Recently Formed Companies in the Stevenage area

Stevenage Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Stevenage area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Stevenage has got 30,769 companies within it at the moment. That is 30,769 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Stevenage is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SG1North Stevenage ( Stevenage region)
SG10Much Hadham ( East Hertfordshire region)
SG11Albury, Braughing, Bury Green, Colliers End, Haultwick, High Cross, Little Hadham, Nasty, Patmore Heath, Puckeridge, Standon, Standon Green End ( East Hertfordshire region)
SG12Ware ( East Hertfordshire region)
SG13Hertford, Newgate Street Village, Bayford, Brickendon ( East Hertfordshire region)
SG14Hertford ( Hertfordshire region)
SG15Arlesey ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG16Henlow, Henlow Camp, Lower Stondon, Upper Stondon ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG17Shefford ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG18Biggleswade, Budna, Hatch, Langford, Lower Caldecote, Northill, Upper Caldecote ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG19Potton, Sandy ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG2South Stevenage, Walkern, Ardeley ( Stevenage region)
SG3Knebworth, Woolmer Green, Datchworth ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG4Breachwood Green, Kimpton, King's Walden, Graveley, Little Wymondley, Great Wymondley ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG5Apsley End, Higham Gobion, Offley, Little Offley, Pegsdon, Stotfold, Shillington, Pirton ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG6Letchworth ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG7Baldock ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG8Royston ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG9Buntingford, Westmill ( East Hertfordshire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Stevenage area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1811
Thu 19th Apr '1814
Wed 18th Apr '1815
Tue 17th Apr '1822
Mon 16th Apr '1817
Fri 13th Apr '1814
Thu 12th Apr '1814
Wed 11th Apr '1817
Tue 10th Apr '1818
Mon 9th Apr '1814
Sat 7th Apr '184
Fri 6th Apr '1815
Thu 5th Apr '1811
Wed 4th Apr '1817
Tue 3rd Apr '1813
Sat 31st Mar '181
Fri 30th Mar '181
Thu 29th Mar '1813
Wed 28th Mar '1813
Tue 27th Mar '1813
Mon 26th Mar '1819
Sat 24th Mar '181
Fri 23rd Mar '1821
Thu 22nd Mar '1821
Wed 21st Mar '1817
Tue 20th Mar '1815
Mon 19th Mar '1820
Fri 16th Mar '1814
Thu 15th Mar '1821
Wed 14th Mar '185


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Stevenage. These figures show how many came onto the register in Stevenage in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018216
March 2018339
February 2018299
January 2018309
December 2017211
November 2017353
October 2017341
September 2017336
August 2017593
July 2017249
June 2017301
May 2017325



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: