Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkwall area

Kirkwall Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kirkwall area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Kirkwall has got 1,627 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 1,627 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kirkwall is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
KW1Wick ( Highland region)
KW10Golspie ( Highland region)
KW11Kinbrace ( Highland region)
KW12Halkirk ( Highland region)
KW13Forsinard ( Highland region)
KW14Thurso ( Highland region)
KW15Kirkwall ( Orkney Islands region)
KW16Stromness ( Orkney Islands region)
KW17Orkney ( Orkney Islands region)
KW2Lybster ( Highland region)
KW3Lybster ( Highland region)
KW5Latheron ( Highland region)
KW6Dunbeath ( Highland region)
KW7Berriedale ( Highland region)
KW8Helmsdale ( Highland region)
KW9Brora ( Highland region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kirkwall area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '182
Thu 19th Jul '182
Wed 18th Jul '181
Tue 17th Jul '181
Mon 16th Jul '183
Fri 13th Jul '182
Thu 12th Jul '181
Mon 9th Jul '181
Fri 6th Jul '181
Thu 5th Jul '181
Wed 4th Jul '182
Mon 25th Jun '181
Fri 22nd Jun '181
Thu 21st Jun '182
Tue 19th Jun '181
Mon 18th Jun '181
Thu 14th Jun '181
Wed 13th Jun '182
Mon 11th Jun '181
Fri 8th Jun '181
Mon 4th Jun '181
Thu 31st May '182
Sat 26th May '182
Thu 24th May '181
Wed 23rd May '182
Mon 21st May '181
Fri 18th May '181
Tue 1st May '182
Fri 27th Apr '182
Thu 26th Apr '181


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kirkwall. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kirkwall in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 201817
June 201812
May 201811
April 201818
March 201822
February 201817
January 201812
December 201710
November 201712
October 201713
September 201712
August 201712



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: