Newly Formed Companies in the Luton area

Luton Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Luton area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Luton has got 22,601 companies within it at the moment. That is 22,601 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Luton is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
LU1Luton (South), Aley Green, Caddington, Lower Woodside, Pepperstock, Skimpot, Slip End, Woodside ( Luton region)
LU2Luton (East), Chiltern Green, Cockernhoe, East Hyde, Lawrence End, Lilley, New Mill End, Peters Green, Tea Green, The Hyde, Wandon End, Wandon Green, Winch Hill ( Luton region)
LU3Luton (North), Lower Sundon, Streatley, Sundon ( Luton region)
LU4Luton (West), Chalton, Leagrave ( Luton region)
LU5Dunstable (East including Woodside Estate), Bidwell, Chalgrave, Fancott, Harlington, Houghton Regis (including Townsend Industrial Estate), Thorn, Toddington ( Central Bedfordshire region)
LU6Dunstable (West), Eaton Bray, Edlesborough, Holywell, Kensworth, Northall, Sewell, Studham, Totternhoe, Whipsnade ( Central Bedfordshire region)
LU7Leighton Buzzard, Bragenham, Briggington, Burcott, Cheddington, Chelmscote, Clipstone, Crafton, Cublington, Eggington, Great Billington, Grove, Heath and Reach, Hockliffe, Horton, Hollingdon, Ivinghoe, Ivinghoe Aston, Ledburn, Leedon, Little Billington, Mentmore, Pitstone, Slapton, Soulbury, Stanbridge, Stewkley, Stockgrove, Tebworth, Tilsworth, Wing, Wingfield ( Central Bedfordshire region)
LU95Non-geographic ( Leighton Buzzard region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Luton area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1812
Thu 19th Apr '1816
Wed 18th Apr '1816
Tue 17th Apr '188
Mon 16th Apr '1814
Fri 13th Apr '188
Thu 12th Apr '1813
Wed 11th Apr '1820
Tue 10th Apr '1828
Mon 9th Apr '1813
Sat 7th Apr '184
Fri 6th Apr '1810
Thu 5th Apr '1819
Wed 4th Apr '1821
Tue 3rd Apr '1822
Sat 31st Mar '183
Fri 30th Mar '181
Thu 29th Mar '1813
Wed 28th Mar '1813
Tue 27th Mar '1815
Mon 26th Mar '1813
Fri 23rd Mar '1811
Thu 22nd Mar '1818
Wed 21st Mar '1822
Tue 20th Mar '1814
Mon 19th Mar '1813
Fri 16th Mar '1819
Thu 15th Mar '1818
Wed 14th Mar '1814
Tue 13th Mar '1820


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Luton. These figures show how many came onto the register in Luton in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018224
March 2018318
February 2018288
January 2018357
December 2017331
November 2017308
October 2017393
September 2017367
August 2017336
July 2017301
June 2017326
May 2017389



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: