Recently Formed Companies in the South East London area

South East London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the South East London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. South East London has got 74,692 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 74,692 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

South East London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SE1Bankside, South Bank, Southwark, Bermondsey, Vauxhall ( Southwark region)
SE10Greenwich, Maze Hill, Greenwich Peninsula ( Greenwich region)
SE11Kennington, Vauxhall ( Lambeth region)
SE12Lee, Grove Park, Chinbrook, Hither Green, Eltham, Horn Park, Blackheath ( Lewisham region)
SE13Lewisham, Hither Green, Ladywell ( Lewisham region)
SE14New Cross, New Cross Gate ( Lewisham region)
SE15Nunhead, Peckham ( Lewisham region)
SE16Rotherhithe, Bermondsey, Surrey Quays ( Southwark region)
SE17Walworth, Newington ( Southwark region)
SE18Plumstead, Woolwich ( Greenwich region)
SE19Upper Norwood, Crystal Palace, Crown Point, Norwood ( Croydon region)
SE1PNon-geographic ( Southwark region)
SE2Abbey Wood, West Heath, Crossness, Thamesmead ( Greenwich region)
SE20Anerley, Crystal Palace, Penge, Beckenham ( Bromley region)
SE21Dulwich, Dulwich Village, West Dulwich, Tulse Hill, Sydenham Hill ( Lambeth region)
SE22East Dulwich, Peckham Rye, Loughborough Junction, Herne Hill ( Southwark region)
SE23Forest Hill, Honor Oak, Crofton Park ( Lewisham region)
SE24Herne Hill, Tulse Hill ( Lambeth region)
SE25South Norwood, Selhurst ( Croydon region)
SE26Sydenham, Crystal Palace ( Bromley region)
SE27West Norwood, Gipsy Hill, Norwood ( Lambeth region)
SE28Thamesmead ( Greenwich region)
SE3Blackheath, Kidbrooke, Westcombe Park ( Greenwich region)
SE4Brockley, Crofton Park, Western Ladywell, Honor Oak ( Lewisham region)
SE5Camberwell, Denmark Hill, Southampton Way Estate, Peckham ( Lambeth region)
SE6Bellingham, Catford, Hither Green ( Lewisham region)
SE7Charlton ( Greenwich region)
SE8Deptford, Evelyn ( Lewisham region)
SE9Eltham, Mottingham, New Eltham, Falconwood, Chinbrook, Longlands, Kidbrooke ( Greenwich region)
SE99Non-geographic ( London region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general South East London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 16th Jul '1880
Fri 13th Jul '1850
Thu 12th Jul '1845
Wed 11th Jul '1851
Tue 10th Jul '1849
Mon 9th Jul '1860
Fri 6th Jul '1847
Thu 5th Jul '1867
Wed 4th Jul '1843
Tue 3rd Jul '1860
Mon 2nd Jul '1856
Fri 29th Jun '1842
Thu 28th Jun '1834
Wed 27th Jun '1854
Tue 26th Jun '1852
Mon 25th Jun '1865
Fri 22nd Jun '1840
Thu 21st Jun '1854
Wed 20th Jun '1842
Tue 19th Jun '1849
Mon 18th Jun '1874
Fri 15th Jun '1836
Thu 14th Jun '1858
Wed 13th Jun '1858
Tue 12th Jun '1843
Mon 11th Jun '1880
Fri 8th Jun '1852
Thu 7th Jun '1858
Wed 6th Jun '1853
Tue 5th Jun '1859


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of South East London. These figures show how many came onto the register in South East London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018607
June 20181146
May 20181296
April 20181157
March 20181198
February 20181090
January 20181136
December 2017749
November 20171027
October 20171128
September 20171058
August 20171041



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: