Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkaldy area

Kirkaldy Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkaldy area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Kirkaldy has got 12,616 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 12,616 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kirkaldy is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kirkaldy area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 1st Jul '224
Thu 30th Jun '228
Wed 29th Jun '227
Tue 28th Jun '225
Mon 27th Jun '227
Fri 24th Jun '228
Thu 23rd Jun '226
Wed 22nd Jun '227
Tue 21st Jun '226
Mon 20th Jun '229
Fri 17th Jun '229
Thu 16th Jun '227
Wed 15th Jun '2210
Tue 14th Jun '223
Mon 13th Jun '229
Fri 10th Jun '224
Thu 9th Jun '225
Wed 8th Jun '224
Tue 7th Jun '227
Mon 6th Jun '228
Fri 3rd Jun '221
Thu 2nd Jun '222
Wed 1st Jun '227
Tue 31st May '226
Mon 30th May '2212
Fri 27th May '228
Thu 26th May '228
Wed 25th May '2210
Tue 24th May '226
Mon 23rd May '229


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kirkaldy. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kirkaldy in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 20224
June 2022144
May 2022171
April 2022152
March 2022163
February 2022187
January 2022153
December 2021106
November 2021129
October 2021122
September 2021157
August 2021120



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: