Recently Formed Companies in the Portsmouth area

Portsmouth Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Portsmouth area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Portsmouth has got 52,363 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 52,363 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Portsmouth is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Portsmouth area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 18th Jun '2129
Thu 17th Jun '2116
Wed 16th Jun '2123
Tue 15th Jun '2127
Mon 14th Jun '2113
Fri 11th Jun '2125
Thu 10th Jun '2134
Wed 9th Jun '2127
Tue 8th Jun '2129
Mon 7th Jun '2133
Fri 4th Jun '2119
Thu 3rd Jun '2120
Wed 2nd Jun '2121
Tue 1st Jun '2127
Mon 31st May '2123
Fri 28th May '2126
Thu 27th May '2121
Wed 26th May '2127
Tue 25th May '2135
Mon 24th May '2137
Fri 21st May '2129
Thu 20th May '2131
Wed 19th May '2125
Tue 18th May '2117
Mon 17th May '2129
Fri 14th May '2146
Thu 13th May '2123
Wed 12th May '2126
Tue 11th May '2139
Mon 10th May '2126


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Portsmouth. These figures show how many came onto the register in Portsmouth in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
June 2021341
May 2021603
April 2021528
March 2021678
February 2021578
January 2021559
December 2020525
November 2020538
October 2020654
September 2020603
August 2020540
July 2020611



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: