Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkaldy area

Kirkaldy Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkaldy area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Kirkaldy has got 10,444 companies within it at the moment. That is 10,444 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kirkaldy is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
KY1Kirkcaldy ( Fife region)
KY10Anstruther ( Fife region)
KY11Dunfermline ( Fife region)
KY12Dunfermline ( Fife region)
KY13Kinross ( Kinross-Shire region)
KY14Cupar ( Fife region)
KY15Cupar ( Fife region)
KY16Saint Andrews ( Fife region)
KY2Kirkcaldy ( Fife region)
KY3Burntisland ( Fife region)
KY4Cowdenbeath ( Fife region)
KY5Lochgelly ( Fife region)
KY6Glenrothes ( Fife region)
KY7Glenrothes ( Fife region)
KY8Leven ( Fife region)
KY9Leven ( Fife region)
KY99Dunfermline ( Fife region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kirkaldy area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '188
Thu 19th Apr '1810
Wed 18th Apr '186
Tue 17th Apr '186
Mon 16th Apr '184
Fri 13th Apr '188
Thu 12th Apr '1812
Wed 11th Apr '182
Tue 10th Apr '188
Mon 9th Apr '1810
Fri 6th Apr '189
Thu 5th Apr '189
Wed 4th Apr '1810
Tue 3rd Apr '1813
Thu 29th Mar '187
Wed 28th Mar '1810
Tue 27th Mar '186
Mon 26th Mar '185
Fri 23rd Mar '1811
Thu 22nd Mar '189
Wed 21st Mar '185
Tue 20th Mar '188
Mon 19th Mar '1815
Fri 16th Mar '1811
Thu 15th Mar '187
Wed 14th Mar '187
Tue 13th Mar '184
Mon 12th Mar '1813
Fri 9th Mar '186
Thu 8th Mar '183


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kirkaldy. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kirkaldy in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018115
March 2018155
February 2018167
January 2018173
December 201793
November 2017115
October 2017122
September 2017101
August 2017128
July 2017125
June 2017130
May 2017376



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: