Recently Formed Companies in the Southend on Sea area

Southend on Sea Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Southend on Sea area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Southend on Sea has got 35,739 companies within it at the moment. That is 35,739 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Southend on Sea is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SS0Southend-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea ( Southend-on-Sea region)
SS1Southend-on-Sea, Thorpe Bay ( Southend-on-Sea region)
SS11Wickford ( Basildon region)
SS12Wickford ( Basildon region)
SS13Basildon ( Basildon region)
SS14Basildon ( Basildon region)
SS15Laindon ( Basildon region)
SS16Langdon Hills ( Basildon region)
SS17Corringham, Stanford-le-Hope ( Thurrock region)
SS2Prittlewell, Southend-on-Sea ( Southend-on-Sea region)
SS22Non-geographic ( Southend-on-Sea region)
SS3Shoeburyness ( Rochford region)
SS4Rochford ( Rochford region)
SS5Hockley ( Rochford region)
SS6Rayleigh ( Rochford region)
SS7Hadleigh, South Benfleet, Thundersley ( Castle Point region)
SS8Canvey Island ( Castle Point region)
SS9Eastwood, Leigh-on-Sea ( Southend-on-Sea region)
SS99Non-geographic ( Southend-on-Sea region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Southend on Sea area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1811
Thu 19th Apr '1817
Wed 18th Apr '1817
Tue 17th Apr '1828
Mon 16th Apr '1817
Fri 13th Apr '1811
Thu 12th Apr '1821
Wed 11th Apr '1829
Tue 10th Apr '1820
Mon 9th Apr '1813
Sat 7th Apr '185
Fri 6th Apr '1812
Thu 5th Apr '1829
Wed 4th Apr '1830
Tue 3rd Apr '1824
Sat 31st Mar '182
Fri 30th Mar '183
Thu 29th Mar '1818
Wed 28th Mar '1822
Tue 27th Mar '1837
Mon 26th Mar '1824
Sat 24th Mar '181
Fri 23rd Mar '1822
Thu 22nd Mar '1813
Wed 21st Mar '1821
Tue 20th Mar '1827
Mon 19th Mar '1814
Fri 16th Mar '1825
Thu 15th Mar '1828
Wed 14th Mar '1822


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Southend on Sea. These figures show how many came onto the register in Southend on Sea in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018284
March 2018480
February 2018449
January 2018471
December 2017266
November 2017406
October 2017434
September 2017391
August 2017423
July 2017424
June 2017427
May 2017381



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: