Newly Formed Companies in the Luton area

Luton Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Luton area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Luton has got 28,127 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 28,127 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Luton is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Luton area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 22nd Oct '2110
Thu 21st Oct '2122
Wed 20th Oct '2119
Tue 19th Oct '2130
Mon 18th Oct '2121
Fri 15th Oct '219
Thu 14th Oct '2125
Wed 13th Oct '2129
Tue 12th Oct '2126
Mon 11th Oct '2118
Fri 8th Oct '2117
Thu 7th Oct '2116
Wed 6th Oct '2124
Tue 5th Oct '2119
Mon 4th Oct '2129
Fri 1st Oct '2117
Thu 30th Sep '2112
Wed 29th Sep '2115
Tue 28th Sep '2121
Mon 27th Sep '2117
Fri 24th Sep '2121
Thu 23rd Sep '2119
Wed 22nd Sep '2118
Tue 21st Sep '2123
Mon 20th Sep '2118
Fri 17th Sep '2113
Thu 16th Sep '2118
Wed 15th Sep '2113
Tue 14th Sep '2124
Mon 13th Sep '2124


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Luton. These figures show how many came onto the register in Luton in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 2021343
September 2021405
August 2021382
July 2021353
June 2021417
May 2021429
April 2021428
March 2021535
February 2021447
January 2021424
December 2020419
November 2020469



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: