Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Galashiels Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Galashiels area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Galashiels has got 4,232 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 4,232 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Galashiels is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Galashiels area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 15th Sep '212
Tue 14th Sep '213
Mon 13th Sep '211
Fri 10th Sep '212
Thu 9th Sep '214
Wed 8th Sep '213
Tue 7th Sep '212
Mon 6th Sep '212
Fri 3rd Sep '212
Tue 31st Aug '216
Fri 27th Aug '213
Thu 26th Aug '215
Wed 25th Aug '211
Tue 24th Aug '212
Mon 23rd Aug '211
Fri 20th Aug '211
Thu 19th Aug '211
Wed 18th Aug '211
Tue 17th Aug '211
Mon 16th Aug '214
Thu 12th Aug '211
Tue 10th Aug '211
Mon 9th Aug '212
Fri 6th Aug '211
Thu 5th Aug '213
Wed 4th Aug '214
Tue 3rd Aug '211
Mon 2nd Aug '211
Fri 30th Jul '214
Thu 29th Jul '212


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Galashiels. These figures show how many came onto the register in Galashiels in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 202121
August 202140
July 202130
June 202142
May 202162
April 202154
March 202140
February 202134
January 202140
December 202040
November 202039
October 202037



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: