Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Galashiels Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Galashiels has got 3,751 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 3,751 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Galashiels is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Galashiels area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 20th Mar '192
Tue 19th Mar '193
Mon 18th Mar '197
Fri 15th Mar '192
Thu 14th Mar '195
Wed 13th Mar '192
Tue 12th Mar '192
Fri 8th Mar '191
Thu 7th Mar '191
Wed 6th Mar '191
Tue 5th Mar '192
Mon 4th Mar '191
Fri 1st Mar '193
Thu 28th Feb '194
Wed 27th Feb '194
Tue 26th Feb '192
Mon 25th Feb '191
Fri 22nd Feb '195
Thu 21st Feb '191
Wed 20th Feb '192
Tue 19th Feb '191
Mon 18th Feb '192
Fri 15th Feb '193
Thu 14th Feb '192
Mon 11th Feb '191
Fri 8th Feb '192
Thu 7th Feb '191
Wed 6th Feb '196
Tue 5th Feb '192
Mon 4th Feb '193


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Galashiels. These figures show how many came onto the register in Galashiels in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
March 201932
February 201948
January 201930
December 201820
November 201847
October 201841
September 201831
August 201840
July 201824
June 201831
May 201839
April 201835



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: