Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkwall area

Kirkwall Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkwall area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Kirkwall has got 1,638 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 1,638 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kirkwall is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
KW1Wick ( Highland region)
KW10Golspie ( Highland region)
KW11Kinbrace ( Highland region)
KW12Halkirk ( Highland region)
KW13Forsinard ( Highland region)
KW14Thurso ( Highland region)
KW15Kirkwall ( Orkney Islands region)
KW16Stromness ( Orkney Islands region)
KW17Orkney ( Orkney Islands region)
KW2Lybster ( Highland region)
KW3Lybster ( Highland region)
KW5Latheron ( Highland region)
KW6Dunbeath ( Highland region)
KW7Berriedale ( Highland region)
KW8Helmsdale ( Highland region)
KW9Brora ( Highland region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kirkwall area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 20th Sep '181
Wed 19th Sep '181
Tue 18th Sep '182
Thu 13th Sep '183
Tue 11th Sep '181
Mon 10th Sep '181
Tue 4th Sep '182
Mon 3rd Sep '182
Fri 31st Aug '181
Thu 30th Aug '183
Wed 29th Aug '181
Wed 22nd Aug '181
Tue 21st Aug '181
Mon 20th Aug '181
Fri 17th Aug '181
Wed 15th Aug '181
Tue 14th Aug '181
Thu 9th Aug '181
Tue 7th Aug '182
Wed 1st Aug '182
Mon 30th Jul '181
Thu 26th Jul '181
Wed 25th Jul '181
Mon 23rd Jul '181
Fri 20th Jul '182
Thu 19th Jul '182
Wed 18th Jul '181
Tue 17th Jul '181
Mon 16th Jul '183
Fri 13th Jul '182


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kirkwall. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kirkwall in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 201813
August 201816
July 201821
June 201812
May 201811
April 201818
March 201822
February 201817
January 201812
December 201710
November 201712
October 201713



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: