Recently Formed Companies in the Medway area

Medway Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Medway area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Medway has got 40,495 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 40,495 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Medway is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Medway area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '2239
Tue 18th Jan '2229
Mon 17th Jan '2228
Fri 14th Jan '2212
Thu 13th Jan '2212
Wed 12th Jan '2218
Tue 11th Jan '2223
Mon 10th Jan '2228
Fri 7th Jan '2217
Thu 6th Jan '227
Wed 5th Jan '2223
Tue 4th Jan '2228
Mon 3rd Jan '2213
Fri 31st Dec '217
Thu 30th Dec '219
Wed 29th Dec '2110
Tue 28th Dec '214
Mon 27th Dec '211
Fri 24th Dec '215
Thu 23rd Dec '2113
Wed 22nd Dec '2121
Tue 21st Dec '2119
Mon 20th Dec '2122
Fri 17th Dec '2112
Thu 16th Dec '2112
Wed 15th Dec '2114
Tue 14th Dec '2113
Mon 13th Dec '2122
Fri 10th Dec '2112
Thu 9th Dec '2121


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Medway. These figures show how many came onto the register in Medway in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022295
December 2021342
November 2021595
October 2021435
September 2021576
August 2021400
July 2021443
June 2021634
May 2021464
April 2021476
March 2021586
February 2021536



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: