Recently Formed Companies in the Slough area

Slough Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Slough area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Slough has got 35,433 companies within it at the moment. That is 35,433 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Slough is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SL0Iver, Iver Heath, Richings Park, Thorney ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL1Burnham, Littleworth, Salt Hill, Slough, Upton, Cippenham ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL2Farnham Common, Farnham Royal, Hedgerley, Stoke Poges ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL3Colnbrook, Datchet, Fulmer, George Green, Horton, Langley, Poyle ( Slough region)
SL4Boveney, Clewer, Cranbourne, Dorney, Eton, Eton Wick, Fifield, Oakley Green, Old Windsor, Spital, Windsor, Berkshire, Winkfield, Woodside ( Bracknell Forest region)
SL5Ascot, Burleigh, Cheapside, North Ascot, South Ascot, Sunningdale, Sunninghill ( Windsor and Maidenhead region)
SL6Bray, Bray Wick, Burchett's Green, Cookham, Cookham Dean, Cookham Rise, Furze Platt, Hitcham, Holyport, Hurley, Hurley Bottom, Littlewick Green, Maidenhead, Paley Street, Pinkneys Green, Stud Green, Taplow, Touchen End, White Waltham, Woodlands Park ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL60Non-geographic ( Maidenhead region)
SL7Bisham, Little Marlow, Lower Woodend, Buckinghamshire, Marlow, Marlow Bottom, Medmenham ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL8Bourne End, Well End, Buckinghamshire ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL9Chalfont Common, Chalfont St Peter, Gerrards Cross, Horn Hill ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL95Non-geographic ( Slough region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Slough area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1817
Thu 19th Apr '1816
Wed 18th Apr '1814
Tue 17th Apr '1834
Mon 16th Apr '1824
Fri 13th Apr '1822
Thu 12th Apr '1817
Wed 11th Apr '1813
Tue 10th Apr '1819
Mon 9th Apr '1817
Sat 7th Apr '1812
Fri 6th Apr '1816
Thu 5th Apr '1815
Wed 4th Apr '1823
Tue 3rd Apr '1828
Sat 31st Mar '183
Fri 30th Mar '181
Thu 29th Mar '1829
Wed 28th Mar '1816
Tue 27th Mar '1818
Mon 26th Mar '1821
Sat 24th Mar '181
Fri 23rd Mar '1819
Thu 22nd Mar '1827
Wed 21st Mar '1826
Tue 20th Mar '1817
Mon 19th Mar '1817
Fri 16th Mar '1821
Thu 15th Mar '1823
Wed 14th Mar '1817


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Slough. These figures show how many came onto the register in Slough in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018287
March 2018440
February 2018439
January 2018417
December 2017283
November 2017401
October 2017452
September 2017385
August 2017414
July 2017367
June 2017363
May 2017424



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: