Recently Formed Companies in the Stevenage area

Stevenage Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Stevenage area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Stevenage has got 30,898 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 30,898 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Stevenage is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SG1North Stevenage ( Stevenage region)
SG10Much Hadham ( East Hertfordshire region)
SG11Albury, Braughing, Bury Green, Colliers End, Haultwick, High Cross, Little Hadham, Nasty, Patmore Heath, Puckeridge, Standon, Standon Green End ( East Hertfordshire region)
SG12Ware ( East Hertfordshire region)
SG13Hertford, Newgate Street Village, Bayford, Brickendon ( East Hertfordshire region)
SG14Hertford ( Hertfordshire region)
SG15Arlesey ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG16Henlow, Henlow Camp, Lower Stondon, Upper Stondon ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG17Shefford ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG18Biggleswade, Budna, Hatch, Langford, Lower Caldecote, Northill, Upper Caldecote ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG19Potton, Sandy ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG2South Stevenage, Walkern, Ardeley ( Stevenage region)
SG3Knebworth, Woolmer Green, Datchworth ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG4Breachwood Green, Kimpton, King's Walden, Graveley, Little Wymondley, Great Wymondley ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG5Apsley End, Higham Gobion, Offley, Little Offley, Pegsdon, Stotfold, Shillington, Pirton ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG6Letchworth ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG7Baldock ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG8Royston ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG9Buntingford, Westmill ( East Hertfordshire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Stevenage area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 18th Sep '1814
Mon 17th Sep '1810
Fri 14th Sep '187
Thu 13th Sep '1814
Wed 12th Sep '189
Tue 11th Sep '1815
Mon 10th Sep '1817
Fri 7th Sep '1811
Thu 6th Sep '1811
Wed 5th Sep '1810
Tue 4th Sep '1816
Mon 3rd Sep '1823
Fri 31st Aug '1815
Thu 30th Aug '1814
Wed 29th Aug '1812
Tue 28th Aug '1812
Sat 25th Aug '1814
Fri 24th Aug '1813
Thu 23rd Aug '186
Wed 22nd Aug '1817
Tue 21st Aug '1811
Mon 20th Aug '1817
Fri 17th Aug '1810
Thu 16th Aug '1815
Wed 15th Aug '189
Tue 14th Aug '1814
Mon 13th Aug '1814
Fri 10th Aug '1811
Thu 9th Aug '1816
Wed 8th Aug '1822


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Stevenage. These figures show how many came onto the register in Stevenage in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018165
August 2018318
July 2018311
June 2018351
May 2018300
April 2018311
March 2018515
February 2018414
January 2018325
December 2017215
November 2017350
October 2017337



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: