Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Galashiels Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Galashiels has got 3,859 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 3,859 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Galashiels is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Galashiels area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 23rd Aug '192
Thu 22nd Aug '191
Wed 21st Aug '191
Tue 20th Aug '195
Mon 19th Aug '191
Thu 15th Aug '192
Wed 14th Aug '193
Tue 13th Aug '191
Mon 12th Aug '192
Fri 9th Aug '191
Thu 8th Aug '191
Wed 7th Aug '192
Tue 6th Aug '191
Mon 5th Aug '192
Fri 2nd Aug '193
Tue 30th Jul '192
Mon 29th Jul '194
Thu 25th Jul '191
Mon 22nd Jul '194
Fri 19th Jul '192
Thu 18th Jul '193
Wed 17th Jul '195
Tue 16th Jul '194
Mon 15th Jul '192
Fri 12th Jul '192
Wed 10th Jul '191
Tue 9th Jul '193
Mon 8th Jul '194
Fri 5th Jul '192
Thu 4th Jul '191


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Galashiels. These figures show how many came onto the register in Galashiels in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
August 201927
July 201949
June 201941
May 201951
April 201945
March 201949
February 201949
January 201930
December 201820
November 201847
October 201841
September 201831



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: