Recently Formed Companies in the South East London area

South East London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the South East London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

South East London has got 74,234 companies within it at the moment. That is 74,234 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

South East London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SE1Bankside, South Bank, Southwark, Bermondsey, Vauxhall ( Southwark region)
SE10Greenwich, Maze Hill, Greenwich Peninsula ( Greenwich region)
SE11Kennington, Vauxhall ( Lambeth region)
SE12Lee, Grove Park, Chinbrook, Hither Green, Eltham, Horn Park, Blackheath ( Lewisham region)
SE13Lewisham, Hither Green, Ladywell ( Lewisham region)
SE14New Cross, New Cross Gate ( Lewisham region)
SE15Nunhead, Peckham ( Lewisham region)
SE16Rotherhithe, Bermondsey, Surrey Quays ( Southwark region)
SE17Walworth, Newington ( Southwark region)
SE18Plumstead, Woolwich ( Greenwich region)
SE19Upper Norwood, Crystal Palace, Crown Point, Norwood ( Croydon region)
SE1PNon-geographic ( Southwark region)
SE2Abbey Wood, West Heath, Crossness, Thamesmead ( Greenwich region)
SE20Anerley, Crystal Palace, Penge, Beckenham ( Bromley region)
SE21Dulwich, Dulwich Village, West Dulwich, Tulse Hill, Sydenham Hill ( Lambeth region)
SE22East Dulwich, Peckham Rye, Loughborough Junction, Herne Hill ( Southwark region)
SE23Forest Hill, Honor Oak, Crofton Park ( Lewisham region)
SE24Herne Hill, Tulse Hill ( Lambeth region)
SE25South Norwood, Selhurst ( Croydon region)
SE26Sydenham, Crystal Palace ( Bromley region)
SE27West Norwood, Gipsy Hill, Norwood ( Lambeth region)
SE28Thamesmead ( Greenwich region)
SE3Blackheath, Kidbrooke, Westcombe Park ( Greenwich region)
SE4Brockley, Crofton Park, Western Ladywell, Honor Oak ( Lewisham region)
SE5Camberwell, Denmark Hill, Southampton Way Estate, Peckham ( Lambeth region)
SE6Bellingham, Catford, Hither Green ( Lewisham region)
SE7Charlton ( Greenwich region)
SE8Deptford, Evelyn ( Lewisham region)
SE9Eltham, Mottingham, New Eltham, Falconwood, Chinbrook, Longlands, Kidbrooke ( Greenwich region)
SE99Non-geographic ( London region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general South East London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1839
Thu 19th Apr '1840
Wed 18th Apr '1845
Tue 17th Apr '1858
Mon 16th Apr '1860
Fri 13th Apr '1847
Thu 12th Apr '1842
Wed 11th Apr '1854
Tue 10th Apr '1864
Mon 9th Apr '1857
Sat 7th Apr '1822
Fri 6th Apr '1848
Thu 5th Apr '1858
Wed 4th Apr '1868
Tue 3rd Apr '1872
Sat 31st Mar '183
Fri 30th Mar '188
Thu 29th Mar '1869
Wed 28th Mar '1857
Tue 27th Mar '1864
Mon 26th Mar '1867
Sat 24th Mar '183
Fri 23rd Mar '1850
Thu 22nd Mar '1850
Wed 21st Mar '1869
Tue 20th Mar '1853
Mon 19th Mar '1852
Fri 16th Mar '1855
Thu 15th Mar '1856
Wed 14th Mar '1858


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of South East London. These figures show how many came onto the register in South East London in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018774
March 20181200
February 20181101
January 20181157
December 2017763
November 20171038
October 20171131
September 20171067
August 20171059
July 20171095
June 20171020
May 20171042



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: