Newly Formed Companies in the Enfield area

Enfield Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Enfield area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Enfield has got 40,279 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 40,279 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Enfield is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Enfield area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 1st Jul '2220
Thu 30th Jun '2213
Wed 29th Jun '2212
Tue 28th Jun '2222
Mon 27th Jun '2225
Fri 24th Jun '2221
Thu 23rd Jun '2225
Wed 22nd Jun '2212
Tue 21st Jun '2218
Mon 20th Jun '2217
Fri 17th Jun '2225
Thu 16th Jun '2222
Wed 15th Jun '2222
Tue 14th Jun '2218
Mon 13th Jun '2221
Fri 10th Jun '2214
Thu 9th Jun '2216
Wed 8th Jun '2224
Tue 7th Jun '2233
Mon 6th Jun '2226
Fri 3rd Jun '223
Thu 2nd Jun '227
Wed 1st Jun '2212
Tue 31st May '2214
Mon 30th May '2230
Fri 27th May '2216
Thu 26th May '2227
Wed 25th May '2228
Tue 24th May '2224
Mon 23rd May '2218


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Enfield. These figures show how many came onto the register in Enfield in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 202220
June 2022433
May 2022532
April 2022433
March 2022536
February 2022447
January 2022450
December 2021372
November 2021454
October 2021472
September 2021407
August 2021378



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: