Recently Formed Companies in the Motherwell area

Motherwell Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Motherwell area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Motherwell has got 18,314 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 18,314 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Motherwell is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Motherwell area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 15th Oct '219
Thu 14th Oct '212
Wed 13th Oct '216
Tue 12th Oct '213
Mon 11th Oct '2111
Fri 8th Oct '214
Thu 7th Oct '2117
Wed 6th Oct '216
Tue 5th Oct '219
Mon 4th Oct '215
Fri 1st Oct '215
Thu 30th Sep '218
Wed 29th Sep '218
Tue 28th Sep '2111
Mon 27th Sep '2115
Fri 24th Sep '212
Thu 23rd Sep '218
Wed 22nd Sep '217
Tue 21st Sep '2115
Mon 20th Sep '214
Fri 17th Sep '2112
Thu 16th Sep '213
Wed 15th Sep '2112
Tue 14th Sep '2111
Mon 13th Sep '217
Fri 10th Sep '2116
Thu 9th Sep '218
Wed 8th Sep '2112
Tue 7th Sep '217
Mon 6th Sep '2114


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Motherwell. These figures show how many came onto the register in Motherwell in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 202179
September 2021221
August 2021189
July 2021170
June 2021190
May 2021212
April 2021211
March 2021245
February 2021227
January 2021205
December 2020133
November 2020210



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: