Newly Formed Companies in the Bristol area

Bristol Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Bristol area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Bristol has got 69,466 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 69,466 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Bristol is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
BS0Non-geographic ( Bristol region)
BS1Bristol city centre, Redcliffe ( Bristol region)
BS10Brentry, Henbury, Southmead ( Bristol region)
BS11Avonmouth, Shirehampton ( Bristol region)
BS12Thornbury, Almondsbury ( Bristol region)
BS13Bedminster Down, Bishopsworth, Hartcliffe, Withywood ( Bristol region)
BS14Hengrove, Stockwood, Whitchurch, Withywood ( Bristol region)
BS15Hanham, Kingswood ( Bristol region)
BS16Downend, Fishponds, Frenchay ( Bristol region)
BS17Chipping Sodbury ( Bristol region)
BS18Bristol ( Bristol region)
BS19Nailsea, Backwell ( Bristol region)
BS2Kingsdown, St Pauls, St Phillips, St Agnes ( Bristol region)
BS20Portishead ( North Somerset region)
BS21Clevedon ( North Somerset region)
BS22Kewstoke, Weston-super-Mare, Worle ( North Somerset region)
BS23Uphill, Weston-super-Mare ( North Somerset region)
BS24Bleadon, Hutton, Locking, Lympsham, Puxton, Weston-super-Mare, Wick St. Lawrence ( North Somerset region)
BS25Churchill, Winscombe, Sandford, Shipham ( Somerset region)
BS26Axbridge, Compton Bishop, Loxton ( Somerset region)
BS27Cheddar, Draycott ( Somerset region)
BS28Wedmore ( Somerset region)
BS29Banwell ( Somerset region)
BS3Bedminster, Southville, Bower Ashton, Totterdown, Windmill Hill ( Bristol region)
BS30Bitton, Cadbury Heath, Warmley, Wick ( South Gloucestershire region)
BS31Chewton Keynsham, Keynsham, Saltford ( Bath and North East Somerset region)
BS32Almondsbury, Bradley Stoke ( South Gloucestershire region)
BS34Filton, Little Stoke, Patchway, Stoke Gifford ( South Gloucestershire region)
BS35Alveston, Rudgeway, Thornbury ( South Gloucestershire region)
BS36Frampton Cotterell, Winterbourne ( South Gloucestershire region)
BS37Chipping Sodbury, Yate ( South Gloucestershire region)
BS38Non-geographic ( Bristol region)
BS39Clutton, Temple Cloud ( Bath and North East Somerset region)
BS4Brislington, Knowle, Knowle West, St Annes, Totterdown ( Bristol region)
BS40Chew Valley, Chew Magna, Chew Stoke, Wrington ( Bath and North East Somerset region)
BS41Long Ashton ( North Somerset region)
BS48Backwell, Nailsea ( North Somerset region)
BS49Congresbury, Yatton ( North Somerset region)
BS5Easton, St George, Whitehall ( Bristol region)
BS6Redland, Montpelier, Westbury Park ( Bristol region)
BS7Bishopston, Horfield, Filton ( Bristol region)
BS77Bedminster ( Bristol region)
BS8Clifton, Hotwells ( Bristol region)
BS80Bristol ( Bristol region)
BS9Coombe Dingle, Sneyd Park, Stoke Bishop, Westbury on Trym, Henleaze, Bristol ( Bristol region)
BS98Non-geographic ( Bristol region)
BS99Non-geographic ( Bristol region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Bristol area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 1st Jul '2223
Thu 30th Jun '2225
Wed 29th Jun '2233
Tue 28th Jun '2231
Mon 27th Jun '2239
Fri 24th Jun '2225
Thu 23rd Jun '2229
Wed 22nd Jun '2230
Tue 21st Jun '2230
Mon 20th Jun '2230
Fri 17th Jun '2233
Thu 16th Jun '2236
Wed 15th Jun '2234
Tue 14th Jun '2240
Mon 13th Jun '2245
Fri 10th Jun '2232
Thu 9th Jun '2242
Wed 8th Jun '2227
Tue 7th Jun '2245
Mon 6th Jun '2245
Fri 3rd Jun '222
Thu 2nd Jun '227
Wed 1st Jun '2228
Tue 31st May '2221
Mon 30th May '2235
Fri 27th May '2237
Thu 26th May '2237
Wed 25th May '2223
Tue 24th May '2259
Mon 23rd May '2241


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Bristol. These figures show how many came onto the register in Bristol in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 202223
June 2022742
May 2022866
April 2022939
March 20221005
February 2022802
January 2022727
December 2021566
November 2021808
October 2021816
September 2021760
August 2021679



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: