Recently Formed Companies in the Southend on Sea area

Southend on Sea Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Southend on Sea area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Southend on Sea has got 46,055 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 46,055 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Southend on Sea is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Southend on Sea area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 28th May '2418
Mon 27th May '242
Fri 24th May '2415
Thu 23rd May '2413
Wed 22nd May '2420
Tue 21st May '2418
Mon 20th May '2418
Fri 17th May '2414
Thu 16th May '2417
Wed 15th May '2418
Tue 14th May '2423
Mon 13th May '2419
Fri 10th May '2421
Thu 9th May '2412
Wed 8th May '2413
Tue 7th May '2422
Mon 6th May '241
Fri 3rd May '2410
Thu 2nd May '249
Wed 1st May '2413
Tue 30th Apr '2433
Mon 29th Apr '2425
Fri 26th Apr '2424
Thu 25th Apr '2430
Wed 24th Apr '2426
Tue 23rd Apr '2435
Mon 22nd Apr '2425
Fri 19th Apr '2414
Thu 18th Apr '2424
Wed 17th Apr '2425


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Southend on Sea. These figures show how many came onto the register in Southend on Sea in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2024365
April 2024638
March 2024563
February 2024547
January 2024652
December 2023446
November 2023464
October 2023532
September 2023547
August 2023504
July 2023499
June 2023537



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: