Recently Formed Companies in the Portsmouth area

Portsmouth Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Portsmouth area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Portsmouth has got 53,167 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 53,167 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Portsmouth is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Portsmouth area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 21st Jan '2216
Thu 20th Jan '2236
Wed 19th Jan '2218
Tue 18th Jan '2230
Mon 17th Jan '2228
Fri 14th Jan '2237
Thu 13th Jan '2215
Wed 12th Jan '2222
Tue 11th Jan '2234
Mon 10th Jan '2231
Fri 7th Jan '2220
Thu 6th Jan '2221
Wed 5th Jan '2233
Tue 4th Jan '2214
Mon 3rd Jan '226
Fri 31st Dec '2115
Thu 30th Dec '2110
Wed 29th Dec '2123
Tue 28th Dec '211
Mon 27th Dec '215
Fri 24th Dec '219
Thu 23rd Dec '2114
Wed 22nd Dec '2125
Tue 21st Dec '2117
Mon 20th Dec '2120
Fri 17th Dec '2117
Thu 16th Dec '2118
Wed 15th Dec '2121
Tue 14th Dec '2132
Mon 13th Dec '2129


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Portsmouth. These figures show how many came onto the register in Portsmouth in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022376
December 2021446
November 2021602
October 2021594
September 2021671
August 2021557
July 2021556
June 2021548
May 2021602
April 2021528
March 2021678
February 2021578



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: