Newly Formed Companies in the Enfield area

Enfield Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Enfield area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Enfield has got 33,269 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 33,269 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Enfield is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Enfield area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 16th Nov '1820
Thu 15th Nov '1825
Wed 14th Nov '1832
Tue 13th Nov '1823
Mon 12th Nov '1827
Fri 9th Nov '1823
Thu 8th Nov '1820
Wed 7th Nov '1822
Tue 6th Nov '1818
Mon 5th Nov '1828
Fri 2nd Nov '1818
Thu 1st Nov '1821
Wed 31st Oct '1820
Tue 30th Oct '1824
Mon 29th Oct '1826
Fri 26th Oct '1813
Thu 25th Oct '1827
Wed 24th Oct '1822
Tue 23rd Oct '1816
Mon 22nd Oct '1831
Fri 19th Oct '1816
Thu 18th Oct '1819
Wed 17th Oct '1816
Tue 16th Oct '1820
Mon 15th Oct '1821
Fri 12th Oct '1821
Thu 11th Oct '1816
Wed 10th Oct '1821
Tue 9th Oct '1817
Mon 8th Oct '1830


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Enfield. These figures show how many came onto the register in Enfield in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2018277
October 2018502
September 2018414
August 2018454
July 2018424
June 2018410
May 2018448
April 2018412
March 2018381
February 2018368
January 2018425
December 2017280



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: