Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Galashiels Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Galashiels has got 4,155 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 4,155 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Galashiels is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Galashiels area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 5th Mar '213
Thu 4th Mar '212
Tue 2nd Mar '211
Mon 1st Mar '214
Fri 26th Feb '212
Thu 25th Feb '214
Wed 24th Feb '211
Tue 23rd Feb '212
Mon 22nd Feb '213
Fri 19th Feb '211
Thu 18th Feb '211
Thu 11th Feb '212
Wed 10th Feb '214
Tue 9th Feb '212
Mon 8th Feb '211
Fri 5th Feb '211
Thu 4th Feb '212
Tue 2nd Feb '211
Mon 1st Feb '211
Fri 29th Jan '212
Thu 28th Jan '214
Wed 27th Jan '214
Tue 26th Jan '212
Mon 25th Jan '212
Thu 21st Jan '211
Tue 19th Jan '211
Mon 18th Jan '212
Fri 15th Jan '211
Thu 14th Jan '211
Wed 13th Jan '211


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Galashiels. These figures show how many came onto the register in Galashiels in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
March 202110
February 202134
January 202140
December 202040
November 202039
October 202037
September 202049
August 202040
July 202042
June 202040
May 202035
April 202030



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: