Recently Formed Companies in the Romford area

Romford Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Romford area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Romford has got 45,915 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 45,915 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Romford is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Romford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 24th May '2247
Mon 23rd May '2258
Fri 20th May '2244
Thu 19th May '2247
Wed 18th May '2243
Tue 17th May '2241
Mon 16th May '2256
Fri 13th May '2231
Thu 12th May '2226
Wed 11th May '2235
Tue 10th May '2239
Mon 9th May '2241
Fri 6th May '2240
Thu 5th May '2230
Wed 4th May '2239
Tue 3rd May '2247
Mon 2nd May '227
Fri 29th Apr '2245
Thu 28th Apr '2247
Wed 27th Apr '2242
Tue 26th Apr '2253
Mon 25th Apr '2247
Fri 22nd Apr '2236
Thu 21st Apr '2240
Wed 20th Apr '2244
Tue 19th Apr '2254
Mon 18th Apr '228
Fri 15th Apr '226
Thu 14th Apr '2235
Wed 13th Apr '2245


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Romford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Romford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2022713
April 2022891
March 2022999
February 2022776
January 2022791
December 2021556
November 2021671
October 2021680
September 2021670
August 2021592
July 2021683
June 2021675



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: