Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkaldy area

Kirkaldy Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkaldy area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Kirkaldy has got 11,465 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 11,465 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kirkaldy is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kirkaldy area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 13th Nov '184
Mon 12th Nov '188
Fri 9th Nov '1813
Thu 8th Nov '186
Wed 7th Nov '186
Tue 6th Nov '186
Mon 5th Nov '188
Fri 2nd Nov '189
Thu 1st Nov '183
Wed 31st Oct '188
Tue 30th Oct '184
Mon 29th Oct '186
Fri 26th Oct '183
Thu 25th Oct '188
Wed 24th Oct '185
Tue 23rd Oct '187
Mon 22nd Oct '187
Fri 19th Oct '185
Thu 18th Oct '183
Wed 17th Oct '184
Tue 16th Oct '185
Mon 15th Oct '187
Fri 12th Oct '187
Thu 11th Oct '183
Wed 10th Oct '184
Tue 9th Oct '185
Mon 8th Oct '1812
Fri 5th Oct '186
Thu 4th Oct '183
Wed 3rd Oct '187


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kirkaldy. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kirkaldy in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 201863
October 2018141
September 2018135
August 2018159
July 2018142
June 2018143
May 2018148
April 2018157
March 2018157
February 2018166
January 2018170
December 201791



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: