Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkwall area

Kirkwall Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkwall area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Kirkwall has got 1,627 companies within it at the moment. That is 1,627 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kirkwall is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
KW1Wick ( Highland region)
KW10Golspie ( Highland region)
KW11Kinbrace ( Highland region)
KW12Halkirk ( Highland region)
KW13Forsinard ( Highland region)
KW14Thurso ( Highland region)
KW15Kirkwall ( Orkney Islands region)
KW16Stromness ( Orkney Islands region)
KW17Orkney ( Orkney Islands region)
KW2Lybster ( Highland region)
KW3Lybster ( Highland region)
KW5Latheron ( Highland region)
KW6Dunbeath ( Highland region)
KW7Berriedale ( Highland region)
KW8Helmsdale ( Highland region)
KW9Brora ( Highland region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kirkwall area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 18th Apr '181
Tue 17th Apr '181
Mon 16th Apr '181
Fri 13th Apr '181
Thu 12th Apr '182
Tue 10th Apr '181
Mon 9th Apr '181
Fri 6th Apr '182
Tue 3rd Apr '183
Thu 29th Mar '181
Wed 28th Mar '182
Tue 27th Mar '182
Fri 23rd Mar '181
Tue 20th Mar '181
Thu 15th Mar '182
Wed 14th Mar '183
Tue 13th Mar '183
Mon 12th Mar '181
Fri 9th Mar '182
Mon 5th Mar '181
Fri 2nd Mar '181
Thu 1st Mar '182
Tue 27th Feb '181
Mon 26th Feb '181
Wed 21st Feb '183
Tue 20th Feb '181
Mon 19th Feb '181
Wed 14th Feb '181
Tue 13th Feb '182
Mon 12th Feb '182


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kirkwall. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kirkwall in that month.

Date Qty
April 201813
March 201822
February 201817
January 201812
December 20179
November 201712
October 201713
September 201713
August 201712
July 201716
June 201717
May 201711



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: