Recently Formed Companies in the Portsmouth area

Portsmouth Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Portsmouth area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Portsmouth has got 45,084 companies within it at the moment. That is 45,084 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Portsmouth is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
PO1Portsmouth, Fratton ( Hampshire region)
PO10Emsworth ( Hampshire region)
PO11Hayling Island ( Hampshire region)
PO12Gosport, Alverstoke, Hardway ( Hampshire region)
PO13Gosport, Lee-on-the-Solent ( Hampshire region)
PO14Fareham, Hill Head, Stubbington, Titchfield ( Hampshire region)
PO15Fareham, Titchfield, Whiteley ( Hampshire region)
PO16Portchester ( Hampshire region)
PO17Wickham ( Hampshire region)
PO18Chichester ( Sussex region)
PO19Chichester ( Sussex region)
PO2Portsmouth, Hilsea, North End ( Hampshire region)
PO20Chichester ( Sussex region)
PO21Bognor Regis ( Sussex region)
PO22Bognor Regis ( Sussex region)
PO3Portsmouth, Hilsea ( Hampshire region)
PO30Newport ( Isle of Wight region)
PO31Cowes, Gurnard ( Isle of Wight region)
PO32East Cowes, Whippingham ( Isle of Wight region)
PO33Ryde ( Isle of Wight region)
PO34Seaview ( Isle of Wight region)
PO35Bembridge, Whitecliff Bay ( Isle of Wight region)
PO36Sandown ( Isle of Wight region)
PO37Shanklin ( Isle of Wight region)
PO38Ventnor ( Isle of Wight region)
PO39Totland Bay, Alum Bay ( Isle of Wight region)
PO4Southsea ( Hampshire region)
PO40Freshwater ( Isle of Wight region)
PO41Yarmouth ( Isle of Wight region)
PO5Southsea ( Hampshire region)
PO6Cosham ( Hampshire region)
PO7Waterlooville, Denmead, Purbrook ( Hampshire region)
PO8Clanfield, Cowplain, Horndean ( Hampshire region)
PO9Havant, Rowland's Castle ( Hampshire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Portsmouth area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1820
Thu 19th Apr '1827
Wed 18th Apr '1825
Tue 17th Apr '1841
Mon 16th Apr '1833
Fri 13th Apr '1821
Thu 12th Apr '1828
Wed 11th Apr '1826
Tue 10th Apr '1833
Mon 9th Apr '1814
Sat 7th Apr '1818
Fri 6th Apr '1823
Thu 5th Apr '1836
Wed 4th Apr '1844
Tue 3rd Apr '1828
Sat 31st Mar '183
Fri 30th Mar '181
Thu 29th Mar '1830
Wed 28th Mar '1823
Tue 27th Mar '1838
Mon 26th Mar '1835
Sat 24th Mar '183
Fri 23rd Mar '1821
Thu 22nd Mar '1835
Wed 21st Mar '1839
Tue 20th Mar '1834
Mon 19th Mar '1827
Fri 16th Mar '1829
Thu 15th Mar '1830
Wed 14th Mar '1826


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Portsmouth. These figures show how many came onto the register in Portsmouth in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018417
March 2018596
February 2018456
January 2018508
December 2017317
November 2017505
October 2017504
September 2017441
August 2017449
July 2017476
June 2017486
May 2017473



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: