, Strangeways ( Manchester region)
M40Collyhurst, Miles Platting, Moston, New Moston, Newton Heath ( Manchester region)
M41Urmston ( Trafford region)
M43Droylsden ( Tameside region)
M44Irlam, Cadishead ( Salford region)
M45Whitefield ( Bury region)
M46Atherton ( Wigan region)
M5Ordsall, Seedley, Weaste, University ( Salford region)
M50Salford Quays ( Salford region)
M52Non-geographic ( Manchester region)
M6Claremont, Irlams O' Th' Height, Charlestown, Whitlane ( Salford region)
M60Large user and PO Box ( Manchester region)
M61Non-geographic ( Manchester region)
M7Higher Broughton, Cheetwood, Lower Broughton, Kersal ( Salford region)
M8Crumpsall, Cheetham Hill ( Manchester region)
M9Harpurhey, Blackley ( Manchester region)
M90Manchester Airport ( Manchester region)
M99Manchester X, JD Williams ( Manchester region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Manchester area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 23rd Jul '2163
Thu 22nd Jul '2165
Wed 21st Jul '2156
Tue 20th Jul '2168
Mon 19th Jul '2166
Fri 16th Jul '2170
Thu 15th Jul '2184
Wed 14th Jul '2158
Tue 13th Jul '2158
Mon 12th Jul '2153
Fri 9th Jul '2159
Thu 8th Jul '2171
Wed 7th Jul '2170
Tue 6th Jul '2162
Mon 5th Jul '2176
Fri 2nd Jul '2145
Thu 1st Jul '2174
Wed 30th Jun '2159
Tue 29th Jun '2154
Mon 28th Jun '2183
Fri 25th Jun '2172
Thu 24th Jun '2157
Wed 23rd Jun '2164
Tue 22nd Jun '2163
Mon 21st Jun '2179
Fri 18th Jun '2168
Thu 17th Jun '2172
Wed 16th Jun '2166
Tue 15th Jun '2173
Mon 14th Jun '2181


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Manchester. These figures show how many came onto the register in Manchester in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 20211145
June 20211525
May 20211598
April 20211604
March 20211912
February 20211668
January 20211805
December 20201529
November 20201653
October 20201904
September 20201869
August 20201614



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: