Recently Formed Companies in the Stoke on Trent area

Stoke on Trent Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Stoke on Trent area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Stoke on Trent has got 30,114 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 30,114 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Stoke on Trent is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Stoke on Trent area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 24th May '2231
Mon 23rd May '2221
Fri 20th May '2217
Thu 19th May '2225
Wed 18th May '2226
Tue 17th May '2222
Mon 16th May '2229
Fri 13th May '2217
Thu 12th May '2211
Wed 11th May '2220
Tue 10th May '2216
Mon 9th May '2228
Fri 6th May '2215
Thu 5th May '2227
Wed 4th May '2218
Tue 3rd May '2219
Mon 2nd May '225
Fri 29th Apr '2213
Thu 28th Apr '2220
Wed 27th Apr '227
Tue 26th Apr '2219
Mon 25th Apr '2217
Fri 22nd Apr '229
Thu 21st Apr '2221
Wed 20th Apr '2217
Tue 19th Apr '2225
Mon 18th Apr '2211
Fri 15th Apr '225
Thu 14th Apr '2230
Wed 13th Apr '2224


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Stoke on Trent. These figures show how many came onto the register in Stoke on Trent in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2022370
April 2022399
March 2022546
February 2022379
January 2022351
December 2021305
November 2021388
October 2021329
September 2021334
August 2021352
July 2021340
June 2021390



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: