Newly Formed Companies in the Lincoln area

Lincoln Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Lincoln area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Lincoln has got 13,404 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 13,404 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Lincoln is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Lincoln area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 26th Nov '205
Wed 25th Nov '203
Tue 24th Nov '205
Mon 23rd Nov '206
Fri 20th Nov '205
Thu 19th Nov '208
Wed 18th Nov '201
Tue 17th Nov '207
Mon 16th Nov '205
Fri 13th Nov '203
Thu 12th Nov '204
Wed 11th Nov '207
Tue 10th Nov '207
Mon 9th Nov '209
Fri 6th Nov '205
Thu 5th Nov '206
Wed 4th Nov '208
Tue 3rd Nov '2011
Mon 2nd Nov '2010
Fri 30th Oct '206
Thu 29th Oct '207
Wed 28th Oct '203
Tue 27th Oct '208
Mon 26th Oct '206
Fri 23rd Oct '208
Thu 22nd Oct '203
Wed 21st Oct '208
Tue 20th Oct '2010
Mon 19th Oct '203
Fri 16th Oct '202


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Lincoln. These figures show how many came onto the register in Lincoln in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2020124
October 2020145
September 2020157
August 2020170
July 2020177
June 2020160
May 2020109
April 202092
March 2020162
February 2020198
January 2020165
December 201970



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: