Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Galashiels Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Galashiels has got 4,709 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 4,709 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Galashiels is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Galashiels area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 19th Apr '241
Thu 18th Apr '241
Tue 16th Apr '244
Mon 15th Apr '241
Fri 12th Apr '241
Thu 11th Apr '243
Wed 10th Apr '241
Mon 8th Apr '244
Fri 5th Apr '242
Wed 3rd Apr '242
Tue 2nd Apr '243
Thu 28th Mar '243
Wed 27th Mar '243
Tue 26th Mar '242
Fri 22nd Mar '242
Thu 21st Mar '242
Wed 20th Mar '243
Tue 19th Mar '244
Mon 18th Mar '241
Fri 15th Mar '244
Thu 14th Mar '244
Wed 13th Mar '244
Tue 12th Mar '245
Mon 11th Mar '243
Fri 8th Mar '242
Thu 7th Mar '247
Wed 6th Mar '245
Tue 5th Mar '242
Mon 4th Mar '242
Fri 1st Mar '242


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Galashiels. These figures show how many came onto the register in Galashiels in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
April 202424
March 202462
February 202458
January 202447
December 202333
November 202338
October 202342
September 202342
August 202356
July 202347
June 202349
May 202340



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: