Recently Formed Companies in the North London area

North London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the North London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. North London has got 137,077 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 137,077 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

North London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
N1Barnsbury, Canonbury, Kings Cross, Islington, Pentonville, De Beauvoir Town, Hoxton ( Hackney region)
N10Muswell Hill ( Haringey region)
N11New Southgate, Friern Barnet, Bounds Green, Arnos Grove ( Enfield region)
N12North Finchley, Woodside Park ( Barnet region)
N13Palmers Green ( Enfield region)
N14Southgate, Oakwood, Arnos Grove ( Enfield region)
N15West Green, Seven Sisters, Duckett's Green ( Haringey region)
N16Stoke Newington, Stamford Hill, Shacklewell, Dalston, Newington Green ( Hackney region)
N17Tottenham, South Tottenham ( Haringey region)
N18Upper Edmonton, Edmonton ( Enfield region)
N19Upper Holloway, Archway, Tufnell Park, Hornsey ( Islington region)
N1CKings Cross ( Camden region)
N1PNon-geographic ( Islington region)
N2East Finchley, Fortis Green, Hampstead Garden Suburb ( Barnet region)
N20Whetstone, Totteridge, Oakleigh Park ( Barnet region)
N21Winchmore Hill, Bush Hill, Grange Park ( Enfield region)
N22Wood Green, Bounds Green, Bowes Park ( Haringey region)
N3Finchley, Church End, Finchley Central ( Barnet region)
N4Finsbury Park, Manor House, Harringay, Stroud Green ( Haringey region)
N5Highbury, Highbury Fields ( Islington region)
N6Highgate, Hampstead Heath ( Camden region)
N7Holloway, Barnsbury, Islington, Tufnell Park ( Islington region)
N8Hornsey, Crouch End, Harringay ( Haringey region)
N81Non-geographic ( Haringey region)
N9Lower Edmonton, Edmonton ( Enfield region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general North London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 18th Sep '18144
Mon 17th Sep '18173
Fri 14th Sep '18131
Thu 13th Sep '18123
Wed 12th Sep '18127
Tue 11th Sep '18109
Mon 10th Sep '18167
Fri 7th Sep '18109
Thu 6th Sep '18126
Wed 5th Sep '18169
Tue 4th Sep '18177
Mon 3rd Sep '18172
Fri 31st Aug '18108
Thu 30th Aug '18117
Wed 29th Aug '1897
Tue 28th Aug '18166
Sat 25th Aug '18114
Fri 24th Aug '18102
Thu 23rd Aug '18114
Wed 22nd Aug '1890
Tue 21st Aug '18130
Mon 20th Aug '18159
Fri 17th Aug '18111
Thu 16th Aug '18111
Wed 15th Aug '18111
Tue 14th Aug '18128
Mon 13th Aug '18134
Fri 10th Aug '18100
Thu 9th Aug '1888
Wed 8th Aug '18142


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of North London. These figures show how many came onto the register in North London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 20181788
August 20182732
July 20182757
June 20182681
May 20183006
April 20182972
March 20182801
February 20182711
January 20182926
December 20172121
November 20172715
October 20172720



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: