Recently Formed Companies in the Romford area

Romford Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Romford area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Romford has got 44,400 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 44,400 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Romford is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Romford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 22nd Oct '2120
Thu 21st Oct '2143
Wed 20th Oct '2128
Tue 19th Oct '2122
Mon 18th Oct '2134
Fri 15th Oct '2119
Thu 14th Oct '2134
Wed 13th Oct '2125
Tue 12th Oct '2145
Mon 11th Oct '2125
Fri 8th Oct '2122
Thu 7th Oct '2132
Wed 6th Oct '2135
Tue 5th Oct '2139
Mon 4th Oct '2146
Fri 1st Oct '2132
Thu 30th Sep '2128
Wed 29th Sep '2125
Tue 28th Sep '2129
Mon 27th Sep '2128
Fri 24th Sep '2134
Thu 23rd Sep '2124
Wed 22nd Sep '2139
Tue 21st Sep '2128
Mon 20th Sep '2121
Fri 17th Sep '2125
Thu 16th Sep '2133
Wed 15th Sep '2138
Tue 14th Sep '2134
Mon 13th Sep '2136


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Romford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Romford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 2021517
September 2021671
August 2021592
July 2021683
June 2021675
May 2021627
April 2021714
March 2021844
February 2021827
January 2021813
December 2020695
November 2020830



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: