Recently Formed Companies in the Stevenage area

Stevenage Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Stevenage area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Stevenage has got 31,246 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 31,246 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Stevenage is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SG1North Stevenage ( Stevenage region)
SG10Much Hadham ( East Hertfordshire region)
SG11Albury, Braughing, Bury Green, Colliers End, Haultwick, High Cross, Little Hadham, Nasty, Patmore Heath, Puckeridge, Standon, Standon Green End ( East Hertfordshire region)
SG12Ware ( East Hertfordshire region)
SG13Hertford, Newgate Street Village, Bayford, Brickendon ( East Hertfordshire region)
SG14Hertford ( Hertfordshire region)
SG15Arlesey ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG16Henlow, Henlow Camp, Lower Stondon, Upper Stondon ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG17Shefford ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG18Biggleswade, Budna, Hatch, Langford, Lower Caldecote, Northill, Upper Caldecote ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG19Potton, Sandy ( Central Bedfordshire region)
SG2South Stevenage, Walkern, Ardeley ( Stevenage region)
SG3Knebworth, Woolmer Green, Datchworth ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG4Breachwood Green, Kimpton, King's Walden, Graveley, Little Wymondley, Great Wymondley ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG5Apsley End, Higham Gobion, Offley, Little Offley, Pegsdon, Stotfold, Shillington, Pirton ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG6Letchworth ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG7Baldock ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG8Royston ( North Hertfordshire region)
SG9Buntingford, Westmill ( East Hertfordshire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Stevenage area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '1818
Thu 19th Jul '1814
Wed 18th Jul '1816
Tue 17th Jul '1814
Mon 16th Jul '1814
Fri 13th Jul '1811
Thu 12th Jul '1815
Wed 11th Jul '1811
Tue 10th Jul '1815
Mon 9th Jul '1821
Fri 6th Jul '1815
Thu 5th Jul '1812
Wed 4th Jul '1817
Tue 3rd Jul '1816
Mon 2nd Jul '1819
Fri 29th Jun '1818
Thu 28th Jun '1816
Wed 27th Jun '1814
Tue 26th Jun '189
Mon 25th Jun '1814
Fri 22nd Jun '1823
Thu 21st Jun '1815
Wed 20th Jun '1825
Tue 19th Jun '1820
Mon 18th Jun '1824
Fri 15th Jun '1810
Thu 14th Jun '1819
Wed 13th Jun '1814
Tue 12th Jun '1812
Mon 11th Jun '1817


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Stevenage. These figures show how many came onto the register in Stevenage in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018229
June 2018349
May 2018300
April 2018311
March 2018515
February 2018414
January 2018325
December 2017215
November 2017350
October 2017337
September 2017333
August 2017590



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: