Recently Formed Companies in the South East London area

South East London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the South East London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. South East London has got 88,466 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 88,466 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

South East London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SE1Bankside, South Bank, Southwark, Bermondsey, Vauxhall ( Southwark region)
SE10Greenwich, Maze Hill, Greenwich Peninsula ( Greenwich region)
SE11Kennington, Vauxhall ( Lambeth region)
SE12Lee, Grove Park, Chinbrook, Hither Green, Eltham, Horn Park, Blackheath ( Lewisham region)
SE13Lewisham, Hither Green, Ladywell ( Lewisham region)
SE14New Cross, New Cross Gate ( Lewisham region)
SE15Nunhead, Peckham ( Lewisham region)
SE16Rotherhithe, Bermondsey, Surrey Quays ( Southwark region)
SE17Walworth, Newington ( Southwark region)
SE18Plumstead, Woolwich ( Greenwich region)
SE19Upper Norwood, Crystal Palace, Crown Point, Norwood ( Croydon region)
SE1PNon-geographic ( Southwark region)
SE2Abbey Wood, West Heath, Crossness, Thamesmead ( Greenwich region)
SE20Anerley, Crystal Palace, Penge, Beckenham ( Bromley region)
SE21Dulwich, Dulwich Village, West Dulwich, Tulse Hill, Sydenham Hill ( Lambeth region)
SE22East Dulwich, Peckham Rye, Loughborough Junction, Herne Hill ( Southwark region)
SE23Forest Hill, Honor Oak, Crofton Park ( Lewisham region)
SE24Herne Hill, Tulse Hill ( Lambeth region)
SE25South Norwood, Selhurst ( Croydon region)
SE26Sydenham, Crystal Palace ( Bromley region)
SE27West Norwood, Gipsy Hill, Norwood ( Lambeth region)
SE28Thamesmead ( Greenwich region)
SE3Blackheath, Kidbrooke, Westcombe Park ( Greenwich region)
SE4Brockley, Crofton Park, Western Ladywell, Honor Oak ( Lewisham region)
SE5Camberwell, Denmark Hill, Southampton Way Estate, Peckham ( Lambeth region)
SE6Bellingham, Catford, Hither Green ( Lewisham region)
SE7Charlton ( Greenwich region)
SE8Deptford, Evelyn ( Lewisham region)
SE9Eltham, Mottingham, New Eltham, Falconwood, Chinbrook, Longlands, Kidbrooke ( Greenwich region)
SE99Non-geographic ( London region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general South East London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 23rd Jul '2146
Thu 22nd Jul '2163
Wed 21st Jul '2142
Tue 20th Jul '2160
Mon 19th Jul '2180
Fri 16th Jul '2161
Thu 15th Jul '2144
Wed 14th Jul '2150
Tue 13th Jul '2151
Mon 12th Jul '2139
Fri 9th Jul '2163
Thu 8th Jul '2144
Wed 7th Jul '2156
Tue 6th Jul '2164
Mon 5th Jul '2157
Fri 2nd Jul '2132
Thu 1st Jul '2174
Wed 30th Jun '2147
Tue 29th Jun '2152
Mon 28th Jun '2163
Fri 25th Jun '2156
Thu 24th Jun '2144
Wed 23rd Jun '2158
Tue 22nd Jun '2154
Mon 21st Jun '2172
Fri 18th Jun '2151
Thu 17th Jun '2155
Wed 16th Jun '2143
Tue 15th Jun '2155
Mon 14th Jun '2169


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of South East London. These figures show how many came onto the register in South East London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2021962
June 20211246
May 20211265
April 20211417
March 20211573
February 20211409
January 20211414
December 20201252
November 20201476
October 20201551
September 20201573
August 20201634



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: