Recently Formed Companies in the South East London area

South East London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the South East London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. South East London has got 92,034 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 92,034 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

South East London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SE1Bankside, South Bank, Southwark, Bermondsey, Vauxhall ( Southwark region)
SE10Greenwich, Maze Hill, Greenwich Peninsula ( Greenwich region)
SE11Kennington, Vauxhall ( Lambeth region)
SE12Lee, Grove Park, Chinbrook, Hither Green, Eltham, Horn Park, Blackheath ( Lewisham region)
SE13Lewisham, Hither Green, Ladywell ( Lewisham region)
SE14New Cross, New Cross Gate ( Lewisham region)
SE15Nunhead, Peckham ( Lewisham region)
SE16Rotherhithe, Bermondsey, Surrey Quays ( Southwark region)
SE17Walworth, Newington ( Southwark region)
SE18Plumstead, Woolwich ( Greenwich region)
SE19Upper Norwood, Crystal Palace, Crown Point, Norwood ( Croydon region)
SE1PNon-geographic ( Southwark region)
SE2Abbey Wood, West Heath, Crossness, Thamesmead ( Greenwich region)
SE20Anerley, Crystal Palace, Penge, Beckenham ( Bromley region)
SE21Dulwich, Dulwich Village, West Dulwich, Tulse Hill, Sydenham Hill ( Lambeth region)
SE22East Dulwich, Peckham Rye, Loughborough Junction, Herne Hill ( Southwark region)
SE23Forest Hill, Honor Oak, Crofton Park ( Lewisham region)
SE24Herne Hill, Tulse Hill ( Lambeth region)
SE25South Norwood, Selhurst ( Croydon region)
SE26Sydenham, Crystal Palace ( Bromley region)
SE27West Norwood, Gipsy Hill, Norwood ( Lambeth region)
SE28Thamesmead ( Greenwich region)
SE3Blackheath, Kidbrooke, Westcombe Park ( Greenwich region)
SE4Brockley, Crofton Park, Western Ladywell, Honor Oak ( Lewisham region)
SE5Camberwell, Denmark Hill, Southampton Way Estate, Peckham ( Lambeth region)
SE6Bellingham, Catford, Hither Green ( Lewisham region)
SE7Charlton ( Greenwich region)
SE8Deptford, Evelyn ( Lewisham region)
SE9Eltham, Mottingham, New Eltham, Falconwood, Chinbrook, Longlands, Kidbrooke ( Greenwich region)
SE99Non-geographic ( London region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general South East London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 1st Jul '2267
Thu 30th Jun '2248
Wed 29th Jun '2258
Tue 28th Jun '2259
Mon 27th Jun '2299
Fri 24th Jun '2260
Thu 23rd Jun '2246
Wed 22nd Jun '2261
Tue 21st Jun '2246
Mon 20th Jun '2279
Fri 17th Jun '2252
Thu 16th Jun '2281
Wed 15th Jun '2263
Tue 14th Jun '2257
Mon 13th Jun '2267
Fri 10th Jun '2257
Thu 9th Jun '2271
Wed 8th Jun '2256
Tue 7th Jun '2285
Mon 6th Jun '22106
Fri 3rd Jun '2215
Thu 2nd Jun '229
Wed 1st Jun '2254
Tue 31st May '2263
Mon 30th May '2286
Fri 27th May '2254
Thu 26th May '2274
Wed 25th May '2256
Tue 24th May '2283
Mon 23rd May '2284


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of South East London. These figures show how many came onto the register in South East London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 202267
June 20221415
May 20221557
April 20221431
March 20221536
February 20221304
January 20221300
December 20211365
November 20211972
October 20211688
September 20211452
August 20211294



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: