Recently Formed Companies in the North London area

North London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the North London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

North London has got 134,818 companies within it at the moment. That is 134,818 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

North London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
N1Barnsbury, Canonbury, Kings Cross, Islington, Pentonville, De Beauvoir Town, Hoxton ( Hackney region)
N10Muswell Hill ( Haringey region)
N11New Southgate, Friern Barnet, Bounds Green, Arnos Grove ( Enfield region)
N12North Finchley, Woodside Park ( Barnet region)
N13Palmers Green ( Enfield region)
N14Southgate, Oakwood, Arnos Grove ( Enfield region)
N15West Green, Seven Sisters, Duckett's Green ( Haringey region)
N16Stoke Newington, Stamford Hill, Shacklewell, Dalston, Newington Green ( Hackney region)
N17Tottenham, South Tottenham ( Haringey region)
N18Upper Edmonton, Edmonton ( Enfield region)
N19Upper Holloway, Archway, Tufnell Park, Hornsey ( Islington region)
N1CKings Cross ( Camden region)
N1PNon-geographic ( Islington region)
N2East Finchley, Fortis Green, Hampstead Garden Suburb ( Barnet region)
N20Whetstone, Totteridge, Oakleigh Park ( Barnet region)
N21Winchmore Hill, Bush Hill, Grange Park ( Enfield region)
N22Wood Green, Bounds Green, Bowes Park ( Haringey region)
N3Finchley, Church End, Finchley Central ( Barnet region)
N4Finsbury Park, Manor House, Harringay, Stroud Green ( Haringey region)
N5Highbury, Highbury Fields ( Islington region)
N6Highgate, Hampstead Heath ( Camden region)
N7Holloway, Barnsbury, Islington, Tufnell Park ( Islington region)
N8Hornsey, Crouch End, Harringay ( Haringey region)
N81Non-geographic ( Haringey region)
N9Lower Edmonton, Edmonton ( Enfield region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general North London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '18111
Thu 19th Apr '18143
Wed 18th Apr '18134
Tue 17th Apr '18139
Mon 16th Apr '18153
Fri 13th Apr '18120
Thu 12th Apr '18123
Wed 11th Apr '18149
Tue 10th Apr '18150
Mon 9th Apr '18129
Sat 7th Apr '1857
Fri 6th Apr '18116
Thu 5th Apr '18174
Wed 4th Apr '18207
Tue 3rd Apr '18239
Sat 31st Mar '1812
Fri 30th Mar '187
Thu 29th Mar '18141
Wed 28th Mar '18133
Tue 27th Mar '18148
Mon 26th Mar '18182
Sat 24th Mar '1811
Fri 23rd Mar '1899
Thu 22nd Mar '18139
Wed 21st Mar '18135
Tue 20th Mar '18153
Mon 19th Mar '18121
Fri 16th Mar '18114
Thu 15th Mar '18125
Wed 14th Mar '18128


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of North London. These figures show how many came onto the register in North London in that month.

Date Qty
April 20182144
March 20182844
February 20182776
January 20182986
December 20172166
November 20172773
October 20172769
September 20172622
August 20172478
July 20172382
June 20172558
May 20172613



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: