Recently Formed Companies in the Medway area

Medway Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Medway area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Medway has got 44,414 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 44,414 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Medway is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Medway area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 28th May '2424
Mon 27th May '244
Fri 24th May '2410
Thu 23rd May '2415
Wed 22nd May '2420
Tue 21st May '2419
Mon 20th May '2413
Fri 17th May '2411
Thu 16th May '2415
Wed 15th May '2419
Tue 14th May '2419
Mon 13th May '2419
Fri 10th May '2424
Thu 9th May '2420
Wed 8th May '2420
Tue 7th May '2431
Mon 6th May '246
Fri 3rd May '2416
Thu 2nd May '249
Wed 1st May '2410
Tue 30th Apr '2451
Mon 29th Apr '2430
Fri 26th Apr '2428
Thu 25th Apr '2421
Wed 24th Apr '2418
Tue 23rd Apr '2425
Mon 22nd Apr '2430
Fri 19th Apr '2420
Thu 18th Apr '2422
Wed 17th Apr '2426


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Medway. These figures show how many came onto the register in Medway in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2024404
April 2024664
March 2024537
February 2024586
January 2024613
December 2023424
November 2023545
October 2023580
September 2023539
August 2023527
July 2023516
June 2023512



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: