Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkwall area

Kirkwall Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkwall area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Kirkwall has got 1,777 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 1,777 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kirkwall is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kirkwall area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 30th Nov '202
Thu 26th Nov '201
Fri 20th Nov '202
Thu 19th Nov '202
Wed 18th Nov '201
Tue 17th Nov '203
Thu 12th Nov '202
Tue 10th Nov '203
Wed 4th Nov '201
Mon 2nd Nov '202
Wed 28th Oct '201
Tue 27th Oct '202
Fri 23rd Oct '201
Wed 21st Oct '201
Tue 20th Oct '201
Mon 19th Oct '202
Tue 13th Oct '202
Fri 9th Oct '201
Thu 8th Oct '202
Wed 7th Oct '201
Mon 5th Oct '202
Fri 2nd Oct '202
Tue 29th Sep '201
Mon 28th Sep '201
Thu 24th Sep '201
Wed 23rd Sep '201
Mon 21st Sep '203
Fri 18th Sep '201
Wed 16th Sep '203
Tue 15th Sep '201


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kirkwall. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kirkwall in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 202019
October 202018
September 202024
August 202014
July 202017
June 202017
May 20209
April 202010
March 202012
February 202018
January 202018
December 20193



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: