Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Galashiels Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Galashiels has got 3,634 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 3,634 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Galashiels is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
TD1Galashiels, Blainslie, Clovenfords, Fountainhall, Stow, Tweedbank ( Scottish Borders region)
TD10Greenlaw ( Scottish Borders region)
TD11Duns ( Scottish Borders region)
TD12Cornhill-on-Tweed, Coldstream, Mindrum ( Scottish Borders region)
TD13Cockburnspath ( East Lothian region)
TD14Eyemouth ( Scottish Borders region)
TD15Berwick-upon-Tweed ( Northumberland region)
TD2Lauder, Oxton ( Scottish Borders region)
TD3Gordon ( Scottish Borders region)
TD4Earlston ( Scottish Borders region)
TD5Kelso ( Scottish Borders region)
TD6Melrose ( Scottish Borders region)
TD7Selkirk ( Scottish Borders region)
TD8Jedburgh, Ancrum, Camptown, Crailing, Jed Valley, Nisbet, Oxnam ( Scottish Borders region)
TD9Hawick, Newcastleton, Bedrule, Bonchester Bridge, Chesters, Denholm, Kershopefoot, Newmill-on-Teviot, Roberton, Wilton Dean ( Scottish Borders region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Galashiels area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 18th Sep '183
Fri 14th Sep '183
Thu 13th Sep '181
Wed 12th Sep '182
Thu 6th Sep '184
Wed 5th Sep '181
Tue 4th Sep '183
Mon 3rd Sep '181
Fri 31st Aug '182
Thu 30th Aug '183
Wed 29th Aug '183
Tue 28th Aug '182
Thu 23rd Aug '181
Wed 22nd Aug '181
Tue 21st Aug '184
Mon 20th Aug '184
Fri 17th Aug '185
Thu 16th Aug '182
Tue 14th Aug '183
Mon 13th Aug '182
Fri 10th Aug '181
Thu 9th Aug '181
Tue 7th Aug '181
Mon 6th Aug '183
Fri 3rd Aug '181
Thu 2nd Aug '181
Wed 1st Aug '181
Mon 30th Jul '184
Fri 27th Jul '181
Thu 26th Jul '181


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Galashiels. These figures show how many came onto the register in Galashiels in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 201818
August 201840
July 201824
June 201831
May 201839
April 201835
March 201840
February 201829
January 201831
December 201723
November 201742
October 201721



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: