Recently Formed Companies in the Slough area

Slough Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Slough area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Slough has got 35,800 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 35,800 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Slough is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SL0Iver, Iver Heath, Richings Park, Thorney ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL1Burnham, Littleworth, Salt Hill, Slough, Upton, Cippenham ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL2Farnham Common, Farnham Royal, Hedgerley, Stoke Poges ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL3Colnbrook, Datchet, Fulmer, George Green, Horton, Langley, Poyle ( Slough region)
SL4Boveney, Clewer, Cranbourne, Dorney, Eton, Eton Wick, Fifield, Oakley Green, Old Windsor, Spital, Windsor, Berkshire, Winkfield, Woodside ( Bracknell Forest region)
SL5Ascot, Burleigh, Cheapside, North Ascot, South Ascot, Sunningdale, Sunninghill ( Windsor and Maidenhead region)
SL6Bray, Bray Wick, Burchett's Green, Cookham, Cookham Dean, Cookham Rise, Furze Platt, Hitcham, Holyport, Hurley, Hurley Bottom, Littlewick Green, Maidenhead, Paley Street, Pinkneys Green, Stud Green, Taplow, Touchen End, White Waltham, Woodlands Park ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL60Non-geographic ( Maidenhead region)
SL7Bisham, Little Marlow, Lower Woodend, Buckinghamshire, Marlow, Marlow Bottom, Medmenham ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL8Bourne End, Well End, Buckinghamshire ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL9Chalfont Common, Chalfont St Peter, Gerrards Cross, Horn Hill ( South Buckinghamshire region)
SL95Non-geographic ( Slough region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Slough area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Sep '1815
Tue 18th Sep '1816
Mon 17th Sep '1822
Fri 14th Sep '1820
Thu 13th Sep '1824
Wed 12th Sep '187
Tue 11th Sep '1819
Mon 10th Sep '1823
Fri 7th Sep '1812
Thu 6th Sep '1812
Wed 5th Sep '1817
Tue 4th Sep '1822
Mon 3rd Sep '1816
Fri 31st Aug '1815
Thu 30th Aug '1812
Wed 29th Aug '1814
Tue 28th Aug '1823
Sat 25th Aug '189
Fri 24th Aug '189
Thu 23rd Aug '1819
Wed 22nd Aug '1813
Tue 21st Aug '1815
Mon 20th Aug '1817
Fri 17th Aug '1815
Thu 16th Aug '1820
Wed 15th Aug '1816
Tue 14th Aug '1818
Mon 13th Aug '1828
Fri 10th Aug '1813
Thu 9th Aug '1821


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Slough. These figures show how many came onto the register in Slough in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018235
August 2018408
July 2018425
June 2018389
May 2018459
April 2018413
March 2018443
February 2018443
January 2018414
December 2017280
November 2017399
October 2017449



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: