Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Galashiels Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Galashiels has got 3,823 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 3,823 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Galashiels is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Galashiels area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 21st Jun '193
Thu 20th Jun '191
Wed 19th Jun '191
Mon 17th Jun '191
Thu 13th Jun '194
Wed 12th Jun '194
Tue 11th Jun '195
Mon 10th Jun '193
Fri 7th Jun '191
Wed 5th Jun '192
Tue 4th Jun '191
Mon 3rd Jun '192
Fri 31st May '191
Thu 30th May '192
Wed 29th May '192
Tue 28th May '194
Fri 24th May '191
Thu 23rd May '193
Wed 22nd May '192
Tue 21st May '198
Fri 17th May '192
Wed 15th May '193
Tue 14th May '196
Fri 10th May '191
Thu 9th May '194
Wed 8th May '192
Tue 7th May '193
Fri 3rd May '191
Thu 2nd May '192
Wed 1st May '193


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Galashiels. These figures show how many came onto the register in Galashiels in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
June 201927
May 201951
April 201945
March 201949
February 201949
January 201930
December 201820
November 201847
October 201841
September 201831
August 201840
July 201824



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: