Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkwall area

Kirkwall Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkwall area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Kirkwall has got 1,663 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 1,663 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kirkwall is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kirkwall area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 21st Feb '192
Wed 20th Feb '191
Tue 19th Feb '191
Mon 18th Feb '191
Tue 12th Feb '193
Mon 11th Feb '191
Thu 7th Feb '191
Tue 5th Feb '191
Mon 4th Feb '192
Fri 1st Feb '192
Thu 31st Jan '193
Wed 30th Jan '194
Tue 29th Jan '193
Thu 24th Jan '191
Wed 23rd Jan '191
Tue 22nd Jan '191
Fri 18th Jan '191
Tue 15th Jan '192
Mon 14th Jan '192
Fri 11th Jan '192
Wed 9th Jan '192
Tue 8th Jan '191
Fri 21st Dec '181
Mon 17th Dec '181
Fri 14th Dec '181
Mon 10th Dec '182
Thu 6th Dec '181
Wed 5th Dec '181
Mon 3rd Dec '181
Tue 27th Nov '181


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kirkwall. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kirkwall in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
February 201915
January 201923
December 20188
November 201810
October 201821
September 201817
August 201816
July 201821
June 201812
May 201811
April 201818
March 201822



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: